Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maserati of Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

4.7
556 Reviews
Maserati of Birmingham is the exclusive factory authorized Maserati dealer in Alabama. Our goal is to provide a luxurious experience from the very start of the purchase process and throughout ownership. We specialize in new Maseratis, certified pre-owned Maseratis, and a wide variety of used cars. We provide service to clients throughout Birmingham, Irondale, Mountain Brook, Vestavia Hills, Trussville, Huntsville, Montgomery and all around Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, and Georgia. Your Italian dream car is within your reach!

1837 Grants Mill Rd

Birmingham, AL

35210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 556 reviews

November 06, 2021

"+ Good service, problem solved.+ friendly stuff - No..."

- st.kaiser

+ Good service, problem solved. + friendly stuff - No Alfa appeals store available Will come back for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2021

"This dealership is Always organized and friendly...."

- KINAHMOK

This dealership is Always organized and friendly. Services is always welcoming. They answer all my questions and I have a lot sometimes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2021

"Outstanding beyond what I even thought. Clean and bright..."

- urethelcarter

Outstanding beyond what I even thought. Clean and bright the atmosphere was a non pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roland if I’m not mistaken that cleaned my awesome ride
October 21, 2021

"Buying this car with Beau over the phone in 20 minutes..."

- gcutknox

Buying this car with Beau over the phone in 20 minutes was so easy. This was the only dealer anywhere that had the exact car that I built on the Alfa website.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"I enjoy going to get my car serviced at this dealership..."

- KARENMAYSD

I enjoy going to get my car serviced at this dealership and this service department. They are upfront and very professional - listening to the needs of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"Excellent, professional and courteous service. Purchasing..."

- BRUNSCD

Excellent, professional and courteous service. Purchasing experience was great. Education about vehicle was complete and comprehensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2021

"Very nice people here 100% recommend very nice staff Mr..."

- doctorzeus07

Very nice people here 100% recommend very nice staff Mr steve knows his job RAISE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Johnaton Steve
October 17, 2021

"Wonderful service. My purchase was the quickest and..."

- Lhead

Wonderful service. My purchase was the quickest and simplest auto purchase ever. Everyone was so nice and we even got little Maserati gifts. I would highly recommend them. Thanks🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2021

"Another great experience to purchase a used vehicle from..."

- TEDAVIS3595

Another great experience to purchase a used vehicle from Bo O’Neal at Maserati of Birmingham

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bo O’Neal
October 15, 2021

"I had a great experience for my oil change, new tires and..."

- KARENMAYSD

I had a great experience for my oil change, new tires and alignment. Most professional car service I have ever had. Thank you for all you do in keeping me safe on the highway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 556 results