Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Martin Honda

4.9

891 Lifetime Reviews

298 East Cleveland Ave, Newark, Delaware 19711
Call (302) 738-5200

891 Reviews of Martin Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Great service "

- CRV

The experience was great. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. I love my new car and I will continue to have my services done at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 19, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- LTW

Mark and all the others at Martin were very professional and efficient. Can't speak enough about the experience! The only drawback I had was the car was not detailed inside especially since it was a demo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. I will bring your issue up to the manager. Welcome to the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new ride!

September 19, 2019

"A Well Oiled Machine"

- brenna

Purchasing my car went incredibly smoothly. They funneled me through all the paperwork quickly and explained everything completely. I left feeling confident that my car and I were in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you Brenna for the great 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are happy that you are part fo our customer family. Enjoy your new ride!

September 17, 2019

"nice service"

- yu

nice service and tell me alot of thing also tell inside the car how it work?where i can fine everything . Also the protection of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. Welcome to the Martin Hnda customer family. Enjoy your ride!

September 16, 2019

"The Best in my life"

- Jfadkins

This without a doubt the best dealer that I have bought a car from in my life. There is not enough words to tell you how good this dealership is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the incredible 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. Happy to have you as part of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new ride!

September 16, 2019

"Friday the 13th Surprise Gift to Myself"

- DAR

Been thinking about getting a new vehicle and settled on Honda CRV because of my experience with the service department. Own a Hyundai and Honda and happen to get service at both within days of each other and the service departments were like night and day. My experience with Honda was so impressive that at the time (I had not been even thinking about a new car) I said to myself when I buy a new car it will be a Honda. Keep up the great work...every part of the experience was a pleasure and a surprise because we seem to have lost a lot of customer focus in this country and pride in our jobs but I didn't find that at all at Honda. It was just the opposite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda and glad that you have remained part of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 16, 2019

"Exceptional "

- Happy Honda buyer

Alex was outstanding in helping us pick out our 2019 CRV. He was very professional and patient, knew the car and all its features. We highly recommend his assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are happy that you are part of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda CRV

September 15, 2019

"Smooth Leasing experience"

- Oscar

This is my second lease at Martin Honda; first was a 2016 HR-V LX and yesterday a 2019 HR-V EX, in both occasion I dealt with Walt Goodman who is a pleasure to deal with. Needless to say that after my lease is expire in 3 years I expect to return and hopefully Walt will be active at Martin Honda sales force

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pierre,was also very helpful
Sep 16, 2019 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you Oscar for the great 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda and are honored that you continue to be a part of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda HR-V EX!

September 15, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- scongo511

Mike is great! He's very personable and made the experience for my fiance and I a great one. I'm absolutely going to recommend friends and family to Martin Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. Welcome to the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda.

September 13, 2019

"Good during sale. Less so afterwards"

- scyron6

During the sale he was good. However, after the sale I had to reach out to ask a couple questions and he was hard to get a hold of. I sent him an email and left 2 messages. I finally had to call financial guy at the dealership before I heard back. Almost like once the sale was done he didnt care nearly as much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vernon McCloud
Sep 14, 2019 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. I will be bringing your concerns to the attention of upper management. Enjoy your new Honda.

1
...
1 - 10 of 891 results