About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marshal Mize Ford

4.3

182 Lifetime Reviews

5348 Tennessee 153, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343 Directions
Sales: (423) 875-2023

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

182 Reviews of Marshal Mize Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2017

"Happy "

- Clpayne

The staff was very professional and courteous. They were very knowledgeable and the overall experience had none of the stress that can come with making a purchase of this size. Thank you very much Marshal Mize Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vineyard
September 28, 2017

"No problems at all"

- Tim

I have bought many vehicles for them and they always deen the lowest prices and the best help and service . Thanks to all who helped especially Shannon Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and hunter
September 21, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- rwilis2010

This is my third time purchasing a car from a dealership, and it was by far the best experience I have ever had. The dealership was incredibly unpretentious and easy to work with. I worked with Danny Watkins and have already given his contact information to several people I know who are currently looking with cars. I had worked with several other dealerships in the Chattanooga area and they all pale in comparison to Marshal Mize. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable, not pushy in the least, and was clearly more concerned with helping me pick out a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget than they are with making a sale. It was absolutely incredible. Danny was patient, kind, funny, and put up with a lot of indecisiveness from me. The only issue I have, which is a small issue and one that you would encounter from any car dealership, was the pushiness of the finance department with extended warranty plans, and the annoyance that I received when I declined the extended warranty. It was not at all within my budget and would not work with my monthly payments. Everything else other than that detail was completely amazing. I would recommend this dealership to everyone in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Watkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Callie in finance?
September 14, 2017

"Oil Change and overall check"

- redward513

Staff was very friendly, efficient, and prompt. Could not have asked for a better experience. The best service dept I have ever dealt with of any car I have owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hairston
September 12, 2017

"Car service"

- Jerry Harrel

Marshal Mize handles all my car needs, whether sales or service. For this visit I had my car and my daughters car serviced. I dropped my car off at the service department went to the airport and when my car was serviced they call and daughter dropped her car off and picked my car up. They serviced her car and I picked up the car and paid for both when I got back in town. The service team worked well with me to get the 2 cars serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
August 12, 2017

"Zach was a pleasure to work with. Great experience."

- Bonnie boo

Zach was a true pleasure. Helped me with syncing my phone and explaining cars features. Went with me on the test drive and made me comfortable. Helped me to have a great experience. GO ZACH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chopper Lamar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zach
August 10, 2017

"Excellent "

- Mpollard17

Dee and Thad did an excellent job taking care of all my needs and helping as much as they could all along the process. Would definitely recommend dealership to all and will be back myself for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Narrmamore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dee Desutter
July 29, 2017

"Sales consultant, Ryan Bloom, Mark Moore "

- Diana

Our sales consultant Ryan Bloom was very personable. Actually he made use feel like we were a part of the " Ford Family". He displayed a vast amount of knowledge, patience and complete understanding of our desires about the vehicle we were interested in. He ensured that we were comfortable outside due to very hot weather by cooling a vehicle prior to driving us to the vehicles we looked at on the lot. After our selection the process was very timely, He presented all viewing and information to me first, I had my daughter respond to the location later to view the vehicles and his patience and care for us remained unlimited, Yes, our experience with everyone was excellent,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bloom
July 28, 2017

"New cars for two daughters"

- Jason

The staff was very personable and that made the whole experience very pleasant. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone. Just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Calkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Callie Blaylock
July 27, 2017

"This is the 2nd car i have purchased from this dealership"

- LindaM

The owner(s) of this dealership has an excellent reputation for being friendly, fair, and reasonably priced, to name a few reasons I shop here. I will continue to shop for my future vehicles beginning at this dealership, and will continue recommending it to my friends. The inventory is plentiful with many vehicles, models, and colors/options to choose from. Even after perusing cars at other local dealerships, I found the best deal and experience at Marshal Mize Ford.... again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Baskette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results