Back

Mastria Kia

Raynham, MA

4.9
151 Reviews

1555 New State Hwy

Raynham, MA

02767

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 151 reviews

July 04, 2022

Kelly was great! She did a great job explaining everything to us! She did everything we expected and did an awesome job! More

by vaniosimoes
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Cronin
June 30, 2022

I cannot saying anything except that Kelly was absolutely excellent in everything she did for me today! She explained everything in detail and answered all of my questions in detail. I could not have asked f More

by barrettbowlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Cronin
June 27, 2022

Harlan takes the stress of buying a new car away! I will definitely recommend Mastria Kia to friends and family! Thank you for the exceptional car buying experience! More

by RebeccaRain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harlan Spaulding
June 27, 2022

Came in looking for a Telluride and they happened to have the exact one I was looking for incoming! Process was easy and seamless. More

by Nshaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
June 27, 2022

I received five star service while purchasing my used but new to me car!! Sarah and her managers were all extremely helpful and I’ll be sending as many people as I can to Sarah More

by .
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
June 27, 2022

Sarah was a pleasure to work with on ordering and then financing my new Telluride More

by .
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
June 23, 2022

The team at Kia was super helpful and patient while helping my mom find a car that best fit her. More

by betzi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
June 23, 2022

I appreciate all the help I received while at Mastria Kia, from sales to finance to service. It was a pleasure to work with them, if I could buy ten more cars from Sarah I would! More

by qq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah M
June 21, 2022

Always a pleasure to work with the Mastria dealerships, second car purchased with them and it was painless and pleasant. More

by Katie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harlan Spaulding
June 21, 2022

From beginning to end I had a great time at mastria kia. I always dread buying a car but Sarah is an asset to the store and she made things painless. More

by ally
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results