Back

Maserati of Bergen County

Upper Saddle River, NJ

4.8
345 Reviews

145 New Jersey 17

Upper Saddle River, NJ

07458

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 345 reviews

February 19, 2024

Charles was such a great help at getting me approved for financing a Maserati Ghibli. He went above and beyond for me and I truly appreciate such personable service. This was my first time working with this More

by Michael Rafi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
February 09, 2024

Best car buying experience ever. Their staff are real pros!! I worked with Peter and he helped me get approved for financing a brand-new Maserati MC20 in a very timely manner. I am f More

by Brandon Edwards
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
February 07, 2024

2nd car I bought off Damion in a year. Got a new Grecale. Never test drive it knew what I wanted and he delivered to me and I signed the paperwork 3 hours later. Smooth transaction More

by Patti Traster
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion
February 05, 2024

My new Maserati MC20 runs so cool, can’t even describe! The elegance and power are beyond words. The staff's professionalism and dedication to service made my purchase an absolute joy. More

by Sabrina M.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
February 01, 2024

I traded in my old vehicle and got a brand new Maserati instead. Thank you very much for everything! More

by Derrick Olson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
January 30, 2024

Super happy with their service center. Ted was super helpful and answered all of my questions in a heartbeat. I felt confident in their services and was literally in and out of the dealers More

by Whitney Hobson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
January 26, 2024

Totally stoked about my brand new Maserati! Damion Lawrence was a legend, made the whole thing a breeze. Loved the vibe at the dealership, so welcoming. Def recommend! More

by Beckham Soto
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion Lawrence
January 22, 2024

Trusted dealer especially when it comes to buying a new Maserati Levante. They are honest and transparent! TySM!! More

by Mark Harrington
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Chiano
January 19, 2024

I recommend them as the best dealer for brand-new Maserati models. I got my Maserati Grecale here for an outstanding price. The staff is wonderful! Professional and knowledgeable people. A pleasure t More

by Sonya Rice
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 17, 2024

New Maserati Quattroporte is a marvel! The staff's knowledge and passion for the brand made the whole experience unforgettable. The smooth process and exceptional service were remarkable. More

by Eden Carrington
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...