Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maserati of Bergen County

Upper Saddle River, NJ

4.9
123 Reviews

145 New Jersey 17

Upper Saddle River, NJ

07458

Directions

123 Reviews of Maserati of Bergen County

Sort by
June 15, 2021

"I had a great leasing experience with Damion. He was so..."

- Thomas Fox

I had a great leasing experience with Damion. He was so polite and answered all my questions. Also, he had patience which I appreciate! He made the process so quick, and even after it took me a week to Make my final decision, the final price was exactly what we negotiated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion
June 10, 2021

"With how stressful it is to purchase a car, they helped..."

- Joy Wade

With how stressful it is to purchase a car, they helped make me feel so confident and well taken care of. I really do strongly recommend them. They really are here to be honest and help with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
June 07, 2021

"Most definitely a great place to car shop. Lovely energy,..."

- Nancy Lee

Most definitely a great place to car shop. Lovely energy, people are VERY enthusiastic and positive! Damion and Adolfo helped me in a matter of hours get in a brand new 2017 vehicle with very little hassle. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion and Adolfo
May 31, 2021

"I've had a VW Tiguan for a couple of years now. My dad..."

- Samuel Walters

I've had a VW Tiguan for a couple of years now. My dad and I wanted to look at newer vehicles for reliability in the weather. We found a 2020 Maserati Levante at Maserati of Bergen County. Within a few minutes of arriving, Damion Lawrence helped us out. He was very helpful and happy to help us test drive the specific vehicle in mind. The process was fast, and easy. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion Lawrence
May 28, 2021

"Jenn and Aria were so sweet and patient with me! I asked..."

- Joseph Ford

Jenn and Aria were so sweet and patient with me! I asked them so many questions, requested quotes for multiple cars and they gave me so much valuable information without any issues or attitude. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn,Aria
May 26, 2021

"I would recommend this place to everyone looking for good..."

- Mark Bennett

I would recommend this place to everyone looking for good financing terms on a Maserati. They offer some sweet deals and the staff really has your best interest at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
May 20, 2021

"I have purchased 5 quality cars in a few years for the..."

- Cory Cain

I have purchased 5 quality cars in a few years for the whole family. Then we get all our service here. They keep our cars running for years. They taught my kids about their cars and they continue to go here as adults. Looked for the best pricing for what I wanted done. Honored my loyalty by acknowledging it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
May 17, 2021

"Adolfo was incredible at making me feel super comfortable..."

- Irina Gurovaya

Adolfo was incredible at making me feel super comfortable about buying my first vehicle. I was really nervous and didn’t know what I was going to get into. Thanks to the great information Adolfo was able to give me about the great selection of vehicles they have at the dealership, I now am the owner of a 2017 Maserati Levante. Adolfo is for sure a good friend of mine and will help anyone out if they are looking for a great, reliable car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo
May 14, 2021

"We were satisfied with the outstanding customer service..."

- Michael Rodgers

We were satisfied with the outstanding customer service we received buying a brand new Maserati. Each staff member was on top of getting us into something that worked for us in and out. As it sensed no one else wanted to take the time to help us! Charles took a lot of stress off of our shoulders!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
May 11, 2021

"I don't expect I'll ever buy another vehicle from any..."

- Charles Lambert

I don't expect I'll ever buy another vehicle from any other dealer. The staff are great at finding the exact vehicle to fit your needs, and listened to all my wishes and concerns. In just 2 days, they offered just the right car, and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results