Back

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

Kingston, MA

4.6
867 Reviews
To find a quality dealership experience from start to finish, Marty's GMC Buick is here to help. Not only will you find a wide range of new and used vehicles, but also parts and service available to give everyone in Kingston, MA and the surrounding area like Middleborough, Plymouth, Duxbury and Carver a place they can trust for all their automotive needs. We welcome you to come by and see us and get started as we help you find your next vehicle or get the services you need.
Contact Dealership

5 Kingston Collection Way

Kingston, MA

02364

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 867 reviews

November 22, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Ihsane. He understood what we wanted and he made it happen! Thank you Ihsane Diane and George More

by diane
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ihsane Areski 5 STAR!
Nov 22, 2022 -

diane responded

We had the pleasure of working with Ihsane. He understood what we wanted and he made it happen! Thank you Ihsane. Diane and George

November 19, 2022

I have been and customer and I have bought 4 vehicles from Martys since 2003 my recent purchase was a 2023 encore GX my wife she loves it. The service department is at its finest. For Sid daily my hat of More

by SBCANTEEN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Dailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Petrosino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Pete the service manager ??????????
November 17, 2022

Great people… great dealership… centrally located. They have timely, professional, courteous, and informative sales & service teams. My go to place. More

by Griffin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ihlefeld
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Steve Bent-Sales
November 14, 2022

Troy was awesome. Will be going back and asking for Troy in the future. Would highly recommend him. More

by BERRIESONVINE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Petrosino
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Coan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 12, 2022

This organization knows customer service their friendly demeanor and obvious knowledge of the vehicles makes the customer experience enjoyable kudos to management it's obvious this customer centric company More

by EBOY0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ihlefeld
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zachary Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 11, 2022

We were looking for a specific car and Marty’s Buick was able to provide us with that car. They were professional, easy to work with, and completed the necessary paper work expeditiously. They even delivere More

by RLTENENBAUM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bent
November 11, 2022

The crew in service is great. I keep a busy schedule and they were able to accommodate me and get my truck in for service in a timely manner. More

by JLJJRITZ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ihlefeld
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Malley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Backman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bill and Peter in service are great
November 09, 2022

This is third vechicle we bought at Marty's John Bachman was very helpful friendly and professional and we are very happy with the Buick Enclave More

by PODGURSKIJ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Backman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Petrosino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 08, 2022

Adam was great listening to what was going on with the truck. They kept the truck for the day and was trying to find what was wrong. Could not fix it it but asked to drive it longer then going back to try More

by 4gregjacobs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam in service department 5 stars
November 06, 2022

The service on my vehicle was done on time and professionally. I am very happy with Marty’s GMC and would recommend them More

by LARRY@LUNDINEXC.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
1
...
1 - 10 of 867 results