Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler

Bowling Green, KY

4.6
212 Reviews

2209 Scottsville Road

Bowling Green, KY

42101

Directions

212 Reviews of Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler

Sort by
May 30, 2021

"purchased 7 cars over the years and had service done here..."

- Fearthiss

purchased 7 cars over the years and had service done here awesome dealership and employees will definitely do business here again in sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marc
Jun 01, 2021 -

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler responded

Hello and thank you for the 5 star rating. We really appreciate you being such a loyal guest. Thank you for continuing to choose us.

May 18, 2021

"Took my jeep in for service because My fuel pedal stopped..."

- liljohn42164

Took my jeep in for service because My fuel pedal stopped working after an ECM change, this was the only problem I went in for, While having my jeep Martin Dodge tech manage to erase my map database in my touch screen radio with GPS. After having multiple technicians work on my jeep still didn’t get the radio fixed, was then told They didn’t know how to fix mine and I would have to buy a radio! I have to re-iterating that my radio was working fine when I brought my jeep into service I was not going to buy a radio, I have tried to contact multiple people and nobody will respond after telling me they didn’t feel like they where responsible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Mike, Robert, Bradley, Matt, Caroline
January 19, 2021

"Superb customer service, Highly recommend for fast..."

- Jtwaters41

Superb customer service, Highly recommend for fast reliable car maintenance. The service representative Jessica was extremely respectful, helpful and determined to help any way she could. Highly recommend her for a promotion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
July 13, 2020

"Coolant Flush"

- jerryram1

Took my 2015 Dodge Ram Laramie into Martin's for a Coolant Flush. Service was handled expertly and quickly by Jessica Forshee. Jessica portrayed her usual friendly personality keeping us informed of why a coolant flush is needed and kept our service stop as short and comfortable as possible. Excellent service again by Jessica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Forshee
June 26, 2020

"Re:Martin Dodge Maintenance I have a 2016 Renegade..."

- anna.tinch76@gmail.com

Re:Martin Dodge Maintenance I have a 2016 Renegade Jeep. I had the coolant fan malfunction . I did not know it was a recalled part. I had my Jeep repaired at Midas. They sent me to Martin Dodge for code updates. At Martin Dodge, the repairmen gave me aGreat deal of repairs needed. Since Then I have discovered the coolant fan was a recalled part. I have sent the documents 2x to the reimbursement department. I have yet to get any response. This weekend I went on a 400 Mile trip in the Renegade. The Jeep stalked at the grocery store. we had to get a Lyft to hotel . Next day we were able to start the Jeep and get to Peacock Dodge Jasper. SC. , Turns our the battery was stalling the replaced computer newly replaced at Martin Dodge. A new Battery took care of the problem. I like my Jeep . I can say I have not been pleased with the service work at Martin Dodge in Bowling Green KY. I think their Service employees are possibly under staffed for the amount of work required. I have had times I would give them a better rating. This occasion has me questioning the service department. The service receptionist at Martin Dodge was very helpful when we called from SC to get the record of maintenance info and the closest Dodge Dealer was Jasper SC I will give Peacock Dodge a 100% Review, Sincerely Anna Tinch

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female Martin Dodge, Kim Peacock Dodge
June 25, 2020

"Took my Journey in for its first service! Bought..."

- vickimann4977

Took my Journey in for its first service! Bought someplace else! I will be using Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler from now on! Thanks Good Job

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
June 21, 2020

"These people are great. They take good care of me as Well..."

- Tammy Alexander

These people are great. They take good care of me as Well while they take good care of my car. they kept me up dated step by step

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
June 19, 2020

"Awesome Service Department"

- nitro11

Jessica is the best service adviser. The service department always does a great job on oil changes or whatever needs to be done to your vehicle. I also love the coupons. They really save you a lot of money in the long run. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Forshee
June 09, 2020

"2013 Dodge Ram"

- sdotson1968

I purchased my vehicle fall of 2019. Dealership was very easy to deal with and my saleperson Selena was wonderful. I am using the service department to service my vehicle and am very pleased with them. Their rewards program is an added plus too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena
June 08, 2020

"Excellent Service Department"

- aj-from-tn

The Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler service department was amazing. We broke down on the interstate nearby while traveling North from TN; when we called for help, the service adviser we spoke to took the matter very seriously and quickly arranged to get us safely to the dealership. Upon our arrival, she was the epitome of customer service and went way above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed. As for the repair, she presented lots of options for us to consider, was mindful of keeping our cost down when sourcing parts, etc., and even stayed late to make sure all of our bases were covered, without the slightest indication that it was any inconvenience to her, though I'm sure it must have been. They finished the work when they said they would, and we were kept well-informed along the way. The final bill came in under the estimate, and they threw in a surprise discount I wasn't expecting. I have not historically been a fan of car dealership service departments... have had some pretty bad experiences elsewhere; with that said, these folks are doing everything right... I just wish they were closer to home. Do yourself a favor, bring your car here for service... seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Forshee, best service adviser ever...
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results