Back

Maserati of Washington

Sterling, VA

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

45235 Towlern Pl

Sterling, VA

20166

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 30 reviews

January 03, 2024

I purchase a pre-owned Ghibli from Maserati of Washington recently. It was an extremely disappointing experience. It was my first time buying a Maserati and both the salesman and the dealership GM, lied to m More

by kmdyson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Khoa Tran, Lavelle McKinney, Michelle Petrarca, Brittany Evers
Jan 06, 2024 -

Maserati of Washington responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear this. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more details, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

October 26, 2021

The mileage was not as advertised on the car. I was told human error occurred. The mileage was 4K over what was advertised. The car had major defects and they were not willing to repair the issues before More

by Mslynneahoney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred and Thomas
October 06, 2019

Terrific Maserati Service! I have used the Maserati service department since I bought the car new at that dealership about 11 years ago. During that time they have performed hig More

by justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN KENNEDY
September 21, 2019

Great dealership I live in Las Vegas and this is my send car I am buying from Jonathan Branco. He is very proffesinal and I had great experience with him. Financial More

by Tak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Branco and Steven Meyer
September 13, 2019

Excellent service Picked up my new Maserati from this store, if you are in the market make sure you do business there. Ask for John Allgood or Tina Pho they are awesome More

by Ziad Rahme
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Allgood Tina pho
May 19, 2019

Brian Kennedy is the best! Brian Kennedy at Maserati of Washington provided exceptional customer service, he was attentive to my concerns and needs no matter how small they were More

by saxmoe2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kennedy
May 18, 2019

Excellent Experience Having been in the car business in another life, I loath car shopping. In fact we've restricted ourselves mainly to Porsche because I still know a fe More

by Smeyer2413
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Huntington
March 10, 2019

Maserati Levante from Maserati of Washington. I recently bought Maserati Levante from Maserati of Washington. From the time we entered the show room we got very good feeling. Al made me and my fa More

by Anil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
January 23, 2019

Best Experience Buying a Car All of the staff was honest and upfront about everything, which was my first sign that this was going to be a good experience. I got there and was gre More

by FranklinOwens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Kevin, Luke
October 31, 2018

Good Experience - Good Communication I appreciated the good communication, good price and straight forward approach to helping us find a new car for our family. I had reservations about More

by Cooper2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boykins, Al Meer
1