Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maserati Alfa Romeo of Salt Lake City

N/A

20 Lifetime Reviews

198 East 500 South, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111 Directions
Sales: (801) 903-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Maserati Alfa Romeo of Salt Lake City

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2016

"3 FIAT FAMILY"

- DJ REMIX

My first FIAT was a FIAT 500 Manual and then I bought a GQ 500 Turbo and my parents own a FIAT 500 L they take everywhere. Great cars. Fun car to own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FIAT FAMILY DEALER
October 30, 2015

"Great buying experience"

- mike1951

purchase many cars over the years by far this was the best Vehicle experience,I put the dealership through a lot of questions since my Fiat 500 X was a new vehicle for 2016 buying experience was excellent sales team was great I'd recommend Fiat of Salt Lake dealership to anyone .so far the Fiat support has been more than I could expect .I only have 200 miles at this time,The service manager also took the time to go over a few things on the car which I thought was very helpful .if you're in the market for a great vehicle especially for snow and utility go talk to the sales team at Fiat Salt Lake John is who help me.I felt like it I got good value for my money!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Natalia
February 06, 2015

"Crooked - - BUYER BEWARE"

- ZEKE

My wife and I were looking at an Audi. We drove the car and it had mechanical issues. Told they would not sell the car because it couldn't be fixed. That they were selling it at auction only. The next day the dealer sold the car to someone that didn't know about the mechanical problem. They wouldn't sell it to us because we knew something was wrong. BUYER BEWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
PAIGE
Feb 09, 2015 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of Salt Lake City responded

Zeke, we hate to think that you feel our dealership to be untrustworthy. We work hard to qualify for the trust of our customers, which is why we’d like to explain what happened here. Please contact us: Natasha Lokeni, Customer Service Manager, 801-903-6100.

August 06, 2014

"Exellent"

- jsdeida

Tremenda experiencia y el trato fue muy bueno!!! Le recomiendo el dealer a cualquiera. Gracias a John tengo un auto usado pero nuevo!!! jsdeida Fiat500L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Franco
July 06, 2014

"New level of service"

- Pengi264

When I bought my car I was prepaired for a painful experience. However that waS not what I got at all. I bought a standard, having never driven one before. John not only stayed till after close to finish the sale, but spent an hour teaching me to drive it. After the hour he followed me home to insure I got there safely, and could help if I had too many stalling problems on the way home. They called to check in to make sure I was getting the hang of it. They took an experience that I thought was going to be a painful one and made it a delightful one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 31, 2014

"We were very happy with our experience both with John at..."

- gruberx5

We were very happy with our experience both with John at So Town Mall and with Scott and Chad at the dealership. We did not experience anyone pushy. They were very accommodating with our 2 year old. They were very fair regarding the price of the vehicle and we did not have to play games with the price such as we deal with at other dealerships. We have also had great service after the purchase as well. Both my husband and I would recommend them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, John and Chad
March 08, 2014

"Absolutely wonderful experience. Jeremy and Mitch were a..."

- Matth2581

Absolutely wonderful experience. Jeremy and Mitch were a pleasure to work with. They have a very relaxed pressure-free environment where we were encouraged to compare different models, packages, and dealerships. Extremely satisfied with our purchase and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy and Mitch
February 28, 2014

"Couldn't have been easier! Lee was professional and..."

- xmattford

Couldn't have been easier! Lee was professional and great to work with. The numbers were fair and I was in and out quickly. No games or tricks, just what I wanted. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee and Scott
October 25, 2013

"This was the absolute best car buying experience that I..."

- kengarff

This was the absolute best car buying experience that I have ever had in my 36 years of buying cars. This is the 23rd car for me, so I have gone through this process many times. I began the process on line and Matt Fredericks was professional, courteous and truly amazing. Kyle was just as helpful and kind. Carson, the finance gentleman made the final step painless. I have challenged credit and they NEVER judged or made me feel second rate, what so ever!!! I honestly will never go to any other dealer in Salt Lake as long as I live in Utah. I am already referring all of my friends to Matt & Kyle @ Ken Garff/Fiat. I'm looking forward to buying my next car from them!!! Please don't hesitate to contact me if I can answer any additional questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fredericks, Kyle Fanning & Carson (not sure of his last name)
December 13, 2012

"This was my first time purchasing a new car from a..."

- civicx2003

This was my first time purchasing a new car from a dealer. I bought a new Fiat. I had purchased used cars from Mom and Pop dealers, but never a big dealer like Ken Garff. I was a little worried that it would be a high pressure experience and that I might be taken for a "ride." My experience was extremely pleasant and I was never pressured to buy anything I didn't want. They have called a couple time just to make sure everything is okay with the car and to answer any questions. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Their big billboard ads on the freeway that show big ears and the slogan, "we hear you," is definitely lived at this dealer. Thanks again, when my car dies I will buy another from you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Cameron
1
1 - 10 of 20 results