Back

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler

Bowling Green, KY

4.0
216 Reviews

2209 Scottsville Road

Bowling Green, KY

42101

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 216 reviews

May 28, 2022

Excellent service perfect guys, thanks Moog, Steve Spielman, Jessica. All service guys are very welcome More

by Afgan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moogu
Jun 01, 2022 -

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler responded

Afgan, Thank you for rating us and thank you for being a great customer!

January 19, 2022

CAUTION, BUYERS BEWARE!!! After attempting on multiple occasions to resolve outstanding issues with our transaction at this dealership, I have decided to share our experience. We purchased a new vehicle i More

by kentuckyplumber
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Junior Flood
November 02, 2021

Made a appointment with Martin dodge service center on Fri Oct 29, to have my 2015 Fiat checked out due to a check engine light, they took all the information and set the date for Nov 2 at 8am, we receive More

by Jtamayo716
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist
Nov 24, 2021 -

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler responded

Sorry to hear that your experience was not great. Please give me a call at 270-936-6553

October 28, 2021

Can't get then to email you or text. They simply have no idea on answering finance questions. Run like xxxx.... More

by Keith h
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure who last guy was but he has no business selling. they need training and I would know.
Nov 07, 2021 -

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler responded

Keith, Please give me a call at 270-936-6553. I would like to speak with you about your experience. Thank you

Nov 07, 2021 -

Keith h responded

Don't need to talk with you. Bought my Rubicon elsewhere. As a past car salesman I can tell you this. You aren't interested in customer service. Maybe this is why your reputation is in the dumps in Bowling Green. All my future purchases will be going to Expressway in Indiana.

May 30, 2021

purchased 7 cars over the years and had service done here awesome dealership and employees will definitely do business here again in sales and service More

by Fearthiss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marc
Jun 01, 2021 -

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler responded

Hello and thank you for the 5 star rating. We really appreciate you being such a loyal guest. Thank you for continuing to choose us.

May 18, 2021

Took my jeep in for service because My fuel pedal stopped working after an ECM change, this was the only problem I went in for, While having my jeep Martin Dodge tech manage to erase my map database in my to More

by liljohn42164
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Mike, Robert, Bradley, Matt, Caroline
January 19, 2021

Superb customer service, Highly recommend for fast reliable car maintenance. The service representative Jessica was extremely respectful, helpful and determined to help any way she could. Highly recom More

by Jtwaters41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
July 13, 2020

Coolant Flush Took my 2015 Dodge Ram Laramie into Martin's for a Coolant Flush. Service was handled expertly and quickly by Jessica Forshee. Jessica portrayed her u More

by jerryram1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Forshee
June 26, 2020

Re:Martin Dodge Maintenance I have a 2016 Renegade Re:Martin Dodge Maintenance I have a 2016 Renegade Jeep. I had the coolant fan malfunction . I did not know it was a recalled part. I had my Jeep r More

by anna.tinch76@gmail.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female Martin Dodge, Kim Peacock Dodge
June 25, 2020

Took my Journey in for its first service! Bought someplace else! I will be using Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler from now on! Thanks Good Job More

by vickimann4977
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results