Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Marshal Mize Ford

Chattanooga, TN

4.9
639 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5348 Tennessee 153

Chattanooga, TN

37343

Directions

639 Reviews of Marshal Mize Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2020

"Cody and Johhny are some really great guys ! They were..."

- bzm286

Cody and Johhny are some really great guys ! They were very helpful, warm welcoming, professional, and they were really nice! I will definitely be back again !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Dyer , Johnny Bergeron
November 09, 2020

"Miranda is a great service writer very friendly ,customer..."

- aashford

Miranda is a great service writer very friendly ,customer oriented and treats a customer like they are the special person that they are if not for customers you would not have a business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda service writer was fantastic
November 06, 2020

"Was great service and very nice and helpful told how the..."

- Bdlr2

Was great service and very nice and helpful told how the car worked and had us in and out real quick was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Horton
5.0
November 04, 2020

"Fred did a great job of welcoming to the garage and..."

- sandersjsndr1

Fred did a great job of welcoming to the garage and keeping me updated on the status of the repair. Just typing now so that I meet someone's 25 word minimum requirement. Management should review this process. If I gave you 4 stars does not mean I received bad service but you will probably want to fire the kid. Funny how these systems get misused and too much value placed on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
fred
November 04, 2020

"Fred was very helpful when I took my car to the service..."

- richardlockery

Fred was very helpful when I took my car to the service bay. He made some suggestions to try prior to the actual service work. The update of my GPS/SYNC/BLUETOOTH systems appears to be working to some extent. If the lag in responses of the system continue, I'll have some additional questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred in Service
October 29, 2020

"Very courteous and quick to respond. Thorough walk..."

- Mjhester175

Very courteous and quick to respond. Thorough walk through of the vehicle before leaving. Service dept also provided quick and courteous service to my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Jones
5.0
Andy Cubberly
5.0
October 28, 2020

"Always get great service from the guys in the service..."

- Jstansifer88

Always get great service from the guys in the service Dept. I have never had any problems with anything. They always ask before they do anything I had not requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Blankenship
October 26, 2020

"very happy friendly and caring people thank you dewaYNE..."

- vickibrackett

very happy friendly and caring people thank you dewaYNE AND CARLOS WERE OUTSTANDING SECOND TIME MARSHALL MIZE HAS DONR WELL WOULD RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Dyer
5.0
Other Employees : CARLOS AND DEWAYNE
October 26, 2020

"Excellent experience working with Ron Jones and with Mr...."

- H. Sharp

Excellent experience working with Ron Jones and with Mr. head of Sales. The most pleasant experience I’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle. These gentlemen went above and beyond for me! Our friendship will definitely be a lasting one. Thank you, again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Jones
5.0
October 23, 2020

"Marshal Mize allows the scheduling of the oil change..."

- DonHarv52

Marshal Mize allows the scheduling of the oil change online. The work was performed in a timely and professional manner. I was received at the schedule time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda Mastovich
1
...
1 - 10 of 639 results