Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Martin Honda

Newark, DE

4.9
1,968 Reviews
Martin Honda and Pre-Owned Superstore is a Full Service automotive retailer in Newark, Delaware. We have been servicing Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland and New Jersey for over 25 years with the best in sales and service. Stop by or call and see why Martin Delivers! http://www.martindelivers.com
Contact Dealership

298 East Cleveland Ave

Newark, DE

19711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,968 reviews

January 16, 2022

Carol provided to notch customer service. She was professional, friendly, efficient, and very knowledgeable. We could not have asked for a better experience. We are very happy with our purchase and w More

by stephaniemuscara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you Stephanie for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda and are excited to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda and we look forward to serving you in the future. Martin Delivers!

January 12, 2022

Dave Eno was helpful, friendly, relaxed, professional, knowledgable, and pleasant. The insurance and finance people were cordial and efficient. The whole process was swift and easy, everything went like More

by gwensphinx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pierre and Kimberley
Jan 13, 2022 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you Gwen for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda and want to welcome you to the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda! Martin Delivers!

January 11, 2022

Michael Libetti was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car and provided us all of the information my husband and I had acquired. He made the process very easy and efficient. Also had the opportunity t More

by mishty.k91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda and are happy yo have you as members of the Martin Honda customer family. We are here for you after the sale. Let us know if we can be of further assistance to you. Enjoy your new Honda. Martin Delivers!

January 10, 2022

It was a very nice experience with Martin Honda. Only one concern - I did not understand why the lease did mot work for me. I was told only US citizens are eligible for that bu I have my friends in Visa lea More

by Soumodeep Das
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2022 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the nice comment . We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. In regards to your comment on leasing, with the auto environment changing we are required to follow the current rules and regulations set forth by the financial institution. Enjoy your new Honda. Martin Delivers!

January 08, 2022

Michael and the team at Honda worked to get me in a brand new Honda on a rainy New Years Day. It was an easy and pleasant process and experience…. It helped they all had smiles and great attitudes. More

by jgolt123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2022 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the great comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda and are happy to have you join the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Martin Delivers!

January 07, 2022

The purchase was easy and any the issue that came up was resolved in a prompt manner More

by JohnnyDiCastanado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2022 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Martin Delivers!

January 07, 2022

Mark was easy to work with and made the process quick and simple. I will buy my next vehicle from him. More

by Cushier1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2022 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda and are happy to have you join the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new ride. Martin Delivers!

January 07, 2022

Really great guys and girls over there. Even in freezing conditions! Very quick and efficient! More

by ncvasquez517
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the nice comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda and are happy yo have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Martin Delivers!

January 06, 2022

Mark walked right out to meet us before we even got to the door. He was extremely helpful in getting us information on trading in my old vehicle and locating the car I wanted. He was also super available More

by raesawik10
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you for the kind comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Honda customer family. Enjoy your new Honda. Martin Delivers!

January 03, 2022

We worked with Ed McDowell and he was great. Very knowledgeable about Honda and all the available models. He was helpful and definitely not pushy. Also worked with Kim for financing and she was also More

by Angela D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kim
Jan 03, 2022 -

Martin Honda responded

Thank you Angela for the great comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Honda. If you need further assistance, we are here for you. Enjoy your new ride. Martin Delivers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,968 results