About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Markquart Motors

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

2191 South Prairie View Road, Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin 54729 Directions
Sales: (715) 833-0444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Markquart Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2017

"Headlamp replacement"

- Alexei

My regulars service rep was off but he set me up with Jordan. He took great care of me. I’m a senior citizen on a fixed income. The headlamp was expensive but he got one from Auto Zone that saved me a lot then found me a coupon online for another discount. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Haas
December 19, 2017

"“The best”"

- Mr. Hardtoplease!

Cody is the best service writer that I have come across in my lifetime. At 73 years of age, having owned over 30 Cadillacs, I have seen all kinds. As a young man, I used to be in the business of helplng dealerships treat customers (in the service department), to aid future sales. Cody should (one day) work for General Motors, to give others classes on how to be personable, helpful and deliver quickly; what a customer in a hurry expects. Great Service. Thanks Cody. A tribute to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
December 04, 2017

"Great!"

- Jena

Cody is who I work with ever time I come in he is great explains everything and makes it all very easy to understand. I enjoy working with him. He makes the experience enjoyable, with his friendliness and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
November 02, 2017

"Outstanding Buying Experience!"

- Lisa D

Scott L made my buying experience outstanding. He listens to the needs of his customers, asking great questions, directing me to the best vehicle options to meet my needs. His service is outstanding. Thanks Scott for making my buying experience so exceptional. My husband and I will definitely seek Scott L out for our next buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Langman
October 18, 2017

"Super Dealership"

- Gerald J Nelson

Marquarts is a Great dealership. They are helpful, patient, and courteous. The service is great and they are very dependable. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Umhoefer
August 24, 2017

"Best ever!"

- GMbuyer

Best ever! Friendly service with no hassles. The sales rep does not have to make multiple visits to the sales manager to figure things out. Always leave feeling very satisfied with the trade-in offer and the purchase price. Our last five vehicles were purchased from Scott at Markquart Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
August 22, 2017

"Great Dealership!"

- Trinnette Koenig

Having a finance/accounting background, our family definitely takes our time when purchasing big ticket items, certainly vehicles. I spent the last 18 months looking at different vehicles at numerous dealerships in both Wisconsin and Minnesota. When we were ready to commit to a vehicle, Markquart advertised the very best price for the vehicle we were looking at. The purchasing process, start to finish was extremely efficient. We did all our shopping and communication either through email or text message. This option worked best with our family's busy schedule. Our trip into Marquart was quick; we picked up our car and were on our way within a couple hours. We couldn't be more pleased with our car and the process in obtaining it. We look forward to our next purchase with Markquart Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Boatman
May 09, 2017

"Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

- mjubee256427

My husband and I were so impressed with Mike Umhoefer. that we both bought vehicles! I wasn't even looking to buy but the time he spent with us and the package he was able to put together just made sense.. We drove from Superior as no one else compares to the excellent service and staff that we get from Markquart. This is our 6th and 7th purchase and have always been highly satisfied. Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Umhoefer
April 10, 2017

"A great car buying experience"

- Ella M Shaw

Mike was an excellent and personable sales person. He took the time to help me decide on the vehicle and made sure that I understood how to use all of the technology! I love my new Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 29, 2017

"Great Service"

- Lynn

I have not met a more highly organized team of employees that give their ALL in customer service. Convenient and thorough service. Rates are competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Mueller, Sandy
1
1 - 10 of 11 results