Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Marshal Mize Ford

Chattanooga, TN

4.9
656 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5348 Tennessee 153

Chattanooga, TN

37343

Directions

656 Reviews of Marshal Mize Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2021

"Fred (Service Advisor) always listens to my concerns..."

- Ed

Fred (Service Advisor) always listens to my concerns and/or questions and knowledgeably answers my questions or looks up the answer. Fred is very customer service oriented and makes your service work at Marshall Mize Ford a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Greer
January 10, 2021

"Everyone was really friendly. I would caution some..."

- jamestrena

Everyone was really friendly. I would caution some individuals on language. Certain customers will not like all the cursing. I was not offended, but don't really care for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Del Valle
5.0
Andy Cubberly
5.0
January 02, 2021

"In for oil change and check up. Service person explained..."

- sbates

In for oil change and check up. Service person explained that the price had changed a little since last visit which was helpful to know beforehand. He explained the services rendered in a professional and personable manner. I wish I remembered his name... Ken perhaps? At any rate, each time I come to Service Dept. I always have my issues met with promptness and friendly people. Sally Bates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
December 31, 2020

"Prompt service, attentive to my concerns about the..."

- Ed

Prompt service, attentive to my concerns about the windshield washer fluid line freezing on my 2020 F150 during a recent trip to Indiana where the temperature was 17 degrees. Would definitely recommend Marshall Mize.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Greer
December 29, 2020

"Made an appt yesterday afternoon, got in first thing this..."

- malone7504

Made an appt yesterday afternoon, got in first thing this morning, no waiting! Went to breakfast, came back and were done! Repair to replace broken mirror assembly was complete! Were in and out in a Flash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
December 28, 2020

"I love this dealership. They are professional. Always on..."

- EscapeGirl50

I love this dealership. They are professional. Always on time. Service is fast and thorough. They explain everything. Everyone I have come in contact with is friendly and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Owensby
5.0
December 13, 2020

"Great service and price would recommend Marshal Mize for..."

- Klewis8744

Great service and price would recommend Marshal Mize for all your car needs. Easy to work with and upfront pricing. Was a pleasure doing business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Gray
5.0
December 12, 2020

"Took my vehicle in for warranty work on the front doors...."

- Thehuckster1957

Took my vehicle in for warranty work on the front doors. When I got it back the rubber seal was broken and a pice of trim on the edge of the drivers door. Service tech just laughed about it. I contacted dealer on the problem. I never heard from anyone to fix the problem they caused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember his name
December 09, 2020

"Convenient,clean,proficient and friendly. I will always..."

- bde1555

Convenient,clean,proficient and friendly. I will always drive Ford products and Ford service. i haven't more comments to say at this time without being repetitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda Mastovich
December 04, 2020

"The service dept has always done great work. Always done..."

- Rdwrecker

The service dept has always done great work. Always done when promised. Truck is left clean. Someone is always in the service drive waiting to help when I pull in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Craft
1
...
1 - 10 of 656 results