Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maserati of Bergen County

4.7

17 Lifetime Reviews

145 New Jersey 17, Upper Saddle River, New Jersey 07458 Directions
Call (201) 492-9129

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Maserati of Bergen County

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"No pressure, no hassle, friendly staff, excellent deal"

- Jodie Stewart

Saw 2016 Maserati Ghibli online, looked like a great deal. Checked it out, Damion the salesman took me for a test drive, got financing with Charles and was out the door in less than an hour. No pressure, no hassle, friendly staff, excellent deal. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion, Charles
December 03, 2019

"Excellent!"

- George Bell

Great selection and process! Easy to navigate site, and very responsive to my early questions. Worked with Charles and Adolfo. Adolfo was my salesperson and was attentive to all questions. Charles was great from a finance perspective, listened to ALL of my many questions and gave great insight. Found the right car and the right people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles and Adolfo
November 27, 2019

"Pleasant experience"

- Tracy Carroll

I have bought a pre-owned 2015 Ford Explorer XLT here and this was the most stress-free and painless experience with the purchasing process. All of the staff were extremely helpful, polite, engaging and professional. They provided me with all the information, specifications and financing details I requested to make a comfortable and confident decision on which to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
November 22, 2019

"Recommend!!! "

- Trevor Briggs

The service staff was accommodating, willing to come out and look at the car, and not just stand behind a counter. That is the personal touch they provide to their customers. I recommend Ted, the service manager, to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
November 18, 2019

"Pleasant experience"

- Gloria McCarthy

I purchased a brand-new Maserati from Peter, and everything from sales to financing was pleasant. I loved their service mentality, healthy relationships, and personal atmosphere. I Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
November 14, 2019

"Highly recommend"

- Gerald McKinney

Great experience! Purchased a new truck. Everyone was very nice. My salesman was a pleasure to deal with and easy to talk to (not pushy)! I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
November 12, 2019

"Best purchase ever"

- Susan Hancock

I have bought used 2016 Maserati Ghibli from these guys and it was my best purchase ever. The sales manager was friendly and informative from the first touch. The suggested price was very attractive, the car itself was in very good condition and I have completed the purchase very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
November 06, 2019

"Good service"

- Jennifer Reeves

As always, my service appointment was pleasant and quick. Can’t say enough about the service staff - they are always professional and explain clearly what is being done to my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
October 30, 2019

"Thank you!)"

- Frank Malone

My friends told me that buying a new car would be stressful, but that wasn't what happened here. Thanks to Peter, the sales professional who made it stress-free. He was helpful and gave me great advice. I purchased a brand-new Maserati with excellent financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
October 23, 2019

"Thank you! :)"

- Spencer

Just purchased 2017 Maserati Levante, what a great experience! Got a great price and great value for our trade in. Low pressure, family like atmosphere would definitely recommend. Best car purchase experience to date!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
1
1 - 10 of 17 results