Back

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler

Bowling Green, KY

4.6
303 Reviews

2209 Scottsville Road

Bowling Green, KY

42101

Directions

By Type

Showing 303 reviews

July 15, 2024

Rapid service and quick notification when completed. Very satisfied with their cooperation in same day turnaround More

by salesdude
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
June 12, 2024

Jessica was very helpful. She kept me informed of recommendations. Willl be happy to use this ealers services in the future. More

by scott.fitz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jessica
Jun 20, 2024 -

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler responded

Scott, we are so glad Jessica was helpful! We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

June 08, 2024

Always pays attention to your needs and wants gelp it always positive thanks Martin ,for helping with my new vechiel More

by brianrichard874
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't re emember
Jun 12, 2024 -

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler responded

We are so glad you had a great car buying experience at Martin Dodge!

May 28, 2024

Very helpful . Got job done fast. Easy to make an appointment. NIce people to work with More

by beck1391
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe and Isaiah
Jun 21, 2024 -

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glad you had a great experience with our Martin Dodge service team!

May 21, 2024

Service is always great and everyone is very friendly. Each oil change has been in a timely manner. More

by Wjoelogan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Allen & Steven Spielmann
May 21, 2024 -

Wjoelogan responded

Thanks Martin Dodge for the great service you provide.

May 16, 2024

This was my first time going to this particular dealership for an oil change. I had just bought the vehicle and it has always been dealer serviced so I wanted to continue to do so. When I checked i More

by DodgeFan79
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Saturday morning crew.
May 23, 2024 -

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler responded

I apologize for your negative experience with our service department. Please give me a call at 270-936-6553 and I will do what I can to help.

May 07, 2024

Very helpful and very well informative clean facility and very quick service and the price is very reasonable! More

by jwhite681
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember her name but she was a very nice lady!
May 09, 2024 -

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler responded

We are so glad you had a great experience with our service team!

May 02, 2024

I recently purchased a 23 Charger RT. I had the oil changed for the first time today at Martin Dodge Service in Bowling Green, Ky. Upon my arrival Jessica, Trish and Mo personally gree More

by david.hall
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo, Trish, Jessica and Cody
May 03, 2024 -

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler responded

David, We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our Martin Dodge service team! We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

May 01, 2024

I fell welcome everytime I on in Jessica took care of everything I needed Thank you More

by robert.mckoyjr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica and Steve
May 04, 2024 -

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler responded

Robert, We are so glad you had a great experience with our Martin Dodge service team!

April 29, 2024

Trish greeted me with a smile and plenty of kindness. This dealership is concerned about their customers needs always. They went over every step taken to deliver safety to me. More

by Melindarobinson2018
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish & Jessica
May 03, 2024 -

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler responded

Melinda, we are so glad you had a great experience at Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler! Safety is our top priority for our customers!

1
...