Back

Martin Honda

Newark, DE

4.9
2,323 Reviews
Martin Honda and Pre-Owned Superstore is a Full Service automotive retailer in Newark, Delaware. We have been servicing Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland and New Jersey for over 25 years with the best in sales and service. Stop by or call and see why Martin Delivers! http://www.martindelivers.com
Contact Dealership

298 East Cleveland Ave

Newark, DE

19711

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,323 reviews

February 03, 2023

I have been coming to Martin for four years now and always have excellent customer service. More

by egorrin89
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernon McCloud
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 04, 2023 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful comment and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda and are honored that you remain a valuable member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Martin Delivers!

February 03, 2023

Alycia was amazing and even in this market made sure all of my needs were met within my budget. More

by Mebarr626
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alycia Garcia
Feb 04, 2023 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appeciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda and are excited to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. We are her for you after the sale. Let us know if you need anything. Enjoy your new Honda. Martin Delivers!

February 02, 2023

The purchase was easy, what was expected, and all was easy.would recommend to some else. More

by valites
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Libetti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 03, 2023 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the kind comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. Let us know if you need any assistance with your Honda. We are here for you after the sale. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Martin Delivers!

February 02, 2023

Vernon was amazing. He listened to my needs and made sure I got the loan and car that I needed, After getting my first car from him I had no doubt that I would contact h More

by talwahgal
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernon McCloud
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda and are honored that you remain a valuable member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Martin Delivers!

February 01, 2023

Mayra has a extended knowledge about the cars, if there is an issue she know how to resolve it. She is a masterwoman More

by lorenzosWrangler
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myra Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. Let us know if you need further assistance with anything. We are here for you after the sale. Glad to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Martin Delivers!

February 01, 2023

All of the employees at Martin Honda were personable and friendly. Mark Tribuani helped us and he was super knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and flexible with our time. He was short, sweet, to the poi More

by SaraBeth.oppermann
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tribuani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Pierre and two other ladies helped us with coverage packages and the other helped with finances at the end of the process.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you SaraBeth for the incredible comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda and are excited to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. We are here for you after the sale. Let us know if you need ay assistance. We will be glad to help you. Enjoy your new Honda Passport. Martin Delivers!

January 30, 2023

Mr. Tribuani was incredibly helpful! Great communication, and definitely went above and beyond to help us through the process. I highly recommend Martin Honda! More

by gm.sju
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tribuani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the incredible comments and 5 star review. We apppreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. If you need anything assitance with your new Honda, please do not hesitate to ask. We are here for you after the sale. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new ride. Martiin Delivers!

January 29, 2023

Excellent. Great service. Very informative. Very accommodating! And an overall outstanding customer experience from every person involved with the transaction. More

by Crsbx34
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myra Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are honored to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. We are here for you after the sale. Let us know if you need our assistance. Enjoy your new Honda. Martin Delivers!

January 26, 2023

The people with whom we dealt were all pleasant and helpful. I particularly appreciated Carol Heyse's approach to sales. She was straightforward and didn't waste our time with pointless rhetoric or tra More

by dlb
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Heyse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 27, 2023 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the kinnd comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are excited to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Let us kknow if you need any further assistance. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Honda. Martin Delivers!

January 25, 2023

Have purchased 5 vehicles from this dealer, we will never shop here again. Their “market adjustments” have eliminated our family and friends from buying a vehicle here. More

by Rhill
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emad El-Azom
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

Martin Honda responded

This adjustment is due to current inventory conditions. We are sorry to see you leave the Martin Honda customer family. If you would like to speak to our General Sales Manager, please call Mr. Rockwell at 302-738-5200. Thank you.

1
...