Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maserati Woodland Hills

N/A

77 Lifetime Reviews

21326 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, California 91364 Directions
Sales: (844) 877-0776

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Maserati Woodland Hills

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2015

"Excellent dealership and GM"

- dem1326

I just bought one car and leased another at Maserati Auto Gallery Calabasas and my experience could not have been better. The salesman (John) was very friendly. Scott Richards in finance was great. However, it was the General Sales Manager Fabrizio who was a rock star. He didn't play any games. He was very fair on the price he gave on my trades and made very transparent deals. In other words he showed me their invoices, their costs, their profits, everything. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a high end car. They will find you what you want and treat you fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Richards, Fabrizio DiCicco
September 21, 2013

"I recently had the pleasure of working with Nick, parts..."

- shawn91367

I recently had the pleasure of working with Nick, parts Mgr. & Dave, Service Mgr. when I brought in my new Maserati for service. Both were fantastic to deal with. Nick took the time to explain in great deal how every aspect of the vehicle worked & even took the time to set up my personal preferences in the Navigation, Bluetooth etc. I've worked with a lot of high end service depts. in the past, but I've never worked with such a professional & knowledgeable team. GREAT JOB GUYS!!! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mattson
May 03, 2013

"Nick and staff are always attentive and prompt. I have..."

- MarcFerrari

Nick and staff are always attentive and prompt. I have serviced all my Maseratis and Ferraris with them for years and have always found the experience to be 100% satisfactory. They go over and beyond with their attention to detail and follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mattson
April 23, 2013

"Why did I rate this dealership the way I did. 1)..."

- TEL2

Why did I rate this dealership the way I did. 1) People I have dealt with have been friendly, open, honest, and communicated regularly with me. 2.) An absolutely complete inspection report itemizing everything they would check was sent to me before anything was agreed to. This report was so detailed, I can't image anything being forgotten. 3.) Any recommended work to be done was itemized next, based on the above complete inspection. 4.) Progress on the work was communicated to me several times during the work period. (by phone calls and "E" mails from Nick Mattson.) 5.) Since I could not deliver or pick up the car during a week day, Adam Aizin (sp) at the sales facility which was open on Saturday accepted and took charge of the car for delivery to the service facility and return to me on the following Saturday in order to work around this problem. 6.) A complete invoice showing every replacement part and service routine performed, was given to me when I picked up the car. 7.) Also, I rejected some of the recommended work for specific reasons and I was not pressured to have the work done anyway. 8.) The costs were right in line with what I had expected based on my years of research on Ferrari repair costs. ( I've been an enthusiast since I was 15 and was finally able to purchase a car just recently.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mattson
November 05, 2012

"I brought in my Maserati Quattroporte with a blown tire..."

- Fabribon04

I brought in my Maserati Quattroporte with a blown tire and codes that would not reset - both things requiring on the spot attention. Dave Melton and his team were picture-perfect. You could point them out as examples of professional competence, effectiveness, and impeccable "bed side manners" to anyone. We are very fortunate to have this shop and Dave in particular in our town. I am very grateful and will be back (plus I am intrigued to drive one of those Cinquecento loaners).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 23, 2012

"Scheduled an appointment, told them I needed a new tire..."

- virgobimer

Scheduled an appointment, told them I needed a new tire and wanted the No-rosion treatment. Arrived at the garage, they had the correct new tire (at a much better price than Goodyear), flushed the coolant and road tested the car while I watched and waited. Thanks to Eric and John for taking such good care of our "Bella".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irene Velasquez
Nick Mattson
Other Employees : Eric Sanders
August 24, 2012

"Dave Melton is my primary service rep for my 2010..."

- markgoldston

Dave Melton is my primary service rep for my 2010 California and he has been outstanding to work with from the beginning. He is diligent, on top of the needs of the vehicle and a good communicator. I am extremely happy with the level of service and integrity of the the product provided by the Auto gallery and Dave Melton. Joanna Clark has been very friendly to work with as well and seems very conscientious about her work. I needed to arrange for an appointment with Nick Mattson recently when Dave Melton was out/tied up and I found him to be very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mattson
August 24, 2012

"Overall experience very good! I especially appreciated..."

- Reptile1

Overall experience very good! I especially appreciated the patience taken with a first time (nervous) Ferrari owner such as myself. Thanks and kudos to Dave, Nick and Joanna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mattson
August 14, 2012

"Joanna, Nick and Dave were very professional,..."

- azaks

Joanna, Nick and Dave were very professional, accomodating and informative. I left the service with great vibes about the place and the people. The place was so clean you could eat off the floor. All mechanics were knowledgeable and looked professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mattson
August 09, 2012

"Auto Gallery Tech Session, Sat.4th through the Ferrari..."

- IrishGent3

Auto Gallery Tech Session, Sat.4th through the Ferrari Club of America, Southwest Region. They checked out my Testarossa and found no problems. They then washed and cleaned my car. The tech session was fantastic and I would recommend this service department to any discerning exotic car owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mattson
Other Employees : Eric, Jeannien,
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results