Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

Kingston, MA

4.6
561 Reviews
To find a quality dealership experience from start to finish, Marty's GMC Buick is here to help. Not only will you find a wide range of new and used vehicles, but also parts and service available to give everyone in Kingston, MA and the surrounding area like Middleborough, Plymouth, Duxbury and Carver a place they can trust for all their automotive needs. We welcome you to come by and see us and get started as we help you find your next vehicle or get the services you need.
Contact Dealership

5 Kingston Collection Way

Kingston, MA

02364

Directions

By Type

Showing 560 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Great salesmanship and service personnnel. Not sure why I..."

- DBS104

Great salesmanship and service personnnel. Not sure why I need twenty five words when I just summed it up in my first five words. Idk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service dept
August 02, 2021

"Purchased my car at martys. very happy with customer..."

- Jamully91

Purchased my car at martys. very happy with customer service also service department is excellant employees are good to deal with very happy all around 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Great service, done on time at a good price. I wii be..."

- tbuckman

Great service, done on time at a good price. I wii be back again. I am always happy with the serive I receive at Marty’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
August 02, 2021

"It was Very easy to find very large nice clean site..."

- Johnny.beans

It was Very easy to find very large nice clean site perfect location next to the mall and very friendly customer service fast and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"We had a great experience dealing with Ihsane Areski he..."

- AVILACONNIE

We had a great experience dealing with Ihsane Areski he was so pleasant to explain everything about the car to me and my wife I recommend Marty’s to everyone

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Isabel Areski
July 23, 2021

"We were away from our home state dealership and Marty’s..."

- rgdates

We were away from our home state dealership and Marty’s made every effort to accommodate our situation to head off what could have been a dangerous situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
July 22, 2021

"I had a very pleasant experience at Marty’s. My salesman..."

- Elsie Furtado

I had a very pleasant experience at Marty’s. My salesman Paul Malley was knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He was friendly, a pleasure to do business with. I will definitely see him for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance manager
July 22, 2021

"A really refreshing experience. In times when there..."

- Diana

A really refreshing experience. In times when there seems to be a lack of customer service, Marty's proved to be the exception. Thank you for your prompt and gracious service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill in service department
July 21, 2021

"The entire experience from finding the exact vehicle I..."

- Luisi.anthony41

The entire experience from finding the exact vehicle I was looking for to the day I picked up the vehicle was a great & wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aerial Lowe
July 20, 2021

"The service today was on time and professionally..."

- RBPOWERS922

The service today was on time and professionally accomplished I am very pleased with the service in this facility. I enjoy doing business with the family owned business and very happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : M kellehrr
1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results