About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler

4.3

24 Lifetime Reviews

2209 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101 Directions
Sales: (270) 846-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Buying new vehicle"

- Judy2018

Selena and her group were great to work with. She helped these two technology illiterate people get our phones set up and on our way. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena and others whose names I don't remember
January 10, 2018

"Oil cooler replacement "

- Adamrich33

Replaced the oil cooler and all seems fine. Only complaint is that they left oil all over the engine from the leak and replacement. Service advisor was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
December 24, 2017

"A very enjoyable experience "

- Jshaw201784

The team at Martin made shopping for a new vehicle easy. Maria Burchett went above and beyond and stayed with us until we pulled off of the lot in our new Jeep. Thank you again for the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Burchett
December 13, 2017

"I drove 4.5 hours for a reason-"

- Mopar_fan

They are one of the few dealers that will make good on their word when it comes to trade and purchase numbers. I wouldn't hesitate to make the trip down for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Metzger, Mark Harrer
December 06, 2017

"Dishonest "

- Tripp

I got a brand new car in 2015. It’s been in the shop constantly. They kept it for 30 days and then returned it. This past time they told my husband and they test drove it “around town three times” and couldn’t find an issue. We go pick up the car and it had only been driven 9 miles. The report they gave me also had the previous days date and an 8:36 am time stamp. They told my husband though that they worked on it for two days after that. All lies. I got a lemon and they are just waiting for my warranty to run out. JR the old manager told us if it were up to him I would have a new vehicle but that Chrysler would never allow it. He’s now no longer with the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I won’t say
November 10, 2017

"Above and beyond "

- dqbird

My salesman, Curtis, and the sales management people, went above and beyond to find me a car that would make a deal work. I wanted a particular price, color, and equipment package. They did not have one in stock that fit the bill. They did not give up on the deal, and they worked for days searching other dealerships to find a car for me. They found it. The rest of the deal went smooth and easy once we found the car. Now I have the car I wanted, and at a good deal. I was pleased to find a salesman and a dealership that had such good follow through. They had to put a lot of effort into making this deal happen. It would have been easy to say, "Sorry we do not have what you are looking for", and then send me on my way. I will be happy to recommend Martin Dodge and Curtis when asked about my car and where I bought it. Alan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Hockersmith
November 03, 2017

"Pleased with my purchase"

- bms03281963

I was treated fair, the service I got was top notch, I would not hesitate to use this dealership again if they have the auto I desire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
November 02, 2017

"Truck running hot"

- Gary

Problem fixed in a timely matter .dealer gave me a loner vehicle.problem was handled and rectified as promised .friendly and knowledgeable good people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diesel technician
October 30, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Cargal2

I do Not like buying vehicles. I’ve never had a pleasant experience so that could be the reason. If you go to this dealership, see Carlos Conn. He is the best!! He will work hard for you and will do everything within reason to make it work. You will not find anyone better. Promise! Overall, the salesperson and the finance gentleman made my buying experience the only pleasant experience ever. Give them a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Conn
October 26, 2017

"Great service department "

- Victor Portmann

Service department is busy so it is a little tough setting an appointment. They are courteous and the work I have had done there has been top notch. Only knock on Martin CDJR is their pricing. I have attempted to buy from them a few times and they struggle to compete on pricing. Note: I will drive a long way for a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helpful female in service. Talked to salesperson Carlos.
1
1 - 10 of 24 results