About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler

4.0

81 Lifetime Reviews

2209 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101 Directions
Sales: (270) 846-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Quick, efficient and no games"

- BigMike60

Curtis, my sales person, was simply outstanding in all respects. He worked the numbers and was knowledgable and professional in all respects. Once tge deal was made, he gort the car prepped and spotless, ypthen webpnt over all the features and multiple screens and apps in the system. This was really great for an "old person" like me. I have recommended him and tge dealership to a friend who is also looking for a Challenger. Top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Hockersmith
November 12, 2018

"Recall"

- Driveitlikeustoledit

They did a recall on the vehicle. Their waiting room is nothing. You should up your game on that. They had to pick a certain mechanic to get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk
November 05, 2018

"Good service"

- Forrest_Halford

Friendly staff! I had a rear door lock freeze up and it needed to be replaced. Told the service guy, Will S. (I think) exactly what needed to be done (replace the rear door lock) and asked for a quote. They said a diagnosis was needed. ~$100 to do the diagnosis. I get it since I've been an auto mechanic in a past life and have had folks get me to diagnose and then take the car elsewhere. However, This charge was not refunded when I had them complete the work. usually if you choose to have the work done where the diagnosis is made, the diagnosis fee is waived or refunded. (My experience) Price for the repair was ~$800 - a fair price (expensive part and tricky, labor intensive process). Quality of work, excellent Staff was friendly and other mechanics recommended them for this repair. The fact that I was not refunded the diagnostic fee is the only reason this isn't a five star review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will S.
November 05, 2018

"RAM 1500"

- Ted Arcand

Carlos Conn is the most honest sales person you can deal with. He will fight for you if wronged and make it right. He is a sales person of the most highest integrity. Carlos needs to be running the show.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Conn
November 02, 2018

"Communication Lacking, Personnel Constantly Changing "

- Fleet Customer

Biggest complaint is how difficult it is to communicate with the service department. Always asked to go through a list of choices then put on hold for several minutes before the wrong person answers and puts you on hold again. Finally it goes to voice mail which almost never gets replied. This dealer's service department has struggled for years, constantly changing personnel without sustained improvement. Makes me think the problem may be either related to ownership or to policies imposed by Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Automated Phone System
October 27, 2018

"Buyer beware! Changed the offer at time of purchase."

- jferrell

I had negotiated a trade with Mark Harrer via email and phone calls over multiple days. The offer email came that said I was approved through xxxxx bank at xx.x interest rate, with a payment of xxx.xx. I agreed to the purchase/trade of my current vehicle. I was driving from over 100 miles away. Mark said to let him know when I would be there and he would have the truck and paperwork ready. Arrived, drove the new vehicle, they assessed my trade and then the long wait came. Considering I have purchased 18 vehicles since I was 16, I knew what this wait was. The past 4 vehicles I have purchased have been by phone call, email, and even a text message. All I had to do was show up and sign. When there was a delay, I knew there was a problem. After about an hour, Mark returned with the sales manager, Chad, and Chad profusely apologized and said "I figured the rebates wrong yesterday." He completely owned the mistake and said he was going to work on some things. He came back with an offer of $15 more per month and 3 additional payments. This related to about $3,000 total out of pocket over course of time. I asked for my keys back and they asked me to wait and let them try some more things. After another long wait, Mark came in and said "Let me fill your truck up man, I am sorry." I asked if that meant we were done? He said yes and I asked to speak to the GM. I also refused the offer of filling up my tank. It was a kind gesture, but does not come near to the inconvenience of taking off from my scheduled work (self-employed), driving over 200 miles, the credit inquiries, and disappointment of not getting the vehicle that I had desired. So, another man got involved. John Bryant - internet sales manager. He said to let him make a call. He came back and said "look man, we just got off the phone with the owner and he said 'get another $500 from the guy and sell it', so let's just do that." I said, "that is $1200 after financing." he argued that he didn't have anything to do with the financing part, etc. Then said "just give me $500 and that settles it." I said "I don't have $500." He said, "don't you have a debit card? Come on man, don't cut off your nose to spite your face. Don't let $500 kill this deal." (classic bait and switch tactic IMO). I asked what the new payment would be if I paid the $500...it was $5 more per month for 72 months than agreed upon. I said, "so, it is really $800." He looked at Chad and Chad grasped his face in frustration and then slapped his hand down on the desk and said, "my payment is $5 higher than what we told him...yes." I asked for my keys and turned around and walked away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Harrer, Chad, John Bryant
October 08, 2018

"Great sales people"

- ellie546

Just bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Trail Hawk. Maria was great in helping us. Maria and Curtis were very friendly sales people. Maria worked with us for hours until we found the automobile we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis and Maria
October 06, 2018

"Very profesional and waited on, in a timely manner. "

- Rick

My pillar cover was coming loose and they were able to repair it quickly and under warranty, and even checked to make sure my computer was up to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Stuart
October 02, 2018

"Great Service "

- Dave

Will always does a great job at getting my Jeep serviced! I trust Will getting the service right on my Jeep. I highly recommend Martin Jeep’s Service Department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
September 27, 2018

"my experience with Martin Dealership was easy going and a pl"

- dorotjylovesbrent

My experience with Martin Dealership was a pleasant one. Maria and DJ are great people to deal with. I would recommend Martin Dealership to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria and DJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results