Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mastria Mazda

Raynham, MA

4.9
155 Reviews

1545 New State Hwy

Raynham, MA

02767

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 155 reviews

November 04, 2021

"Had a really good experience with the salesperson...."

- susmod

Had a really good experience with the salesperson. However, I did not receive a fair price for my trade-in so there was no deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Nov 16, 2021 -

Mastria Mazda responded

Hi there. We appreciate the kinds words despite not being able to make a deal. Thank you for sharing this feedback.

April 23, 2021

"I picked up my CX-5 today and sales consultant Diogo made..."

- Yutong Jiang

I picked up my CX-5 today and sales consultant Diogo made my first time shopping experience very smooth and happy. Everyone at Mastria was very friendly and helpful! I definitely recommend buying cars at Mastria Mazda. 11/10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diogo, Mike
April 07, 2021

"I went to the store today to test drive 2021 CX-5 Grand..."

- Yutong Jiang

I went to the store today to test drive 2021 CX-5 Grand Touring Reserve and had a pleasing 5-stars experience with the sales man Diogo Sebastiao. Unlike many salesman I encountered in the past, salesman Diogo was a very honest, enthusiastic and professional salesman. He did not pressure me to make purchases or provide him a clue about "my budget" for buying vehicles. Instead, he was being very helpful answering my questions and patiently waiting for me to make decisions. Mastria Mazda is lucky to have this young rising star in the car industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diogo Sebastiao
March 28, 2021

"Thomas our sales person was very knowledgeable low..."

- treg6921

Thomas our sales person was very knowledgeable low pressure pleasure to work with. We purchased another Mazda based on the service and quality we experienced over the last 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom - Sales Mike B Finance and Mike L
February 11, 2021

"After some initial back and forth with Mastria Mazda..."

- Christine Bengtson

After some initial back and forth with Mastria Mazda regarding my 2018 Mazda CX5 Adiel Maciel, the service manager contacted me and fully rectified the situation with my brakes. Thanks for listening and providing a positive experience. Christine Bengtson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adiel Maciel-Service Manager
November 30, 2020

"We got a 2021 Mazda CX9, Mike helped my wife and I to..."

- Rod Colombo

We got a 2021 Mazda CX9, Mike helped my wife and I to make the right decision! Ricardo in the finance helped us and had a lot of patient to go over all the number as many time as we needed! Place is spotless and they follow all COVID guidelines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Maynard, Ricardo
June 16, 2020

"Friendly, fast, and convenient service"

- mmahoney

Another great experience with Mastria Mazda! This is my second Mazda CX-5 and third car I have received from Mastria Auto Group. There's a reason I keep going back.... Friendly, fast, and convenient service! Colton once again made my experience quick and easy with exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend Mastria Mazda for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton
February 08, 2020

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

- pcross87

I just purchased a 2020 CX-5 and couldn't be happier. I had the pleasure of working with salesman Thomas Belliveau who was great at every stage of the process. One of the best parts of my car buying experience was the test drive. Thomas had a route set up that allowed us to go over all the features of the car from safety and technology to the performance. It was by far the best test drive I've ever been on, and would highly recommend paying him a visit if you're in the market for a new car. In addition to the test drive, the negotiation was painless, Mazda offered me a fantastic money factor on my lease, and the finance manager made me aware of but didn't pressure me to purchase any additional vehicle warranties or upgrades. This was by far my best car buying experience and I highly recommend paying Mastria Mazda a visit if you're in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Belliveau - Sales Ricardo Dordete - Business Manager
January 28, 2020

"No Pressure Sales"

- bobmetz112

I dealt with Harlan Spaulding on purchasing a used 2019 CX-5 GT from Mastria. Right from the start of the process it was low key no push sales-which I appreciated. In the past I have used other dealers like Boch and Nissan 24 and the stress level is high there. Everything from the test drive to the price negotiation to a lesson on the radio & NAV was low pressure which I appreciated. Ricardo in the Finance office was a big help also. I highly recommend using Mastria Mazda for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harlan and Ricardo
January 17, 2020

"Honest, Fair and Easy to work with"

- AmandaRedd

My husband and I drove over 2 hours to check out a CPO Madza CX-5 which was immaculate. We had been to other dealerships and their cars were in horrible shape compared to how they were advertised. The car was exactly as pictured and described and we made a deal the next day. I wish we lived closer because I would love to give this dealership my service business. I will recommend this dealership to others as it is 100% worth the drive. They have the best cars and the best prices I've seen in MA. Highly satisfied. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Maynard and NiMan Liu
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results