About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

4.7

103 Lifetime Reviews

5 Kingston Collection Way, Kingston, Massachusetts 02364
Call (781) 585-7570

103 Reviews of Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Couldn't have been better"

- BETTY.HILL

My third car through Marty's. Paul Malley went out of his way to help us get a great deal and get us into a new [to us] car. Dave [the financial guy, I don't remember his last name, sorry!] was very good explaining everything clearly and patiently answering any questions I had. Very happy with our dealings with Marty's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Malley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave [the finance guy]
January 11, 2019

"Great service"

- JOANB34

Service employee Kept me informed about all the work being done on my car. Giving me why it was being completed. Also, Fulfilled all recall requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the name of the serviceman who kept me informed
Jan 18, 2019 -

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu responded

Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 09, 2019

"Professional, Integrity, Friendly "

- MEP1990

From the moment I entered the door I was greeted by a sales person and directed to meet with Steve Bradley. Steve followed my sale from start to finish. He always answered my phone calls promptly and courteously. I found him knowledgeable about questions of leasing versus owning. He also made sure that my car was ready when promised. Upon delivery he gave me a personal introduction to my new Terrain. I would not hesitate to recommend Marty’s dealership to anyone looking for all three of the above qualities that I felt important in buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Lima
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Bradley, the Finance Manager & the Tech to help
Jan 14, 2019 -

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 08, 2019

"Better than awesome!"

- IAROSSIPAINTING

I traded my 2008 Denali in for a new 2018 Denali without any problems. Great people to deal with Kevin and Steve were wicked awesome. Highly recommend Marty's GMC. I buy a lot of vehicles for my business and my family, Marty's was by far the best, too be honest i almost didn't do business with them due to some negative reviews. I wanted to give them a shot since the dealership is in my own town. I'm glad I did, I was extremely happy with the results. Thank you! Nobody hates buying vehicles more than me... I truly hate it. This was pleasant and non stressful business transaction. Thanks again, Larry Iarossi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ihlefeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Bradley sales
Jan 14, 2019 -

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 08, 2019

"had low tire pressure. brought car in. had nail in tire "

- jwhittemore1

Excellent service. repaired my tired that had nail in it and checked tire pressure on all tires. Called in am. Said to bring car in after 3. They took me right away. Thank yo,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Scott Stewart
January 08, 2019

"Wife's Christmas Present"

- VLHIGGINS

After comparing all GMC options the purchase I made was the best m/v for the dollars spent. I have purchased four m/vs at Marty's GMC in the past. Marty's GMC will always be my first option to buy a new m/v. My only dismay is the GMC Financial interest rates available which I understand is not within Marty's GMC ability to change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bradley, Ron Almeida and a young man whose name escapes me.
June 25, 2018

"Great experience "

- JMO

Great experience at Martys GMC. Salesman Neal was helpful and made the process as easy as possible. Would recommend to friends and family. No complaints here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Financial Manager Dave
June 19, 2018

"Lease buy out "

- Katemac91

Neal made this process easy breezy! An overall great experience. I would recommend Neal and Marty’s dealership to any of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"Awsome ! Perfect experience! No pressure ! "

- Firefly

Neal - is absolutely perfect ! Knowledgeable , patient to customer and completely honest ! Bought my first GMC through him and love it - definitely coming back!!! Albert Swietlik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2018

"Forgotten & Almost Ripped off!"

- orcinus73

I had mentioned when making my appointment that I would need a ride home while my vehicle was being serviced. When I got to service to drop off my vehicle, the rep acted like he didn't know that I needed a ride-maybe it was never noted by the other person I spoke to. I was told to sit in the waiting room and someone would be with me soon. After waiting 45 minutes, I went back to service only to find out they forgot about me. 2 of my services were routine-oil change and recharge A/C. The other service was to check on the headlight assembly since I was told I would need a new one since the bulb had melted into it. I was quoted $995 to replace it!!!!!!!!!! This seems like I am being ripped off. I will end up buying one and installing it myself by watching a YouTube video. I also inquired why I was charged $229 to just recharge my A/C. I mentioned another service place that was only $135 for the same job. The rep deducted $60 off my total. Now, had I not said anything, I would have been charged and paid the full amount. This to me does not seem ethical. How many other people are being overcharged and not questioning it?! I was given a free car wash for my troubles. I have been a customer of this dealership since 2008, purchasing 2 new GMC Acadia SUVs and send my husband there who had been going to a Chevrolet dealership. He has since taken his service elsewhere and I am thinking about doing the same. I don't trust Marty's GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason, Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results