Back

Maserati of the Main Line

Devon, PA

5.0
371 Reviews
During Maserati’s 100-plus year history, the brand has undergone shifts, but it has never wavered from the pure ideals of Italian style and heritage. Maserati of The Main Line was the original stand-alone Maserati dealership in Pennsylvania and remains the sole stand-alone dealership in the Philadelphia area. Our product specialists will help you select your perfect new or pre-owned luxury car, and our brand-certified technicians will ensure your Maserati stays on the road for years to come.
Contact Dealership

215 West Lancaster Avenue

Devon, PA

19333

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 371 reviews

September 19, 2022

I had an amazing experience with this company, but specifically Peyton Stretch. He had fantastic communication with me and made the entire process very smooth and easy. 10/10!!! More

by PA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamilton Hudson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Argeros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Pileggi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Gaffney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peyton Stretch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Juliana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Tucci
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Peyton Stretch
September 14, 2022

My lease on 2018 Maserati Gibli was just about to expire and I went to Maserati of Main Line to shop around for a new vehicle. I was lucky of meeting a young guy Peyton Stretch who impressed me a lot with h More

by Hmephis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton Stretch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 12, 2022

Working with Peyton was an all around great experience. He is very professional, knowledgeable and his communication is great. I will definitely look him up when I buy my next lambo. More

by HK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton Stretch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 06, 2022

Peyton Stretch was amazing to work with! I had an amazing experience purchasing my vehicle from Peyton and Lamborghini Philadelphia. Thank You Peyton! More

by Manish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton Stretch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 31, 2022

Peyton Stretch is the guy you want to work with, Great experience got a Porsche from him !! Reach out to him first for a new ride More

by Jido12345
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton Stretch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

Great experience with Peyton, for my 2022 Lamborgini Evo. 100% recommend!! He was very quick with communication and very patience. More

by simarsandhu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton Stretch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 27, 2022

Every employee at this dealership is personable, knowledgeable, and easy to work with! The facility is clean and well kept and the service was outstanding! More

by ShilpaDave26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Argeros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 27, 2022 -

ShilpaDave26 responded

Working with Rob was an absolute pleasure! His expertise, willingness to assist, attention to detail, AND his patience throughout this process has been unmatched. We will continue to work with Rob on our future purchases as he continues to show us just how easy and fun this process can be! I highly recommend anyone coming to Maserati to work with him!

July 27, 2022

Robert and his team were fantastic! Robert was flexible in all aspects and one of the friendliest humans I have ever encountered. He worked with us to ensure we had the smoothest ex More

by austin2112
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Argeros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 21, 2022

Robert was outstanding, from his email reply to my initial inquiry all the way through to after I'd taken home the vehicle, following up to ensure all is well and assisting with any questions I may ha More

by Philip P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Argeros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 18, 2022

10 years ago I met Robert Argeros at Maserati Mainline. I was not familiar with the brand and was shopping around for a luxury sedan. I had been to Mercedes, BMW and Porsche but Robert sold me on the Maser More

by sharonswitzer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Argeros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results