Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

Salina, KS

4.9
623 Reviews

3500 S 9th St

Salina, KS

67401

Directions

623 Reviews of Marshall Motor Company Inc.

Sort by
September 09, 2020

"Took my 2016 Rogue in for a repair. Diagnosed the..."

- Happy Customer from Salina!

Took my 2016 Rogue in for a repair. Diagnosed the problem. Ordered part. Scheduled date to repair. Had issue fixed same day as promised. Appreciated. Thank You Jason and Monica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Stroda
5.0
Monika Efurd
5.0
Other Employees : Nissan Service Manager
August 13, 2020

"Thank you Wayne Bays."

- Bob Pearson

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Marshall Motors. I had the pleasure of working with Wayne Bays as my salesperson. He was amazing throughout the process. Wayne answered my questions, made me feel welcome, and made my truck-buying experience a positive one. I would recommend Wayne to anyone that needs a new or used vehicle. I also want to thank his teammates that supported him. I worked with the sales manager, Bruce Dedonder, and the finance person, David Blacketer. The team was excellent, professional, and caring. Thank you Marshall Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Bays
5.0
David Blacketer
5.0
Bruce DeDonder
5.0
July 23, 2020

"This was my teenage sons first vehicle purchase. They..."

- Taylor.amber

This was my teenage sons first vehicle purchase. They were great at explaining the process as we went along. Friendly fast purchase! It was a great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Blacketer
5.0
Jeremy Lloyd
5.0
June 22, 2020

"Thanks Arthur Fair for helping me find my new car. Your..."

- missy727.02

Thanks Arthur Fair for helping me find my new car. Your done an awesome job answering questions. Your a 10 in my eyes. Thank You

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Fair
5.0
Jeremy Lloyd
5.0
Customer Support
5.0
February 23, 2020

"Worked with Brian Mason to start. Brian is excellent,..."

- bswooton59

Worked with Brian Mason to start. Brian is excellent, patient, no pressure guy who gives you the info you want while letting you explore. The rest of the team managers, finance, and shop ‘prep’ guys are all top notch. Felt valued and appreciated as a customer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Blacketer
5.0
Customer Support
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Mason
February 03, 2020

"Very professional and found exactly what I was looking..."

- normqb147

Very professional and found exactly what I was looking for. Truck was priced fairly Great warranty Team was polite Worked hard to find vehicle I was looking for

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Blacketer
5.0
Other Employees : David Blacketer
November 24, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- KSU fan

We had a very positive experience with our salesman, David Blacketer. He is so knowledgeable about Jeeps. He listened to our wants & found us the perfect fit. Also, David explained many of the features to us so we felt comfortable driving our new Jeep. Jeremy Lloyd did a wonderful job explaining the extended warranty options to us. Overall we had a positive experience with the staff at Marshall Motors. Thanks, The Howie's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Blacketer
5.0
Jeremy Lloyd
5.0
October 25, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Sunny

The process of getting my new Jeep Wrangler was easy and quick. David and Jeremy were very helpful and super kind. I would recommend this car dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Blacketer
5.0
Jeremy Lloyd
5.0
September 24, 2019

"Tradein vs repair 17 yr old car"

- mouselady

I have patronized Marshall Motors for 48 years. They helped me make informed decisions about all my vehicles over these years. The entire staff are friendly and very helpful,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Blacketer
5.0
Jeremy Lloyd
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Very Pleased"

- Brandednburg2019

Great salesman. David Blacketer went above and beyond to get us in a new to us vehicle. May not be the jeep I wanted but I am pleased with what we got. Thanks again for all your work David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Blacketer
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 623 results