Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maserati of Washington

4.7

25 Lifetime Reviews

45235 Towlern Pl , Sterling, Virginia 20166 Directions
Sales: (703) 478-3606

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Maserati of Washington

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2019

"Brian Kennedy is the best!"

- saxmoe2001

Brian Kennedy at Maserati of Washington provided exceptional customer service, he was attentive to my concerns and needs no matter how small they were. He kept me informed throughout the entire service process he made the hour+ drive to this dealership well worth it. I will be returning for all of my Maserati needs. Thanks again Brian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kennedy
May 18, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Smeyer2413

Having been in the car business in another life, I loath car shopping. In fact we've restricted ourselves mainly to Porsche because I still know a few people at the local dealer and we don't have to deal with product ignorant salespeople and pushy managers. My wife however loves Maserati so we wandered into MoW on a Saturday afternoon in T-shirts and jeans with a 6 yr old in tow and were met immediately by Chris (who as its turns out is the general manager - since when do they leave their offices?) He welcomed us warmly and invited us to look around. Being a Ferrari dealer there was plenty to look at so while I drooled over a 3 million dollar LaFerrari she made her way to the Levante GTS. After some relaxed browsing we were introduced to Luke. A polite, knowledgeable, enthusiastic young man who immediately put us at ease. After answering some questions about the car (he knew ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING right down to the goofy Italian paint colors) he took us all for the best test ride of our lives. Apparently he's got some racing experience and was happy to demonstrate all 550 hp the car had to offer. Our kid had less fun at LEGO land! While we both loved the car my wife (who has really long legs) felt uncomfortable in the seat. Instead of trying to sell her on why she shouldn't worry about it, Luke patiently gathered the keys for every GTS on the lot just in case the seats fit differently. Sure enough the 4th car she sat in inexplicably had a bit more seat length (Italians cars I guess) and we sat down to write a deal. No nonsense, no back and forth. Kevin (sales manager) offered us a great trade figure and an hour later we were speeding home. In the month since our purchase Luke has called us twice. Once within 24 hours to see if we had any questions and just a few hours ago to see how we were enjoying the car. The salesperson that sold us the 7 month old Range Rover we traded (huge mistake - thanks LR Chantilly) never called us once. Class act Maserati of Washington !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Huntington
March 10, 2019

"Maserati Levante from Maserati of Washington."

- Anil

I recently bought Maserati Levante from Maserati of Washington. From the time we entered the show room we got very good feeling. Al made me and my family members feel at home. Al took us for a test drive and explained features of Maserati Levante. We went for Levante test drive twice and Al let the car speak for itself, no cheesy sales pitches were made. I did not feel any pressure, which was definitely wonderful experience. Kevin, the manager was also very upfront, friendly, and helped make the experience very easy. Paperwork was also done very fast. I have purchased in past three vehicles but my buying experience of Maserati Levante from Maserati of Washington is the best. I recommend this dealership over the countless others I've been to in the past few months. If you're looking for a great car, and a great experience, Al is your man, and this dealership is for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
January 23, 2019

"Best Experience Buying a Car"

- FranklinOwens

All of the staff was honest and upfront about everything, which was my first sign that this was going to be a good experience. I got there and was greeted by Al, who made me feel at home. He let the car speak for itself, no cheesy sales pitches, he is knowledgeable about the cars, and definitely knows what he is talking about. Extremely friendly time there, buying my beautiful Audi felt like a meeting with friends rather than a negotiation. He's a great salesman who you can trust. Kevin, the manager was also very upfront, friendly, and helped make the experience very easy. Luke, a very nice guy, showed me the ins and outs of the car, and all of the paperwork and the boring parts of buying a car was done very fast. I recommend this dealership over the countless others I've been to in the past few months hands down. TLDR; If you're looking for a great car and a great experience, Al is your man, and this dealership is for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Kevin, Luke
October 31, 2018

"Good Experience - Good Communication"

- Cooper2018

I appreciated the good communication, good price and straight forward approach to helping us find a new car for our family. I had reservations about traveling further to get to this dealership, but the trip was worth it and recommend others do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boykins, Al Meer
October 22, 2018

"Best car buying experience EVER. "

- J&MADavis

We recently leased a 2019 Maserati Levante from this dealership. Al made a normally stressful experience very easy. He was a real pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. Knowing that our special needs daughter isn’t very patient, Al, Kevin, and Fernando had everything prepared ahead of time. The 3 of us were in and out in about 20 minutes. Hands down the easiest and most stress free car buying experience ever! We will definitely recommend them to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Kevin, Fernando
September 24, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- dalichte

The car buying experience at the dealership was very smooth. Alberto and Kevin were very pleasant to work with and delivered on everything that they had said they would. If you are looking for a luxury vehicle to own I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Meer
September 22, 2018

"Great Experience. Car was nicer than expected"

- Yourway

Al was great from start to finish. Knowledgeable and attentive. Went above and beyond to make the experience worth the trip from out of state. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
September 15, 2018

"Alberto Meer was excellent"

- Bristowed14@

Everybody from Alberto to the GM and staff was excellent at answering my questions and making me fee like part of the Maserati/Ferrari family. I highly recommend Alberto and the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GM and Tina as well as the italian gentlemen who showed us how to operate the vehicle.
September 09, 2018

"Was Satisfied with the Deal"

- abi

Was Satisfied with the Deal and Alberto Meer helped me in the deal and all the employees with whom I worked in the showroom are very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Meer
1
1 - 10 of 25 results