Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mastria Kia

4.8

51 Lifetime Reviews

1555 New State Hwy, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767 Directions
Call (508) 802-6800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Mastria Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2019

"Great experience. Kenyon Carreiro-Gonsalves was very..."

- mvprospect

Great experience. Kenyon Carreiro-Gonsalves was very pleasant to deal with. I Leased a 2020 Kia Telluride. Sealed the deal on a Saturday and drove off on a Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyon Carreiro-Gonsalves. 5 STARS.
November 25, 2019

"Great experience my grandmother loves her new car...."

- Cassandrafurtado614

Great experience my grandmother loves her new car. John,Greg, and Kelly were amazing and made it easy, a huge help. Highly recommend!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Greg, Kelly
November 08, 2019

"Totally impressed with the true professionalism"

- Karen E. Anthony

I just purchased a 2020 Kia Soul and can't say enough good about the buying experience that I had with Nick at Mastria Kia. They were quite friendly and most accommodating as they did not pressure me to purchasing something that I would not be happy with. They truly listened to me and got me exactly what I wanted. I found that all of Mastria's personnel are very willing to help out as I was dropping the plates off to Nick and he wasn't in however, Jonathan Chaves recognized me and jumped right in to assist...real "team players"...Karen E. Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Henner, Kelly Tavares and Jonathan Chaves
October 05, 2019

"I bought a 2016 Acura TLX from Mastria Kia a little over..."

- Pcoronellajr

I bought a 2016 Acura TLX from Mastria Kia a little over a week ago. This is the 7th vehicle I have bought from a dealer and this experience far exceeded my previous car buying experiences. Walking through the doors I was promptly greeted by one of the managers Derek who was professional and friendly. Derek introduced me to Nick a member of the sales team, Nick was also extremely knowledgeable and professional. Walking onto the lot I was not exactly sure what I wanted, it was a three day affair test driving cars, I drove 9 different vehicles before choosing the Acura. Nick was very patient and was able to answer every question I had. He showed me the ins and outs of the vehicle. Financing was a Breeze!! Next up was Kelly she had everything set up and ready to go by the time I sat down with her. She was able to explain throughly all my warranty options and answered all 1500+ questions I had. In the week I’ve put about 500 mi on the vehicle with zero complaints! Thank You Derek and your team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, Nick , & Kelly
October 02, 2019

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Jim Swanton

Looking for a car for my wife without breaking the bank. No high pressure sales pitch. I told the sales member John Furtado what I was willing to spend and what I wanted to pay monthly and within 2 hours we had exactly the car and payment we wanted. Never had a more enjoyable experience purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Furtado,Kelly Tavares ,Derek
September 26, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Joanne Nickerson

I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Mastria. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them (my first lease). It was a long process on my part because of my work schedule. But Thomas Meritil was very kind and patient. I did a lot of research and finally was able to get there to check out some vehicles and a couple of weeks later was able to test drive a few. Thomas was great throughout my whole process. He walked me through all of the departments and introduced me to many Mastria staff. On the day I picked up my vehicle, he knew I had to get back to work, so he was quick and thorough. I was able to come back a couple of days later and have him go through all of my car's features. I also needed an inspection sticker, the KIA service department was quite busy, so Thomas drove my car over to another Mastria dealer nearby so I could be on my way. Lastly, my husband signed the wrong spot on the Title so Kelly from Mastria KIA was kind enough to offer to have someone drop it to my house so not to inconvenience me. I am very pleased with all the staff at Mastria KIA. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Meritil
September 24, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Kev0316

Dealership went above and beyond while we purchased our Kia Optima. I would recommend Mastria Kia to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Custodio
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas Meritil. Derrick Vivieiros
September 22, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Ellis

Recently purchased a Lexus RX350. Came to look at Kia Sorento's but ultimately got the Lexus at a great price. Nick and the team worked with us to get the car within our price range. They went above and beyond. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Henner
September 14, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Oliver

I hade johnathan Chavez as a car salesman. He was very professional and well informed about the Kia I bought. He provided me an excellent buying experience for my first brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan chaves
September 12, 2019

"Quality customer service"

- Sj14088

Purchased a CPO 2019 Kia Sorento last month and since then I have dealt with the service dept for some minor warranty work excellent response and promptly done, also had some paperwork issues which were handled promptly by Sales Manger Greg Shepherd when it was brought to his attention.I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Shepherd
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results