Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maserati of Raleigh

Raleigh, NC

5.0
180 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5601 Capital Blvd

Raleigh, NC

27616

Directions

180 Reviews of Maserati of Raleigh

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2021

"I enjoyed a great customer service experience with Mario..."

- NeededaNewCar

I enjoyed a great customer service experience with Mario Joseph and the rest of the team at Maserati of Raleigh. I wasn't sure what I was looking for and he took all the time I needed to check out different vehicles with zero pressure. He made time for me a few days later when I took the car I eventually bought to let my mechanic check it out (excellent report) going so far as to move my topless rig out of the rain while I was out with the new car. I had several meetings that day and was crunched for time but Mario and the rest of the team got all the paperwork wrapped up in 38 minutes from start to finish once I said I wanted to buy the car. It was a first-rate experience all the way around and I would definitely reccommend Mario to any of my friends in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Joseph
April 24, 2021

"Mario Joseph is the best sales rep ever!!!!! His kind..."

- Mario Josepsh

Mario Joseph is the best sales rep ever!!!!! His kind personality and speedy assistance helped me to have the Best Experience I have ever had in the car buy process! If you want a great car with a wonderful experience, stop by Maserati of Raleigh and speak with MARIO!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Joseph
March 23, 2021

"Charles Parker is one of the best salesman I’ve ever used..."

- Alfa

Charles Parker is one of the best salesman I’ve ever used great customer service and he knows those vehicles Charles five stars Go Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebony Moe
3.0
March 08, 2021

"After being in need AND having been given the runaround..."

- jjkilgore

After being in need AND having been given the runaround from Carvana (twice) I had hit the end of my rope in the car buying process. I finally reached the end of the saga and needed a new car but I was really not relishing the process. I had been in touch off and on with Clare regarding a replacement vehicle. She's been in regular contact with me with needed information but never an interruption or bothersome. I reached out to her once I was ready. Clare was accommodating, kind and understanding while being informative and a great guide. Seeing that she had been doing a great deal of homework in preparation for my eventual purchase showed me that she's the best in the biz. No other auto sales rep has been that invested in what I needed and it meant the world to me. I could not recommend this dealer more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clare Vossen
March 02, 2021

"I usually refuse to participate in, "surveys", but I felt..."

- Robin

I usually refuse to participate in, "surveys", but I felt I had to tell you about Mario Joseph. He's a great salesman; a man of his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebony Moe
4.0
February 16, 2021

"just now-EditI called on Saturday to inquire about a..."

- alison

just now-Edit I called on Saturday to inquire about a preowned Corvette that I saw on their website. Charles Parker happened to get the call and answer my questions. I had a lease and was unsure if I could trade. Long story short, I drove my new Vette home on Monday afternoon. Charles was very helpful and made sure that I had a stress free buying experience. I told them that I had bought my dream car. They were very proud of making my dreams come true and I thank them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Parker
February 06, 2021

"The staff members were amazing. Specifically, Mario! He..."

- Susansps

The staff members were amazing. Specifically, Mario! He was always friendly and professional. Answered all my questions. Ensured my car purchasing experience was positive. Well done. I am incredibly happy. Thank you Mario and staff members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebony Moe
5.0
Other Employees : Mario
February 03, 2021

"My wife and I went to Leith Maserati in Raleigh,..."

- Jac0553

My wife and I went to Leith Maserati in Raleigh, planning only to look at a vehicle. We were met by Mario and he was so courteous and friendly that we ended up purchasing a vehicle. Excellent customer service and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario and Mohamed
December 29, 2020

"My Alfa Guilia purchase of Dec 28 was my third purchase..."

- prowlerblue

My Alfa Guilia purchase of Dec 28 was my third purchase from Clare at Maserati of Raleigh. I continue to buy through Clare because of her personable and easy going manner, and she explains in detail the "ins and outs" of a purchase or a lease so that no questions are left unanswered. Daryl was also very helpful in explaining service and possible repair options at time of purchase clear and understandable. In turn, Daryl was quick to recommend and make me a window tint appointment at my request. More importantly, other Leith personnel whom I've met in the past were quick to say hello and make me feel comfortable during my time at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clare, Daryl
November 20, 2020

"I was in need of a larger vehicle and was nervous about..."

- Thomasina Jones

I was in need of a larger vehicle and was nervous about maintenance and payments. Charles took great car of me in this process. He’s not just a salesperson, he truly told me the truth about the car I was choosing and whether it was a good choice for what I needed. It was worth the drive from Greensboro. If you’re looking to purchase, definitely reach out to him. You won't regret it because their selection is endless for every budget! Thanks again Charles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Parker
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results