Paul Malley
Paul Malley at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
Refer Me

Paul Malley

Sales Consultant

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me
4.6
128 Reviews

After many successful years publishing commercial real estate and parenting newspapers, I decided to shift career paths and pursue retail auto sales. I've been able to bring 25 years of solid business experience to a thriving team at Marty's. I look forward to helping you find the next nicer newer vehicle for you!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Paul Malley

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with from the front to the back. service dept is great to work with More

by Rksouza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ihlefeld

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys were great and the buying process seemed to go pretty smooth. I’d bought a few vehicles here before More

by TEISAKSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman, Derek Petrosino

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience l will recommend Marty’s GMC to all my friends and will return for my next new GMC More

by ifish397
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always do quality work very courteous to the customers in the work is completed in a timely manner More

by KP777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to deal with the professionals at Marty’s service department! Will certainly be back. More

by PMALLEY0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had to call the salesman (Paul) for updates. He did not keep us informed of what was happening with our vehicle unless we asked for an update. He also failed to give us a call back on a number o More

by Java6061
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was great to work with, I'd buy a car from him again next time More

by PALMEIDA1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent and didn’t try to sell extra work. Recommend to spread it out so I wouldn’t have a huge bill More

by joeadragna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mitchell

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service around. Knowledgeable, courteous, fixed my car right the first time in one day More

by howiefrisch9349
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A easy process at Marty’s. I went To Marty’s because they are one of the very few taking advantage of price mark ups. They care about people More

by TOMASSM21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $37,905
2022 Buick Encore GX
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,855
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,005
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,640
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $35,000
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Loire Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive