Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maserati of Bergen County

Upper Saddle River, NJ

4.9
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

145 New Jersey 17

Upper Saddle River, NJ

07458

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 91 reviews

January 25, 2021

"If anybody deserves a good review it's Robert & his team...."

- Alan Gilbert

If anybody deserves a good review it's Robert & his team. Personable, professional & a man to his word, my Maserati still performs like a dream

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
January 22, 2021

"They are honest and helpful. We were on a budget and they..."

- Ambrose Woods

They are honest and helpful. We were on a budget and they made sure we didn't exceed it, but still get a great car. I would 100% recommend this business to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion
January 19, 2021

"Damion was extremely friendly, helpful and professional...."

- Marylou Beasley

Damion was extremely friendly, helpful and professional. Buying a car here was almost like buying from friends. I appreciated the Sales Manager, Robert, coming out to sit with us during the negotiation instead of the normal back and forth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion,Robert
January 15, 2021

"The entire dealership team was very attentive, highly..."

- Alexis Baldwin

The entire dealership team was very attentive, highly knowledgeable in demonstrating a friendly professionalism to address my questions and potential concerns. Their purchasing process flowed smoothly with none of the usual car buying games & lengthy waiting time to complete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion
January 12, 2021

"An elegant car presented and sold by an elegant man,..."

- Henry Reeves

An elegant car presented and sold by an elegant man, Eddie, who will impress the interested buyer with both knowledge and pleasantness. And anything your car may need during its existence goes through their wonderful team, so you can enjoy a dream ride in your Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
January 08, 2021

"My husband and I had a great purchase experience with..."

- Charla May

My husband and I had a great purchase experience with both Peter and Robert. Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. The process went very smoothly and in a caring manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and Robert
January 06, 2021

"I want to highly recommend Damion after our excellent..."

- Daniel Blankenship

I want to highly recommend Damion after our excellent experience with him over the past four months. He is exceptionally polite, professional, knowledgeable and really cares about the customer's needs and not simply selling a car to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion
December 28, 2020

"What a great experience we had with Peter. It was..."

- Jack Logan

What a great experience we had with Peter. It was absolutely a pleasure buying a car from him. No hassles and he had everything ready and waiting for us when we arrived. I definitely highly recommend them and we will certainly buy our next car from him as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
December 25, 2020

"Our whole experience with Eddie was a pleasure. He went..."

- Polly Porter

Our whole experience with Eddie was a pleasure. He went out of his way to make sure we took home the car of our dreams! Charles was also great, and he made everything very easy for us in the financing department. We look forward to a long relationship with this dealership and the awesome Levante.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie,Charles
December 21, 2020

"I am usually off-put by going to dealerships because of..."

- Branden Small

I am usually off-put by going to dealerships because of encountering pushy salesmen but this was the complete opposite experience, Damion was inviting and let us come to decisions on our own without being overbearing which I greatly appreciated. Can't wait to work with them in the future on my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results