Back

Maserati of Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

4.7
699 Reviews

1837 Grants Mill Rd

Birmingham, AL

35210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 699 reviews

September 22, 2022

I had the best car buying experience - smooth, easy, quick, & professional This dealership is first class! More

by ALICIABROWN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo O’Neal, Beau Beggs, Chris Graf
September 21, 2022

I took my vehicle in for a tire rotation and oil change. Service was great! More

by jan.may.98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
September 21, 2022

Sales person knowledgeable explained e very function on new car. Purchase procedure was easy and did not take lot of time More

by ed1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo O’Neal, Christian Kosmac, kip willoughby
September 15, 2022

Good people. Friendly to work with. Willing to go over and above to help you purchase a vehicle. More

by jsmith515
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo O’Neal, Jonathan Woodall, Beau Beggs, Chris Graf, Tom Williams
September 15, 2022

Quality service and good communication. I was pleased with the repairs and the only complaint I had was timing. However, I understand that parts availability is beyond their control. More

by toddmoring
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
September 10, 2022

They did a great job on my car . And I’m happy they cleaned it up for me ! More

by daniellecoleman1992
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
September 09, 2022

Tom does great work in the service department. Clean facility and communication was fantastic from beginning to end. More

by Maverick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
September 07, 2022

The entire experience of car buying was a pleasure! Christian did a great job taking care of us. The entire staff was so kind. The easiest vehicle purchase I have ever had also. Thank you all so much! More

by kimd909
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Kosmac
September 01, 2022

The dealer found an issue during a standard service that they didn’t have time to fix. So we made an appointment to have it fixed later. When that appointment time came, I dropped the car off a day early us More

by JUSTIN.F.HARRISON
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
August 29, 2022

My car has been there for a month now. And they said it’s waiting on a part. I need my car. It’s the same problem over and over again. The amp going out. Another issue is the front end a More

by TLK7777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 699 results