Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Massey Toyota

Kinston, NC

5.0
17 Reviews

4760 Highway 70 West

Kinston, NC

28504

Directions

17 Reviews of Massey Toyota

Sort by
July 16, 2021

"As a mechanic myself with 22 years of experience, I was..."

- whjernigan

As a mechanic myself with 22 years of experience, I was blown away with the professionalism and dedication of the service department at Massey Toyota in Kinston NC. Specifically, but not limited to the customer service I have received from the staff member know as Lucky. He not only exemplify qualify, commitment, but dedication to his customers as well; he has taken it to a completely higher level of performance. His level of detail far surpassed any expectation, for example; He not only was kind, curious, professional, and thorough during my business with this dealership but even remembered me and my vehicle weeks later when I had an unrelated concern. Today I called just to ask a technical question about work done on my vehicle, I let him know there was no rush getting me the answer back. Less than five minutes later he returned my call with the information. Truly, I can not speak highly enough about the service I have received from Mr. Lucky and the whole service department at Massey Toyota in Kinston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky
June 02, 2021

"Many thanks to James Hedgepeth for his knowledge, time..."

- Debra and Keith

Many thanks to James Hedgepeth for his knowledge, time and kindness in helping us find the new vehicle we wanted. We also appreciate Earl Morgan and the finance manager for their help as well. They all made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Earl
May 17, 2021

"We have purchased from many dealers and have to say this..."

- lmulhollen

We have purchased from many dealers and have to say this was by far the best we have ever worked with. Our sincere gratitude to James, Anthony, Larry and Earl; the best of the best. Larry & Sherry Mulhollen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Anthony, Larry and Earl
May 17, 2021 -

lmulhollen responded

Your interaction with us was fantastic. We felt comfortable with all we interacted with and how impressed we were with your hospitality and assistance with understanding our cars new features. We look forward to our next visit to your dealership. Larry @ Sherry

April 22, 2021

"I would like to thank Anthony Patrick. He was very..."

- sherlenes53

I would like to thank Anthony Patrick. He was very helpful in helping me obtain my car. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything. He was very kind and considerate. I will recommend him to my friends and family whenever they are looking to buy a new car. I really appreciated his service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY PATRICK
February 23, 2021

"What a wonderful experience. We live about an hour away..."

- Wetheringtons

What a wonderful experience. We live about an hour away and they worked with us even stayed late to help us. Everything was so easy. Shell, our salesman, was great. We didn't feel pressured and all our questions were answered. I would definitely recommend buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shell and Larry
February 04, 2021

"I recently purchased 3 used vehicles for my company's..."

- Dave

I recently purchased 3 used vehicles for my company's fleet. The salesperson, James, was very polite, professional, knowledgeable and insightful. There was no "what can I do to get you in a car today" stuff! I highly recommend you seek James out if you want a pleasurable buying experience. The used car selection was great! Most cars were low mileage and the price was within all of the price ranges when I researched them online using the various pricing guides. I was surprised to find out that the price listed on their website was the price they honored. I have often found that the actual asking price is much more than the price you see online. Not here. I buy several vehicles per year and will return to see James at Massey Toyota when it is time to buy again! Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
December 16, 2020

"I want to commend Massey Toyota and especially Jerry Bass..."

- ejuzzell

I want to commend Massey Toyota and especially Jerry Bass on making purchasing a vehicle a pleasure.They do it the old way.Deal with one salesman (not 4).Took about one and a half hours to purchase truck(not half day).Jerry was both friendly and professional.Everyone I came in contact with was the same. Just a great place and salesman to purchase a vehicle. Jack U.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bass,Earl Morgan
December 14, 2020

"Thank you James Hedgepath for your patience and sharing..."

- atbliz

Thank you James Hedgepath for your patience and sharing your in depth knowledge of how these new gadgets and functions work. You made it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hedgepath
December 10, 2020

"My thanks to James Hedgepeth and the Financial Officer..."

- Ann

My thanks to James Hedgepeth and the Financial Officer for a most pleasant experience in purchasing my new Camry. James either had or found answers to all my questions. I recommend Massey Toyota to all. Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hedgepeth and Brad Connerton
December 07, 2020

"I would recommend Massey Toyota to all my friends and..."

- pamela2231

I would recommend Massey Toyota to all my friends and family. Jerry Bass is the nicest and most helpful Salesman I have ever met. I love my new Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bass
1
1 - 10 of 17 results