About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marshal Mize Ford

4.7

288 Lifetime Reviews

5348 Tennessee 153, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343 Directions
Sales: (423) 875-2023

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

288 Reviews of Marshal Mize Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"Great 👍🏾 "

- James G

Thanks Eddie for your honesty, suppport nd timelines on making my dreams come true. I look to doing more business with you in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Owensby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"It was great."

- wkern123

Bought our first brand new car at marshal mize ford on 153 hixson tennessee, the sales agent was Ryan Bloom, he made it a fun time at spending money, bought a 2018 ford taurus and we love the car, knew it was the car for us as soon as we set down in the seat.,,, Thanks so much Ryan for being the best at what you do..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bloom
December 08, 2018

"New car"

- Jdb1972

Great experience with greg Morgan. He went above and beyond what any other salesman has ever done for me. Even with systems down he made the whole experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"rate of service"

- Bittercreek21

Service was quick and efficient. Am very pleased. Eric took a test drive with me and new right away what was wrong with my car. He set me an appointment and got my car right in and got it fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Blankenship
December 05, 2018

"A Great Store"

- R1943

Visiting Marshal Mize Ford is a great experience. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeting by friendly staff and management. Sales people make you feel as though you belong, management go out of their way to assure you have a great experience and all work together to get you a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Dyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Line, Lewis Dyer, Ryan Bloom
December 03, 2018

"Service Was Great"

- Jeff

I had called on Monday and asked to bring in my vehicle and because of some things that came up through the week, I wasn't able to bring in on Monday. I didn't get it in the shop until Thursday. Now, I'm sure that it is not always this way, buy I'm also sure that they try based on how Zac continued to work with me and I was still able to bring my vehicle on Thursday, and I dropped off and was able to pickup after work same day. Great Job Service Dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zac in service dept
December 01, 2018

"Oil Change / Other General Maintenance"

- MW

Had two oil changes done on our Ford vehicles along with some other maintenance requests. Work scope reviewed, all work done quickly and without any subsequent issues. Total professionalism at its best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Blankenship
December 01, 2018

"Oil change"

- Krystalchic

Just had the oil changed and everything was fine. Service was fast. We have bought 10 vehicles since 1979 from Marshal Mize and never had a problem. We will continue to buy there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Watkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"oil change"

- fordgirl

Excellent service! Everyone we dealt with from making our appointment to the actual service were very friendly and helpful. We would recommend this dealership to others for all their automotive needs and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Owensby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric, Zach
November 30, 2018

"Fourth vehicle I have bought here"

- TBone

Bought a used Kia Soul. Battery died 2 days later and they replaced it immediately. Have bought 4 cars here - 2 Ford Fiesta, a convertible mustang (LOVE IT!!), and a used Kia. Fair pricing, great service, great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Narrmamore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Owensby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results