Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Matt Blatt Kia of Toms River

Toms River, NJ

4.8
500 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1070 NJ-37

Toms River, NJ

08755

Directions

500 Reviews of Matt Blatt Kia of Toms River

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"Anthony, was professional,experienced and most of all..."

- songsofsong905

Anthony, was professional,experienced and most of all honest. My fear of buying a new car, was alleviated by him making me feel as though I was his ONLY costumer. Thank You so much! Friends and family have been recommended to KIA and to ask for him. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Fiorellino
November 18, 2020

"We would like to thank Jared for his help in selecting..."

- Beejaybee

We would like to thank Jared for his help in selecting our used 2018 Sorento. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was an easy transaction. Many thanks to him and Kia motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Kolodziejczyk
November 11, 2020

"My husband and I bought a 2014 Ford Escape from Chris..."

- Misshope

My husband and I bought a 2014 Ford Escape from Chris Colavecchio February 2020. Thought we got a great deal. Truck only had 36k and was told we would be the 3rd owner. We were promised a carfax and it was never given to us. We have had multiple problems with the vehicle since the time of purchase in which Matt Blatt was unwilling to assist with. After it breaking down for the 6th time in only 7 months we decided to trade it in and found out we are the 5th owner and the vehicle shouldn't have been sold after the 3rd. I tried to contact our salesman by phone and after no call back I decided to stop in and he was there but wouldn't come out to speak to me. They knew exactly what they were selling us. Vehicle wasn't safe and a complete money pit. The absolutely worst customer service. I will never buy anything from them or suggest anyone do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Colavecchio
August 29, 2020

"I had a great experience with Marcus Floyd he was..."

- JoanneRozell19

I had a great experience with Marcus Floyd he was knowledgeable and professional. I used him for my last two vechicles. I Highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Floyd
August 12, 2020

"Stanford was awesome. So personable and upbeat. Still..."

- joanne ornitto

Stanford was awesome. So personable and upbeat. Still helps me two years later when I go in for service. I highly recommend him if anyone is looking to purchase a car. Thanks again. Joanne Ornitto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Adamec
5.0
Stanford Baddley
5.0
August 05, 2020

"Smooth end of lease buyout "

- jkemp832

Jay did a fantastic job making the buyout process quick and easy. Jay had me send my information to him and while I was driving to the dealer he worked on the paperwork. I strongly recommend buying out thru the dealership. Jay, thanks for working with me and you will see me in the spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Diorio
July 02, 2020

"This is the 2nd time I've used Matt blatt kia of toms..."

- 5057njng

This is the 2nd time I've used Matt blatt kia of toms River. It was the 2nd time the sales staff has been amazing. My lead sales person Jay Diorio and the team handled my wife's transition from a jeep Cherokee to the epic telluride sx!!! Jay Diorio and his co workers were unbelievable w the care about covid-19 concerns. We have a toddler and Matt blatt kia went over the top to make sure they kept us as customers. Constant questions and updates. Worked the finance and price to make us feel like we got the best deal available...the car certainly was! Thank you to Jay and Matt blatt kia. If u take a chance w kia like me you won't look back and most likely will go in for a second try at driving a very good vehicle. Five stars form my family.. thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason diorio
October 22, 2019

"Very uneasy"

- Disappointed 2020

I leased a "new" vehicle or so I thought . When I got home I found the previous owners personal information on some paperwork in the glove box. It showed that the vehicle was bought 2 months earlier. When I brought this information to the dealership o was met with a very dismissive response from one of the "team leaders" that was the title I was told this man was. They told me the vehicle was sold and that they can just close a sale when ever they want if they feel like it so it wouldn't show up as a sale. Meanwhile the owner bought the vehicle with 20 miles on it and I bought it with over 1000 but somehow it's still a "new" vehicle. When I mentioned the milage during my test ride, I was told it was the test rides that added up and that's why there was such large mileage. When I asked why the previous owners paperwork was still in the vehicle the " team leader" said the car came back clean so why would he search it and it's not his job to inspect the car. He said if I left my personal stuff in there it's my fault not his. He was very excited while talking to me and sweating alot, he also had a half smoked black and mild on his ear which I thought was very unprofessional. He told me he would provide me with information about when the vehicle was returned by the previous owner than he just walked away and never returned. Over all I felt that I was scammed by the dealership and that my personal information is not safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stanford Baddley
1.0
September 05, 2019

"New Forte"

- coachtom913

Good staff. Good salesman Marcus Floyd. Good showroom. Has fresh bagels In the morning. Overall experience was good for buying a new KIA. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus floyd
September 04, 2019

"Great experience"

- momzee1

Very pleasant friendly from the first person at the door to everyone who helped us,and all employees who even walked by. Greeted by all. Helpful and made our buying experience a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanford Baddley
5.0
Other Employees : Walter Bairsch. Matt Blatt
1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results