Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maserati of Bergen County

Upper Saddle River, NJ

4.9
178 Reviews

145 New Jersey 17

Upper Saddle River, NJ

07458

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 178 reviews

January 14, 2022

Damion was a huge help for me! He found the best vehicle in the price range I was comfortable with and did all the paperwork for me. Thanks! More

by Robert Moore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion
January 05, 2022

I’ve just had one of the greatest experiences buying a car, all thanks to Adolfo. I was able to get a used Maserati for my son without any hassle. I recommend this dealership to everyone! More

by Kendra Anderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo
December 28, 2021

Aria was so professional and easy to work with. She answered all of my questions and made my car buying process easy and seamless. We were shopping for a Mercedes Benz and wound up with a Maserati Ghib More

by Youssef Golden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aria
December 23, 2021

Amazing experience, Jenn and Aria helped me purchase my second car from here! They are very reliable and honest. Got me approved within seconds and did not charge me any absurd fees like other dealers. The More

by Rose Bennett
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn, Aria
December 20, 2021

I wanted to trade in my car for a newer model and the process went smoothly. Their team is very professional and they know exactly how to deliver the best results. Thank you! More

by Angela McMillan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion
December 17, 2021

Peter and Charles helped clear up any questions or concerns I had about the vehicle and payment options. I will be glad to come back here again in the future More

by Mona Gregory
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and Charles
December 14, 2021

Loved my experience here, I just purchased my first maserati from here and these people were extremely respectful and polite. They really work with your budget and make everything extremely smooth. More

by Irma Vaughn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion
December 06, 2021

The service center here is great. Aria helped me with all my problems. She helped me make an appointment to get finance and overall she was great! More

by Ella Hurst
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aria
December 03, 2021

I wanted to trade in my old Maserati for a newer one. Luckily, I was able to get the 2019 Maserati Ghibli here thanks to Eddie! More

by Gwendolyn Gross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luckily and Eddie
November 26, 2021

Adolfo helped me get approval for my car financing. He really pulled through and made sure that I got what I needed and was happy with it. Really great service! More

by Rich Obert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results