Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mastria Subaru

4.6

97 Lifetime Reviews

1255 New State Highway, Raynham, Massachusetts 02767 Directions
Sales: (508) 880-9799

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Mastria Subaru

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2019

"Great experiance"

- RickTibs

Joseph Romano, was extremly patient and helpful throughout the entire process. I purchased a used off brand specialty vehicle and felt like I was dealing with an OEM specialist. Joe's honesty and effort to please were unparallel. I highly recommend Joe and plan to deal with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Romano
January 18, 2019

"Awesome "

- Caitlin

Just purchased a 2013 Tucson and Craig was amazing! Didn’t pressure us into anything we didn’t want. Very professional would definitely recommend him and mastria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Martin
January 18, 2019

"Came back to buy the car and will do it again"

- JaneL2019

I came back to buy a car from Mastria Subaru after I enjoyed one, bought from them, for 12 year. The experience was the same... very friendly and knowledgeably people, everyone follows up in timely fashion, and everything is explained to minor details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Geyer
5.0
Other Employees : Craig Martin
December 15, 2018

"Excellent"

- jpleva

I just purchesed an Ascent from Mastria Subaru. Everyone I worked with, Spencer, Andrew, Jake and Greg were great to work with. They took the time to answer all my questions and explained everything through the entire process of buying the new car. Spencer answered all my questions during the test drive and through the purchase. He was great to work with. The manger Andrew was also great to work with and made sure everything was going well. Greg went through all the paperwork and explained all options. He was also willing to stay late the night before Thanksgiving for me to drop off the downpayment check. Then when I picked up the car Jake went through everything in the car to show me how it works. Overall it was a great experience and I am sure I will return when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Scaife, Andrew Aguiar, Greg Dawson, Jake Bonenfant
November 16, 2018

"TELLING EVERYONE I KNOW, STAY AWAY!"

- 02BlkHon

I had been looking for two months for the exact car I wanted. unfortunately it ended up on this lot. I am 80 miles away and took the trip to go see it. I knew exactly what I was looking for, we sat down for negotiations and it was clear the salesperson they stuck us with had NO IDEA what he was doing. After some back and fourth we agreed on a number under a few conditions, the papers were signed by both parties and we told them we wanted all of that taken care of when we return to pick it up in two weeks. I was in contact with the salesman the whole time and emphasized that we are driving over an hour and half to get this vehicle and we want it all taken care of when we return to pick it up. We went there to get it yesterday and NOTHING was done, parts had to be ordered that never were ordered and the salesman acted like we didn't agree AND SIGN on this. Also while it was there they broke a piece inside the vehicle that was $7 to fix and didn't fix it when again WE HAD SIGNED PAPERWORK that said they were responsible to fix anything that was damaged when we returned. Also the vehicle had not been detailed so basically they didn't do anything since we had left the last time. Then when he said they would order the part that they had promised me the first time I was there he said id have to come back to pick it up even though we stressed we were not making that trip 80 miles, again. They have no customer service and no respect. We sat there waiting to do paperwork because the salesman didn't know how to do it and so finally after over an hour we were all set, I paid them CASH and we went out to lunch while they got the vehicle registered and detailed. Mind you, we had told the salesman many times this is what we were doing and we wanted to be as quick as possible. I called the salesman after being away from the dealership for an hour to check in on our time as he had already wasted so much of it and we were very behind schedule. HE HADN'T EVEN SENT THE PAPERWORK TO MY INSURANCE COMPANY YET BECAUSE HE COULDN'T FIGURE OUT HOW TO USE THE FAX MACHINE FOR AN HOUR!!! Then he blamed my insurance for it taking so long when I was not the phone with her when we left and she was waiting for the paperwork to sign an hour before. We went back to the dealership because obviously nothing was getting done unless we did it ourselves. When we got back clearly upset by this whole situation the manager Chris avoided us instead of trying to rectify the situation. We didn't get out of the dealership until after 3:30 when we had an appointment at 10:30 in the morning and I left without a part they promised they would have for me. We signed paperwork they said they will send the part to my house but I doubt they will honor it as they have been nothing but untruthful to work with. Also I went home with a broken windshield and a broken clip inside the car that again they had signed paperwork they were supposed to fix. after all of that we called to speak to the manager and he has refused to call us back and they didn't even have the courtesy to put in a full tank of gas. The salesman told us the last thing they had to do was just gas it up for us and we got in the car to go home with less than a half tank. Thanks Mastria Subaru for by far the worst car buying experience I've ever encountered. I advise everyone to think twice before giving these people your business. They are incapable and untruthful. The only people who actually had any idea what they were doing were the mechanics doing real work. AVOID THIS PLACE AT ALL COST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Dunn, Joey Romano
June 24, 2018

"Mastria Subaru had exactly what I wanted!"

- Subaru 2

Jwana was lovely and very helpful. Everyone was supportive and worked as a team to make sure that I would be a satisfied customer. Love Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jwana B.
Jun 28, 2018 -

Mastria Subaru responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

June 19, 2018

"Best trade-in offer by far and friendly employees"

- Capekayaker

I went to two dealers looking to get the best deal on a 2018 Crosstrek. Mastria gave me a much better offer for my 5-year-old Crosstrek and consequently a much better deal overall. My salesman, Ron Cohen, was very responsive to my questions. It was very nice having Vehicle Exchange Coordinator Jack Melhem go over all the new features of my 2018 Crosstrek. So, yes, I would recommend Mastria wholeheartedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Cohen and Jack Melhem
Jun 28, 2018 -

Mastria Subaru responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!

April 15, 2018

"Love Subaru Mastria"

- Crystal25

Craig was great at walking us through this purchase. This is my 2nd Subaru and I love it. The only thing we hoped would be a little faster was actually signing the paperwork with the finance department and leaving. Unfortunately the wait after we decided we wanted the vehicle took a very long time, so long that I almost had leave. But again the service staff was amazing. I would definitely purchase from Mastria again. Best pricing all Around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Martin
April 05, 2018

"Excellent dealership"

- pcashman21

Friends of ours who have bought 3 or 4 Subarus at Mastria brought us there when our 2 old Subarus (combined mileage > 435K, combined age 30 years) died simultaneously. We were looking for late model used vehicles -- a sedan and a small SUV. Jwana Boutros, the salesperson, enabled us to test-drive a Subaru Forester, a Honda CR-V, and a Toyota RAV4, which confirmed our belief that we'd like the Forester the best. She found one that was in a color we liked. We ended up with a 2015 Forester and a 2017 Legacy, both with extremely low miles. The prices for both were extremely competitive and fair. The cars were immaculate, and Jake Bonafant and Jack (didn't catch the surname), the product specialists, made sure we were comfortable with all the new technology. The whole process was pretty low-stress, for which we were very grateful, as a lot was happening in the rest of our lives while this was going on. Jwana, Jake, and Jack were all very helpful, supportive, patient, and responsive. Would definitely come back here for further purchases and would recommend Mastria to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jwana Boutros, Jake Bonafant, Jack (product specialist)
March 08, 2018

"Excellent service department "

- Scerce

I have bought 4 cars from Mastria Subaru and have no complaints. The service department is excellent and very helpful and extremely kind and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results