Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Matt Burne Honda

Scranton, PA

4.8
2,722 Reviews
Matt Burne Honda is proud to provide the greater Scranton, Kingston, Clarks Summit and Wilkes Barre area with new Honda vehicles and used cars of the highest quality. Our staff at Matt Burne Honda is available in person or online to help you find the perfect new Honda in Scranton for you and your family. We can also introduce you to the wide variety of used cars on display on our dealership lot by many top manufacturers. Contact us online to schedule a test drive or stop by in person and speak with a member of our friendly sales staff. Don't fear auto financing! Our financial staff makes getting a car loan or Honda lease in Scranton a breeze. Everything will be explained to you and all of your auto financing questions will be answered. Our customers matter the most to us and our staff in all departments is trained to be as helpful as possible. In the event that you need Honda car repair our certified technicians are trained to fix, service, repair and maintain new and used Honda cars as well as vehicles by many other manufacturers. If you have car troubles come to us and we will repair your vehicle with trustworthy Honda auto parts. Our service isn't limited to the new and used vehicles we have on our website! Submit our CarFinder form and we will help you locate the new or used car in the Scranton area you desire even if it isn't at our dealership. We are easy to find...use our directions to find us at 1110 Wyoming Ave. We love to hear your feedback, questions and comments! Use our contact form to schedule a test drive, inquire about a new or used car or let us know how your experience with us was! Matt Burne Honda's professional and friendly staff looks forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

1110 Wyoming Ave

Scranton, PA

18509

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,722 reviews

July 27, 2021

"trust worthy and on schedule. problem with younger person..."

- JOEEHARDY

trust worthy and on schedule. problem with younger person wearing the mask. Difficult to hear what he was saying. I asked him to remove it while I was paying my bill. He did remove it. Your shield "sucks"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"My family has 5 cars from Burne Honda. Will always do..."

- MARITABOB

My family has 5 cars from Burne Honda. Will always do business with Mike Harrity. Always happy with service (sales and maintenance). Would and have recommended to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure name. Had inspection done
July 26, 2021

"The staff is always courteous, friendly and timely..will..."

- GACULP

The staff is always courteous, friendly and timely..will always answer questions or concerns. The service department at Burne Honda is one of many reasons I return to Burne Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Very happy with staff, service, price and convenience of..."

- LORAMIELO1319

Very happy with staff, service, price and convenience of making appointments along with location. Team is very friendly and knowledgeable. Facility is always very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"We were very pleased with the service we received. There..."

- SUSANVOGT55

We were very pleased with the service we received. There was a misunderstanding with the appointment and the Service Department took us in right away anyway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Service Dept was great. Had an intermittent problem with..."

- cliffmj

Service Dept was great. Had an intermittent problem with noise canceling unit that they couldn’t duplicate. Looked up TSB and then ordered part. Greatly exceeded my expectations. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"I went in to schedule an oil change and was given a date...."

- Pilotgirl

I went in to schedule an oil change and was given a date. Due to work conflicts I hade to change the date and they were very understanding and rescheduled me a few days later

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Excellent service on all levels. All employees that we..."

- MHBURKE518

Excellent service on all levels. All employees that we worked with were knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Felt no pressure to make a purchase until we were ready. Love the car we bought!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I always have a great experience at Burne Honda! Everyone..."

- VICTORIA.H.CASTELLANOS

I always have a great experience at Burne Honda! Everyone is pleasant and follow through is good. I would recommend them to all friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Just had my 2018 Civic come up with an OIL LIFE dash..."

- CAROLNRONSKI

Just had my 2018 Civic come up with an OIL LIFE dash light. Sure enough it was due. Only had minimum time to get it done. Called Egon who had me in within two days for quick change. When I left, I noticed that the dash light was still on when I got home. Called next day, after trying to Google it and save time. THAT didn't work. Drove up and Morgan came out thinking the mechanics didn't reset it, but as usual, THEY DID. He then showed me the controls on the steering wheel to get me back to the GAS MILEAGE display that I WANTED!! As usual, super team, super guys and super service. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,722 results