Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Marshal Mize Ford

4.8

476 Lifetime Reviews

5348 Tennessee 153, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343 Directions
Call (423) 875-2023

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

476 Reviews of Marshal Mize Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2019

"Steve Horton and Patrick are fantastic. They will set you..."

- Austin

Steve Horton and Patrick are fantastic. They will set you up with all of you needs. Steve is very friendly with great card tricks too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Horton
5.0
Patrick Jones
5.0
Roger Cooley
5.0
November 06, 2019

"New Car Purchase "

- Rob "Satisified Customer" Stiles

I had a great overall experience with the sales and set up process when I purchased my new car at The Marshal Mize Ford Dealership. Everyone on the team was great to work with and very knowledgeable and friendly throughout the purchase process. And they have been very helpful and responsive with any questions after the initial purchase. I am very happy with my new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Watkins
5.0
Greg Morgan
5.0
November 02, 2019

"Marshal mize is five star plusThey will find the best..."

- Lucy

Marshal mize is five star plus They will find the best deal and work with your budget! I got a great vehicle and affordable payment. Awesome reps and dealership! Happy customer Lisa Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Narrmamore
5.0
Other Employees : Blake Grizzle sales rep.
November 01, 2019

"Good sales people"

- John

The sales staff knew their products and worked with us to find the best match for what we wanted. They were also friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Del Valle
5.0
October 24, 2019

"Sales & service"

- MarkH

Bought my car there and always get it serviced at Mize. Can’t ask for a better experience. Every one I have interacted with has gone above and beyond what a reasonable person would expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Morgan
5.0
Other Employees : Fred Greer
October 24, 2019

"GREAT Service"

- TracyA

I was BERY satisfied with the service that I received at Marshall Mize Ford, on my recent visit. They did a GREAT job, and got in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Jones
October 20, 2019

"Great service visit!"

- Taygar111

The service center was convenient and comfortable. The technician was knowledgeable and provided excellent information and recommendations. Service time was less than anticipated. Checkout was efficient and fast with vehicle readily available. Thanks for the excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Eslinger
October 19, 2019

"Oil change & service"

- Sunshine

I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff. The service work did not take longer than I imagined. The customer lounge was very clean & inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not know the service guys name that worked on my car..
October 19, 2019

"Very good selection "

- Dking3

Sales were helpful in selecting vehicle and made purchase simple. Selection and knowledge of vehicle was good as well as time of purchase. Location of dealership and rating if service is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kountz
October 18, 2019

"Good Personal Service"

- Johnny Lang

Great personal service from the greeting as I drove in - to the personalized shuttle over to my business and then the personalized service of walking me to my car and opening my door as I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results