Back

Massey Toyota

Kinston, NC

5.0
40 Reviews

4760 Highway 70 West

Kinston, NC

28504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 40 reviews

May 25, 2022

James Hedgepeth was easy to work with and didn't charge me over sticker price like some dealerships I visited. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for your help on my new 4Runner. More

by beach girl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hedgepeth
April 26, 2022

Love this dealership! Shell Davis is who I dealt with and he was patient with me and answered all my questions and was very helpful and nice! I highly recommend this deale More

by Summerbear1694
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shell Davis
April 22, 2022

At a time when many dealerships have chosen to sell their cars significantly above MSRP, Massey Toyota hasn’t. I contacted over a dozen Toyota and Honda Dealerships looking for a car for my daughter and Jame More

by Alex J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hedgepeth
April 17, 2022

They are good to deal with! Jerry and the GM and credit manager very friendly and nice! thanks! love my new car! More

by balindarulapaugh62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JERRY
April 01, 2022

Jerry Bass was a very professional, patient gentleman who answered in great detail any / all questions about my 2022 RAV4. He was very knowledgeable and respectful. And when I needed some extra technical sup More

by foxrun3039
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bass, Terry Noble
March 03, 2022

This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. James brought the truck to me on my lunch break. Then took care of the majority of the paper work that afternoon. All I had to do was stop by sign on More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hedgepeth
January 18, 2022

I came in to get a car and James helped get me out the door with the Camry that I wanted fast and simple. More

by jj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Larry
January 14, 2022

Great experience with salesman Terry. We were able to do everything via online and telephone. Terry was professional and prompt with response and information. When we finalized the deal he delivered the veh More

by ricwatford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Noble
January 14, 2022

I have purchased my last three vehicles from Massey and have been very satisfied with each one! I just purchased a 2022 Toyota 4Runner and Shell Davis assisted me with explaining different features and More

by allywallyperry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shell Davis
January 03, 2022

Everyone was on point and very professional! Couldn’t ask for better help. Thank you. More

by Tracy7879
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jerry Bass was super great. New all the answers and was very knowledgeable. Thank you Jerry for a pleasant and fast first buy the Massey Toyota!
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results