Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Matt Burne Honda

Scranton, PA

4.8
2,856 Reviews
Matt Burne Honda is proud to provide the greater Scranton, Kingston, Clarks Summit and Wilkes Barre area with new Honda vehicles and used cars of the highest quality. Our staff at Matt Burne Honda is available in person or online to help you find the perfect new Honda in Scranton for you and your family. We can also introduce you to the wide variety of used cars on display on our dealership lot by many top manufacturers. Contact us online to schedule a test drive or stop by in person and speak with a member of our friendly sales staff. Don't fear auto financing! Our financial staff makes getting a car loan or Honda lease in Scranton a breeze. Everything will be explained to you and all of your auto financing questions will be answered. Our customers matter the most to us and our staff in all departments is trained to be as helpful as possible. In the event that you need Honda car repair our certified technicians are trained to fix, service, repair and maintain new and used Honda cars as well as vehicles by many other manufacturers. If you have car troubles come to us and we will repair your vehicle with trustworthy Honda auto parts. Our service isn't limited to the new and used vehicles we have on our website! Submit our CarFinder form and we will help you locate the new or used car in the Scranton area you desire even if it isn't at our dealership. We are easy to find...use our directions to find us at 1110 Wyoming Ave. We love to hear your feedback, questions and comments! Use our contact form to schedule a test drive, inquire about a new or used car or let us know how your experience with us was! Matt Burne Honda's professional and friendly staff looks forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

1110 Wyoming Ave

Scranton, PA

18509

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,856 reviews

December 23, 2017

"Buying thru Internet. "

- Loriguy

Contacted Lori on the 2015 Honda CRV listed on your inventory by email Lori called and left a message on my machine. She gave me an appointment the next day. We checked out the car around 10.30 and drove the car home around 12.30. Guy was very helpful in getting the car ready. Very efficient in processing the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 26, 2017 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

Fantastic! We're so glad you had an efficient car buying experience at Matt Burne Honda.

December 23, 2017

"New Civic Lease"

- Colin

I can honestly say this was the most pain-free, quick, and pleasant new lease process I have had. Michael was upfront and honest, we worked out a great deal and I will return for another lease when this one is up, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 26, 2017 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

That's great! We're so glad you had a positive experience leasing your car at Matt Burne Honda!

December 23, 2017

"Great experience "

- Lisa63

It was a pleasure working with Rick. He we wonderful with answering questions. He was easily accessible, and friendly. Glad that I purchased my 2018 Honda CRV with him!! Rick put me at ease And met all my expectations. I felt completely comfortable with him during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 26, 2017 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

We're so glad you had a great car buying experience with Rick Kinney at Matt Burne Honda!

December 23, 2017

"Purchase of new CR-V"

- Burt007

I wanted out of my keep wrangler lease and Tom Duffy made that a smooth transition. I stopped on a Monday and by Friday I drove off in a new CR-V. It was the best car shopping experience, no drama, all very professional. I was able to get out of the Jeep lease 8 months early and negotiate a satisfactory new monthly lease rate with no fanfare. I had contacted the local Subaru dealer before going to Honda and they made it seem like such a production, appeared they didn't care for the business. I would strongly recommend Matt Burne Honda and much thanks to Tom Duffy. A great Christmas gift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 26, 2017 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

We're so glad you had a no drama, very professional car buying experience with Tom Duffy at Matt Burne Honda. Thank you so much for the recommendation and for taking the time to leave a review.

December 23, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Roni16

Our salesperson was Rick Kinney he’s very helpful, patient, and always a phone call away to answer questions. He made the experience of getting a new car easy, efficient, and enjoyable. Rick went above and beyond to ensure that we were satisfied with our purchase! I would definitely recommend him to future customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 26, 2017 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

We're so glad you had a great car buying experience with Rick Kinney at Matt Burne Honda!

December 23, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- sbomrad1126

With it being my first car purchase, I was overwhelmed with making the right choice. I knew Burne Honda was the place to go to find the best deals, and to deal with the best staff. Everyone is so friendly and made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision. I am loving the HR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 26, 2017 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

We're so glad you had an awesome first car buying experience at Matt Burne Honda!

December 20, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- susan86

Joe was very friendly and extremely helpful. He knew the Honda Civic I bought was the one for me. Great communication and knowledge. Love the car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kirby
Dec 21, 2017 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

We're so glad you had an awesome car buying experience with Joe Kirby at Matt Burne Honda! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

December 20, 2017

"Everything I needed from a car dealership "

- Plishkam523

I purchased a Honda CRV from Matt Burne Honda and had a great experience. The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful and made purchasing a car hassle free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Stemrich, Tom Carey
Dec 21, 2017 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

We're so glad you found everything you needed from a car dealership at Matt Burne Honda! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

December 19, 2017

"Purchase new vehicle "

- Jmp

My salesperson Dave Conway was excellent in his knowledge and most important no pressure to buy. I also want to thank Sean Mcquire for his help in making the purchase so easy. This is friendly no pressure place to purchase your auto. I have made many purchases at this dealer and the sales fiancé and service is the very best you will find. Again thank you Dave and Sean for making it so easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Stemrich
Dec 21, 2017 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer at Matt Burne Honda and thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

December 18, 2017

"Great customer service"

- SueB

Rick was great to work with. Very friendly and prompt service. We bought a 2017 Honda CR-V Touring SUV and we love it. We would definetly recommend Matt Burne Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 19, 2017 -

Matt Burne Honda responded

We're so glad you had a great car buying experience with Rick Kinney at Matt Burne Honda! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

2,721 - 2,730 of 2,856 results