Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maserati of the Main Line

Devon, PA

4.9
338 Reviews
During Maserati’s 100-plus year history, the brand has undergone shifts, but it has never wavered from the pure ideals of Italian style and heritage. Maserati of The Main Line was the original stand-alone Maserati dealership in Pennsylvania and remains the sole stand-alone dealership in the Philadelphia area. Our product specialists will help you select your perfect new or pre-owned luxury car, and our brand-certified technicians will ensure your Maserati stays on the road for years to come.

215 West Lancaster Avenue

Devon, PA

19333

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 338 reviews

July 22, 2021

"I used to think car shopping was a horrible task until I..."

- Gabrielle

I used to think car shopping was a horrible task until I met Bob. Bob went out of his way to make the entire buying experience fast and easy. I would HIGHLY recommend him for any of your new or pre owned car needs. He is by far the best sales person I have ever dealt with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"I am looking to purchase my 3rd Maserati at mainline..."

- April

I am looking to purchase my 3rd Maserati at mainline dealership Robert is the very best trust me you can't go wrong with Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Robert was not only professional but also personalable..."

- Div Yesh

Robert was not only professional but also personalable throughout my car journey purchase and beyond. Even today weeks after my purchase, when I reach out to him he is very responsive to texts/emails with whatever questions I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"I bought a lot of cars over the years. I never met a..."

- Gabtj

I bought a lot of cars over the years. I never met a salesman like Robert who paid so much attention to detail. He always made sure the Customer came first. I am already planning my next purchase through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"Bob is a valuable asset of a great team at Maserati of..."

- reyantorno

Bob is a valuable asset of a great team at Maserati of the Main Line. I was just browsing through and at 11:30 at night just made an inquiry on a vehicle and a few minutes later I got a text from Bob saying he's got something that I'd be perfect in. The next day my wife and I went down there and took it for a test drive and we were sold.... Not just cuz it's a Maserati Levante and a dream to drive, but Bob's knowledge and professionalism helped seal the deal. The manager was a great guy too and we are very happy with our purchase. So if you're looking for a car that's extraordinary go see them at Maserati of the Main Line and ask for Bob. I promise you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Robert is a great guy and sales agent for Maserati . Very..."

- Sonny M

Robert is a great guy and sales agent for Maserati . Very professional and clear in the deal we made on a Levante . Thanks Robert and all the best brother !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"I used the texting service on the dealerships website to..."

- LauraH

I used the texting service on the dealerships website to inquire about a car. Robert got back to me right away and offered to place the car on hold while I drive 2.5 hrs to look at it! When I got to the dealership, Robert had the car ready to go for me to test drive. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"He is good human being and he is best at what he is..."

- Pramit Patel

He is good human being and he is best at what he is doing. He is only sales man who didn’t judge me asking what type of car you drive. (Maserati company should take a note on that) every other dealership asked me about my present car and then they never replied or took seriously. He gave me his first call at 11am and the deal was done by 2pm. I wish this type of people would be on my sales team. I will recommend 10 points for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Argeros
November 14, 2020

"AMAZING Salesrep and dealership. Robert is always there..."

- sal

AMAZING Salesrep and dealership. Robert is always there answering all my questions. He is truly an asset to the company. Maserati is lucky to have him. Plan on buying again in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2020

"There is no comparison to the customer service we..."

- KCarrozza

There is no comparison to the customer service we received from Robert Argeros and Maserati of the Main Line. He worked diligently with us to have a totally smooth, streamlined experience. He made sure that everything we requested to have done to the car prior to delivery was complete and meticulously done. We have purchased from other Maserati Dealerships in the past, however now we have found our "Forever Dealership". Thank You Robert for your professionalism, courtesy and even delivering our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results