Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler

4.1

141 Lifetime Reviews

2209 Scottsville Road, Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101 Directions
Call (270) 846-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"Drew made the purchase of my new Dodge Ram very easy and..."

- Bmckinney817

Drew made the purchase of my new Dodge Ram very easy and he was very helpful and knowledgeable to answer all my question. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Shirley
November 05, 2019

"Drew made the experience so easy! I purchased a Jeep..."

- Dani Langdale

Drew made the experience so easy! I purchased a Jeep Renegade and love it. He took the time to show me some of the gems in my jeep.The Dealership in whole was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Shirley
November 01, 2019

"Selfless Service"

- Lhester

I stopped by the service center to see about making an appointment for my vehicle. I needed the PCM flashed for an update on my vehicle. I talked to Will Stuart (Service Advisor). He was very helpful and easy to deal with. I showed up around lunch time and assumed that most techs would be on lunch, and had no intentions on having the work done at that time. He asked one of the techs when he might be able to get to it, and the tech offered to stay over into their break time to get me in and out. I was there 30 min max. It was great, and saved me a ton of time and additional trips. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Stuart
October 29, 2019

"Oil change, tire rotation and 30000 mile service. Great..."

- Judy2018

Oil change, tire rotation and 30000 mile service. Great service. Everyone very professional and courteous. Evidently changes have been made since my last service appointment, for the better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Brian Gayheart
October 23, 2019

"Quicker than expected!"

- K

Brought my jeep in due to dead battery without an appointment. Within a couple of hours, they had diagnosed and fixed the problem. Office staff is personable and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
October 18, 2019

"Oil change"

- Jerry B

Staff are always cordial for past & the current service for an oil change- cheaper than competitors. The waiting area is great if one wishes to ‘hang out’. The icing on the cake for my wife & I is always the FREE ride to our fav restaurant for lunch then being picked up when our vehicle is ready. I grabbed a FREE cup of coffee while paying my bill & I must say that it was delicious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t recall
October 17, 2019

"Struggled to get status of vehicle"

- chrise606

Took my daughters Jeep Patriot in for service (oil change, tire rotation, transmission service). Made appointment for 8am, dropped vehicle off the night before. When had no feedback after lunch day of service, began trying to contact dealership. 3 phone calls, multiple times on hold including waiting for service, service manager, had my name and number taken no one called me back... Was told they were working on computers. 4 tries (finally got customer service manager) and 30+ minutes of my time wasted on the phone to find out if our vehicle was done and to get an estimate for a key FOB. Not good first impression...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hard to say couldn't get anyone to take my calls
October 09, 2019

"Recall of the airbag on my Challenger"

- NYSouthern

They were very professional and did the recall in a short amount of time which I expected to take a lot longer than it was being serviced for. They also were good enough to provide me with a loaner vehicle to not have to wait for service on my car that I thought would take a few hours. They were very professional in their work and service and I definitely will use them again for all service that needs to be done on my Challenger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Stuart
October 08, 2019

"They were on top of getting my vehicle completed, it took..."

- Bevg

They were on top of getting my vehicle completed, it took longer than expected because I had more issues than they thought but they accommodated me. They always listen to my issues and do the work accordingly I love Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
October 05, 2019

"I had an appointment at 9:30 am and I am not sure why..."

- JeepMom

I had an appointment at 9:30 am and I am not sure why because they did not finish until closing at 6. They didn't bother to call me, I called them about 4:30 to hear the issue would cost me 800 dollars. They said they would call when complete., but good thing I arrived at 6, they never called. Also I replaced what they did was the issue on my own Nd it did not fix the proble.. not recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results