Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mayse Automotive Group Inc

4.8

1,926 Lifetime Reviews

2032 S Elliott Ave, Aurora, Missouri 65605 Directions
Call (887) 324-8879

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,926 Reviews of Mayse Automotive Group Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2019

"They went over and beyond to make sure we were happy with..."

- Cb

They went over and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. We will always purchase our vehicles from them. We love the Mayse team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ehren Clark
5.0
Tripp Cook
5.0
Anna Eley
5.0
November 01, 2019

"Great People and Great Service."

- bill-estes

This dealership always goes above and beyond my expections, I got appointment when I needed it, the service was great and on time as always and the people are outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ellis
5.0
Mike Pullen
5.0
Bill Baremore
5.0
October 04, 2019

"This dealership is like a family. They went out of their..."

- Lady Viola

This dealership is like a family. They went out of their way to assist me. I was privelidged enough to find one of their cars online through a separate website. The car had only been listed that day (Friday) They were very quick to get back with me, and by Tuesday I was driving it home! (I would have liked to see a greater description on the car's issues... But all is quite fixable.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ellis
5.0
Zac Feith
5.0
October 02, 2019

"Oil change"

- Remy

When leaving I had to clean grease and several oily fingerprints off my WHITE door. Hard to tell how much oil was on the dark steering wheel. This on a nearly new truck with 9 thousand miles. As leaving the lot I noticed the “oil... 100%” light on. I thought maybe it goes off automatically but after a few miles I stopped and checked the owner’s manual. Looking up “oil light” info, it did not tell how to get out of that function. I called the service department and the gentleman there kindly told me to rotate the device I had tried pushing. Other than a sloppy tech everyone I dealt with personally were the professional level I expect at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Warnow
Other Employees : “J. Chapman” according to printout
October 02, 2019

"John Ellis in sales went above and beyond to put me in..."

- DeAnn K.

John Ellis in sales went above and beyond to put me in the car I wanted. There were a few hurdles in our way, but he worked everything out. I couldn’t be happier with my new Buick. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from John, and I’m sure it won’t be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ellis
5.0
October 01, 2019

"Luis took great care of me getting me in the right car..."

- Lacy

Luis took great care of me getting me in the right car for me and my budget. Could not pass up the 2019 Malibu. I'm happy with the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Marrero
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Worked with me to obtain a great deal on a fantastic car...."

- Henry M.

Worked with me to obtain a great deal on a fantastic car. They were very patient, as I had to text my wife details of the transaction, and get answers for questions she had, as she was not present.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pullen
5.0
Rob Bieber
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Vehicle purchase "

- Phil

Exceptional. Attentive to our questions. Negotiations were focused on an outcome where all parties satisfied. We were met at the door, offered beverage and treated as welcome guests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Marrero
5.0
Other Employees : Lars in finance/extended warranty.
September 30, 2019

"Excellent service. Will continue to use Mayse. 3rd..."

- CrysB78

Excellent service. Will continue to use Mayse. 3rd vehicle i have purchased and always a good place. Dodge Journey purchased new. Not listed in reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Feith
5.0
Kelby Parks
5.0
September 28, 2019

"Everything I ever wanted!"

- Queen

I needed a new car with more up-to-date features. Eric Perryman helped me find the best option for me and my budget. All of Mayse staff is amazing, polite, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Perryman
5.0
Tripp Cook
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,926 results