Back

Martin Honda

Newark, DE

4.8
2,721 Reviews
Martin Honda and Pre-Owned Superstore is a Full Service automotive retailer in Newark, Delaware. We have been servicing Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland and New Jersey for over 25 years with the best in sales and service. Stop by or call and see why Martin Delivers! http://www.martindelivers.com
Contact Dealership

298 East Cleveland Ave

Newark, DE

19711

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,721 reviews

April 22, 2024

Everyone was very professional and very helpful It was a pleasure dealing with Carol and the other two Associates More

by captmjs5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Heyse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 23, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the nice comment and 4/5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda Service. We are glad to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 20, 2024

This was my first time purchasing a car and the process was made simple. Mateo is fantastic and very helpful and patient. More

by jenmart29
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Mateo
Apr 21, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you Jen for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We want to welcome you to the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 19, 2024

This review is for the Service Department- The Service Department was outstanding and beyond helpful and informative. More

by lynnbroming
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Deyoung
Apr 21, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you Lynn for the great comment and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda Service. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 17, 2024

Please thank the sales representative EMAD on my behalf for her meticulous attention to every issue. More

by Margarita De Jesus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad El-Azom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 17, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you Margarita for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We will thank Emad for you. We are glad to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 16, 2024

Everyone was so responsive and got us the car we wanted ahead of schedule. We could not be more pleased. More

by convex-holder.0g
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanna
Apr 16, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the nice comments and 4/5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are excited to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 15, 2024

The dealership is in a good location and easy to find. However, not all services are great. More

by ellie.ayllon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mateo
Apr 16, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you Ellie for taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Your comments have been forwarded to upper management for review. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 14, 2024

Martin Honda offers a seamless car-buying experience. From browsing their extensive inventory to finalizing the purchase, their staff ensures every step is smooth. They prioritize customer satisfaction, More

by Chanellespotswood
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pijuan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ricky Nguyen
Apr 15, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are glad to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 14, 2024

We had an excellent car buying experience. Everyone was wonderful to deal with and made the process very comfortable. More

by Christopher.dagen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Griffith
Apr 15, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you Christopher for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are excited to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 12, 2024

Mateo is one of the most personable people I've ever met. He and the rest of the staff that dealt with the salr were professional and very friendly. It was a rewarding experience. More

by thomas.j.spohn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Mateo
Apr 13, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you Thomas for the awesome comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

April 11, 2024

Again Kudos to Martin Honda Dealership Sales Team and Delivery. Once again a very nice transaction for all involved. More

by jjmalloy69
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad El-Azom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kimberly Spencer and Betty
Apr 12, 2024 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are honored that you remain a valuable member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Drive safe. Martin Delivers!

1
...