Back

Maus Acura of North Tampa

Tampa, FL

4.6
998 Reviews

11025 N Florida Ave

Tampa, FL

33612

Directions
Sort by

998 Reviews of Maus Acura of North Tampa

November 07, 2022

They don’t want to responsible for bad service. I will not recommend Mauss Acura to anybody. More

by dennyallauca
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Walker
September 10, 2022

A super experience! They cared, listened well, and provided the best customer service in my lifetime of purchasing cars. Albert, Brittany and team are wonderful. I haven More

by OL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert White, Zack Deleo, Brittany Bishop
August 18, 2022

Maus Acura of North Tampa is the most honest, friendly, caring and professional dealership. Our professional salesperson, Paul Sherman, worked with us and management to acquire our "dream car," the 2022 A More

by mahausknecht
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sherman, Sales FIVE STARS; Alex Prado, Finance FIVE STARS, Meredith Balasco, Dealer Relations FIVE STARS, Tom White, Angelo Antoulinakis
May 24, 2022

Happy customer turned frustrated beyond measure. I am on my second lease with Maus Acura of North Tampa. My first lease was great. It worked out so well that I referred three people after my exper More

by carissa
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Walker
April 26, 2022

Best place to buy a car! ! it was my first experience and Alex Fajardo and his team made the entire process so easy and simple! I got the car I wanted, and at a great deal! 10 More

by bespinal72
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Fajardo
April 15, 2022

I've never bought a car at a dealership before as this was my 1st however I have been to many in my life and what made me walk away everytime in past was because of how dealership/staff made me feel. T More

by topiclimer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Fajardo
April 09, 2022

I recently bought a RDX at Maus Acura and had an excellent experience working with Jehua Casanova as my salesperson. Jesua did a great job explaining the car's technology features and he delivered t More

by jeffreygren4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeshua Casanova
January 10, 2022

Alex Fajardo was exceptional in his care and attention. He helped me so much through this process you are lucky to have Alex on your team. I highly suggest Maus Acura ☺️ More

by garciamayor03
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Deleo, Alex Fajardo
Feb 26, 2022 -

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Thanks for the kind words about Alex! He is a great guy and knows what customer service is all about! Albert White 813.535.6287

December 23, 2021

I could not be happier about my experience at Maus Acura and with Mr. Ellenburg. He really took the time to work with me and find the best rate and car for me. I went in for a used car, but walked out with More

by LAUSTIN34
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ellenburg
December 18, 2021

My experiences with Maus Acura have always been great. From regular car maintenance visits to repairs to purchasing it has always been a pleasure to work with them. Chris in Service is always pleasant, kn More

by tlarouche11
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Houston
1
...
1 - 10 of 998 results