Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Malley.
Paul Malley
Paul Malley at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
Refer Me
4.9

Paul Malley

Sales Consultant

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me

After many successful years publishing commercial real estate and parenting newspapers, I decided to shift career paths and pursue retail auto sales. I've been able to bring 25 years of solid business experience to a thriving team at Marty's. I look forward to helping you find the next nicer newer vehicle for you!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Paul Malley

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job in prepping my new truck It was clean with a..."

- PETEROFBOS@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Great job in prepping my new truck It was clean with a very detailed look of everything working Thanks again I look forward to bring it in for its first service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman, Derek Petrosino

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another excellent experience at Marty’s! Super responsive..."

- Theonie Verified Customer

Another excellent experience at Marty’s! Super responsive and attentive service team and the issue was fixed promptly. Would definitely recommend for any sales and service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good sales service. However too long of a wait in..."

- Robert Levine & Patricia Levine Verified Customer

Very good sales service. However too long of a wait in the show room on 12/31/20 to sign Documents and pick up the truck later. We had a 10:00am appointment to finalize the sale, and we could not be scene until 1:40pm. Arrived at 10:00am. Left at 3:00pm. Five hours is too long. The price and deal was already done on the 30th of December

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Petrosino , Will Smith, Bus. Manager.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was told by many local dealerships the price I wanted to..."

- tfoley427 Verified Customer

Was told by many local dealerships the price I wanted to pay on my new lease wasn’t possible. Martys made it happen. Second vehicle I have gotten through them. Paul was a huge help and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Petrosino

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Couldn’t be happier with the..."

- Theonie Verified Customer

Excellent service! Couldn’t be happier with the dealership. Highly recommend for sales and service! They are responsive and thorough and always treat their customers right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld , Peter Whalen

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have been happier with the sales person I dealt..."

- SouthShoreguy1 Verified Customer

Couldn’t have been happier with the sales person I dealt with. Best car buying experience ever. I’ve bought over 8 car from various dealers across the south shore. I was not happy with the final paper work signing. I was never offered financing options, rates, term of years, payment amount per month or options for cash payment. I have a very high credit score and assets to pay for this vehicle, but was never afforded options for finance. He did a great job on the warranty info etc, but the final deal conversation about the financials was not to my satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Smith

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service adviser comfortable waiting area..."

- jackandkarel Verified Customer

Friendly service adviser comfortable waiting area satisfied with wait work completed on time and completed satisfactory car delivered clean and delivered to you very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made a second key fob for my car. When my car wS..."

- JOAN.M.WALSH Verified Customer

They made a second key fob for my car. When my car wS delivered I was only given 1 key fob. They completed the set up with my car in 1 hr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They explained everything that needed to be done and why..."

- good.donna Verified Customer

They explained everything that needed to be done and why it needed to be done. Told me right up front how long it would take and about how much it would be. My car was very clean when they gave it back to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone treated me with respect and were attentive to..."

- HARNAIS Verified Customer

Everyone treated me with respect and were attentive to all my questions. There help in finding the right vehicle for me made the experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $43,654

2017 Buick Envision

$43,654

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,498

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,498

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,364

2020 Buick Envision

$26,364

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,630

2021 GMC Terrain

$28,630

used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $29,000

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,000

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,870

2021 GMC Acadia

$35,870