Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mauer Chevrolet

Inver Grove Heights, MN

5.0
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1055 Minnesota 110

Inver Grove Heights, MN

55077

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Mauer Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2020

"I got an oil change. Quick service and all the staff was..."

- Jackie.ruiz46

I got an oil change. Quick service and all the staff was very friendly, from the guy who took my car in to the cashier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember their names.
October 13, 2020

"Enjoyed the experience of searching for a car. A friendly..."

- Tlevoir

Enjoyed the experience of searching for a car. A friendly greeting at the door and we worked with a knowledgeable and helpful salesman. Did not enjoy the experience with the financing and reviewing of additional options for the car. If the manufactured product is done well I see little point in additional”guarantees “.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Aamodt
August 08, 2020

"Great service provided, I am very happy I chose Mauer..."

- Erick W

Great service provided, I am very happy I chose Mauer Chevrolet! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, it was a pleasant experience, and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
May 06, 2020

"I recently made an online appointment for maintenance...."

- jmoore1221

I recently made an online appointment for maintenance. The online experience was quick and user friendly. I arrived and had no wait time. The employees are friendly and very helpful explaining maintenance being done. I waited in a nice clean area until the work was complete. When I got my vehicle back it was washed and ready to go. Great experience and highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
October 05, 2019

"Top Notch Bodyshop "

- LTZ

Wow what an excellent body shop at Inver Grove Collision! This was truly a top notch experience, Tony gave me an est, dealt with my insurance with no hassle., he set up a rental car for me and had my veh finished on time, it took 2 day's when other body shops said plan for 2 weeks. he even noticed a light scratch that wasn't related or anywhere near the damage and took care of it, wow outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Gerlach
January 19, 2018

"Christian is ethical and truly listens to your needs"

- Mischa Redmond

Mauer Chevrolet was amazing to work with. From the time I walked in, I was treated with respect and the transaction was smooth and flawless. Christian in particular was great at listening to my concerns and making sure that I had the right car. Top to bottom, a first class operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
May 02, 2017

"Absolute wonderful experience."

- Darius

I have never been treated more professionally and friendly as I was from the staff at Mauer Chevrolet. They will always be my first place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Delmonico (Service), Warren Rancour
September 17, 2015

"In for service. shopping for a new car."

- David22

Drove in to the service bay today for a factory recall. Have about 60k on my current car and am in the market for a new car. Service greeted me with smile and took care of the car in a timely fashion. I walked into the showroom and it is bright and beautiful. Cars are clean and I was impressed with the layout. I walked the showroom floor opening doors and sitting in a few models I liked. Never once did anyone approach me or even say a simple "hi how are you." NOTHING. Like I wasn't even there. Saw the front desk lady see me and she even walked right by me, but said nothing. Very disrespectful. I am not happy with this dealer at all. Terrible service. I will never return to Mauer Chev for anything. Bought a new Impala Merit Chervrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
4 saw me, none approached me. Sad.
August 21, 2012

"Adam is probably the best salesmen I have seen in 25..."

- kkkkkkkkkk

Adam is probably the best salesmen I have seen in 25 years. Highly professional, a pleasure to work with, no hassles, great deal. Thanks Adam, see you again when I am ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Voigt
1
1 - 9 of 9 results