Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maserati of Raleigh

4.9

141 Lifetime Reviews

5601 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, North Carolina 27616 Directions
Sales: (919) 790-1790

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Maserati of Raleigh

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2019

"comfortable "

- Jack Ashton

I have had several visits looking for new vehicles and have been acquainted with two of your personable sales persons. Ms. Trudell helped me with some great information to help me with my decision and was extremely knowledgeable about many products you can acquire from your other dealerships. Steve was also helpful answering questions when I stopped in and Ms. Trudell was in a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Trudell
June 15, 2019

"Stephen and Jason"

- Daleneal26

Stephen, and Jason really helped me out and got me in a vehicle! Go see them at Maserati of Raleigh if you need a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen, Jason
May 30, 2019

"2017 Audi R8"

- Justin

Leith Alfa Romeo & Maserati is outstanding, and Stephen was amazing to work with! I would highly recommend Stephen, he will help make the process very easy and is also very knowledgeable. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clare & Jason
May 02, 2019

"Great dealee"

- Sal234

Showed us the car, worked with us on the trade ins and helped us get the loan. Really friendly staff. Great service overall with the dealer and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl ligon, gary irvin
May 02, 2019

"Couldn’t be happier "

- Cbrandsberg

Had an awesome experience! Darryl helped me purchase my first car. The process was very quick and easy. I highly recommend this dealership and I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Ligon
April 30, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- Tashauna Richard

Amazing staff! I highly recommend Stephen he was my sales person. He is professional, funny, articulate & very knowledgeable about the products. The finance department was patient and efficient. Over all my experience with the Maserati team was amazing! I will be purchasing future vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
April 03, 2019

"Outstandingly experience "

- LovingmyBMW

Darryl & Clare went above and beyond to insure my client experience was great. They took the time to understand what was important to me and made sure to deliver. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl & Clare
March 30, 2019

"Excellent experience with Charles !"

- Meh

I had to trade my car and buy another one. Usually the entire process could take several hours but Charles at Leith Alfa Romeo and Masserati made the whole process very smooth and transparent for us. Charles has followed up after the car buying with excellent after sales followups on some of the things we agreed on. I would definately do business here again and recommend working with Charles !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
March 22, 2019

"Second experience with same dealership in less than one year"

- prowlerblue

I was delighted to work, for the second time, with Clare Vossen (and Jason Bradley) on my second purchase from Maserati of Raleigh in less than one year. As before, Clare Vossen was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and carefully explained all nuances of the purchase contract. Jason Bradley was helpful in informing me of the low monthly cost and long term benefits to an extended warranty, which I was then happy to purchase. I had a minor issue a couple of days later, returned to the dealer and the issue was quickly and happily resolved by Doug Welch, Service Manager. For all these reasons I will happily recommend Maserati of Raleigh to my friends in Raleigh and Wake Forest, NC. William C. Arnett prowlerblue@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bradley, Clare Vossen, Doug Welch
March 14, 2019

"Clare in Sales"

- Scott01

What an AMAZING experience from start to finish with this dealership and most importantly Clare who walked through the whole process and even made a trip to Clayton to finish the deal. This will be my dealership of choice for all my car buying going forward and would highly recommend to anyone looking a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clare
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results