About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler

4.1

42 Lifetime Reviews

2209 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101 Directions
Sales: (270) 846-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"17 Jeep Cherokee "

- Jeep17

Had mechanical issue that was covered by warranty. They went above and to help. I was under time constraints and they worked me in about a week early. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
June 16, 2018

"New Jeep"

- Eudy A

Went in dealership and was met by Curtis ( a very polite and friendly person) I ask to meet Scott because I had talked to him a little online last year and he was very helpful. We had couple words and he remembered my name. Which meant to me I wasn't just a sell. Curtis was full of energy and worked hard to make us happy. I believe he would help us in anyway he could. I believe I can call them friends now. I took Jeep back a week later to have paint protection added and met Mark, another good guy, a little nutty just like me. We got along good and he took care of us with a vehicle to drive while it was in shop. Thank you all at Martin's Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Hockersmith, Scott Renshaw
June 01, 2018

"Excellent Salesperson"

- sudhir

We bought/leased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (All New) last week. We dealt with Selena Herrman who was absolutely wonderful and pleasant to deal with. Majority of the dealing was done over the phone to come to a final pricing since I had already test driven a vehicle at another dealer. When we went to the dealer, she had the vehicle ready for pick up while waiting to greet us! She was very professional, nice, and caring to ensure that our experience was pleasant. Nowadays, its very difficult to find a sales person like her. We drove 1.5 hours to the dealer to do business simply because of the way she dealt with us even though we had found a cheaper pricing elsewhere by several hundred dollars. I had even told the manager (same day) that we came to the dealership because of her. An employee like herself certainly makes a great addition to the team, is a tremendous asset, and brings a good value to the organization. My wife and I really enjoyed our car buying experience with her and the dealership given how picky we are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena Herrman
May 30, 2018

"Terrible service department "

- Msteele

Took a Jeep in for the backup camera to be fixed. Here we are $450.00 later and it is still not fixed. They need to hire someone that knows what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I have no idea
May 21, 2018

"Great Experience, very easy!"

- Ashley Huff

I bought a 2018 Jeep Compass with the help of Curtis Hockersmith and Maria Burchett. Curtis was so friendly, fun and his energy made us feel so excited! Maria was also fun and helped us get the best deal we could! A lot of people are afraid to trust a saleman/woman, let me promise you, these 2 were the MOST trustworthy I've ever met! The managers and the finance department were awesome and helped us find the best packages to protect our new vehicle! I highly recommend this place to buy a new vehicle and go see Curtis and Maria!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Hockersmith, Maria Burchett
May 06, 2018

"2018 jeep wrangler unlimited sport"

- twy3106

Excellent sales and friendly,we been wanting a wrangler for a while now,we got it,and we love it,thanks mark,you answered all our questions and will definitely do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
April 30, 2018

"Ram 1500 oil change and tire rotation service"

- hutchgw

When I made the appointment, I was sent to the Kia shop since the Dodge shop lube guy had just resigned. So I show up for the appointment and the Kia guy had no idea about me and sent me to the Dodge service center. The Dodge service center still does not have a lube guy and the service person says she will work it in with the Kia service center. I bought the truck from this dealer but they did not have me in their system, which seems to be poor on them. I appreciate their shuttle driver, I gave her a time to pick me up that afternoon and she was right on time. Another pet peeve, any tire store you buy a set of tires, you get free rotation. Dealers who sell a new vehicle should give free tire rotations for those new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
April 27, 2018

"Service department"

- rcampbe2

Very disappointed with the service I went in for a oil change and have them check a vibration when i press on the break. When I went to pick my truck up they said that the vibration might have been from the tires because they got rotated wrong the last time and it should get better . So I have been driving since then and it's still has a vibration when stopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager
April 23, 2018

"The Jeep Life"

- Demetria Adams

I'm loving my 2018 Jeep Compass Limited. Shouts out to my cousin Carlos Conn. He definitely helped me pick out a nice ride. So if your looking for a great vehicle. Ride down to Martin Dodge bowling green,ky.. They will put you in something nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Conn
April 16, 2018

"Love my new Ram 1500"

- Big Rod

Mark was professional and friendly. He worked up until the very last minute to get us the best deal he could and work our payment out to where we were most comfortable. Very pleased with our experience at Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Harrer
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results