About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Marty's Chevrolet

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

420 MacArthur Blvd, Bourne, Massachusetts 02532
Call (508) 205-9900

11 Reviews of Marty's Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2018

"A wonderful and simple experience!"

- laurenanne40

This review is written on behalf of myself and Del Mar Vacations. Our company came to Marty's in hopes of purchasing 4 new trucks, after getting the run around from other dealerships it was refreshing to come here and have it be hassle free. Mike worked incredibly hard and got us our trucks in record time! I was so impressed with how well he treated our company, I personally went back for myself! Shopping for any type of vehicle can be a frustrating process for business or personal use, and I am so thankful that Mike and the team at Marty's understands their customers needs. I will always highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gibbons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Frank is amazing to work with!"

- Michellejay2221

It started a couple weeks ago with my purchase that didn't work out due to not having the right vehicle on the lot. But he not only stayed very professional, he was still very friendly. He spoke to me on a level that was not abrupt, but more on a friendship. When my husband said he wanted a new car. We could have went back to our previous dealer. But instead went back to Frank because of his demeanor and care for our family and our needs. THANKS Frank! You really did a great job! We love our new Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Staiti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

"Certified 2017 Silverado"

- RickD

Quick professional presentation/negotiation. No high pressure tactics. Straightforward rationale for pricing on the new purchase as well as the offer on the vehicle I traded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Staiti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

"Sales"

- Brandonr68

Bought 5 trucks from them have been wonderful working with us and keeping up with service and have been a pleasure working with management is a pleasure and really strive to make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Staiti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- jpc123

My car purchase at Marty's Chevrolet was a great experience. The salesman, Mike Gibbons, was attentive and knew about the vehicles I was interested in. He and the finance manager made my purchase easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gibbons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek Manna
February 20, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- cliffjaeger76

They were friendly, courteous, and helpful! A great experience! I felt at ease and never pressured to make a sale! I would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Staiti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Just what I was looking for!"

- Adam71

The guys at Marty’s were great! They have the stock to find whatever you’re looking for , and the knowledge to help you to find that perfect fit. Very friendly staff with no pressure to worry about. I got exactly what I wanted at the payments I could afford. I couldn’t be happier with my new truck, all thanks to Frank Staitti, down on the Bourne auto mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Staiti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"Seamless"

- Jk113

Fantastic buying experience. We were able to browse and find a car that we liked, test drive it, and pick it up the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Staiti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"Purchased 2 Tahoe's online. The transaction was flawless."

- Kent Clarkson

I have several companies and use a plethora of vehicle. Marty's was attentive to my needs and made the purchases we made very fluid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Staiti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Excellent"

- Buyer

Very professional, excellent service and a great experience overall . Answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable. Followed thru on promises and was very easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Staiti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 11 results