Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Max Madsen's Aurora Mitsubishi

Aurora, IL

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

3990 E. Ogden Ave

Aurora, IL

60504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25 reviews

April 22, 2021

Salesman Jim Miller was great to work with at Max Madsen Mitsubishi. I was trying to make a trade but his buying team offered me too low a price on my trade in and I just couldn't get there on the deal! More

by webzito45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Miller
October 24, 2019

"Jorge and Brad made our out of State purchase a pleasure" I searched the internet for six weeks to find, within a 500 mile radius of our home, the used Jaguar XF that my wife wanted. My search led me to Max M More

by chico
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and Jorge
September 30, 2019

Service was excellent. Hassle free scheduling. And with a discount Thank you Scott. Herman on sales was very helpful when i bought the car not pushy. More

by Rnold
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott slaterry
September 24, 2019

This dealership was not pushy like other car dealerships Great place to purchase an automobile. Friendly staff. Great salesmen. Friendly folks! Thank you Jorge Will send all my friends your way. I love my ne More

by LuisB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Maldonado
September 18, 2019

Guys like these are what give car dealers a bad name I went in Friday afternoon to take our minivan in for an estimate to sell it to the dealer. I dealt with Gino who I felt like I had a good repore w More

by DSav
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gino
September 16, 2019

Selling my car I was looking to get rid of my Corvette Stingray. I went on Kbb.com and got my cars’ value and the car for purchase offers sent to local dealers. Got More

by EvaChicago
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino
March 20, 2019

Stay clear. This is a very long review, but It will be worth your time to read if you are considering Max Madsen for your next vehicle purchase. “Too Long, Didn’ More

by Elx2834
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jayden
September 20, 2018

Relaxing We have now bought 3 brand new outlander sports from Herman Vasquez over 7 years. He is absolutely The most informative and professional sales consul More

by Retired
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Vasquez
July 06, 2017

A very unhappy Experience That was a very bad experience when I went there to check out a used Hyundai Genesis. The sales executive name was Ryan. Right after I walked in, More

by Kumar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
February 04, 2017

Going Above and Beyond The staff from porters, to sales agents and financing went above and beyond with my experience at Max Madsen located in Aurora Illinois. I can't More

by Stephanee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget M and Michael in Financing
1
1 - 10 of 25 results