Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel

4.9

1,231 Lifetime Reviews

26944 Wesley Chapel Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,231 reviews

December 08, 2019

"Charlie made this my best car buying process ever!"

- rhondakupies

As I was getting my 2010 Mazda CX-7 serviced I was torn between getting it serviced again, or just getting a new vehicle. But it had been such a long time since I had bought a new vehicle that to go through that process was just so scary as a woman to go at it alone. But when I mentioned it to my service adviser Andrew and Mr Moon, they said, :not to worry because we have just the person to walk you through this, and his name is Charlie Epting:. Charlie was simply amazing. He was not pushy and took his time with me to help me understand everything about my new vehicle. I've bought lots of vehicles over my lifetime but no one has ever taken the time to go over every option that this new SUV offers. Even the manager, Chris Littlepage was so helpful in getting all my paperwork completed with the finance guy. I bought my new Mazda from Charlie and I recommend everyone who's looking for a new car to make Mazda or Wesley Chapel the only place to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew
December 06, 2019

"Wonderful experience. We were just looking around and was..."

- Danisez

Wonderful experience. We were just looking around and was offered excellent leasing terms and was given top dollar for my trade. I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Great experience ! "

- kecarman123

Everything was organized and explained very well. Marc took his time and worked with me to provide a wonderful experience. Very happy and would definitely recommend to others .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Down to earth, friendly people who deal fairly"

- SRQWilliam

This was our first car-buying experience, and we had been to 4 other dealerships before coming to Mazda of Wesley Chapel. Charlie had a great and friendly personality, and was transparent through the entire process, something we didn't find at other dealerships with the sales managers or the process. His stories about discussions with the "office" during negotiations were endearing and took the edge off of what can be a hard conversation. Once we had a deal, the financing was expeditious and clear with Tony, even at the end of the shift. Because our final detailing couldn't be scheduled until the next day, they gave us a free rental of one of their nicest models to take overnight. Overall, we had a great experience. The only downside was the temporary facilities, which will be address shortly. Go see Charlie for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Battista
December 02, 2019

"Service blew us away"

- gabbyhett2018

Everyone was very friendly. For the first time we went through the car buying process the easiest ever. Actually was looking for one car but ended up with 2 with great deals for both. Highly recommend everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Battista
November 29, 2019

"I had a great experience at the dealership. Larry was an..."

- Brookerosello

I had a great experience at the dealership. Larry was an excellent salesmen, helping me pick out the perfect car. I will definitely be back to purchase my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : MIchael McMahon
November 23, 2019

"Purchase new CX5"

- Pnl83

From the first moment my wife and I arrived at the dealership we felt welcome. It was obvious that the salesman and sales manager wanted to put us in the vehicle we wanted. Excellent job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Battista
November 18, 2019

"Larry listened to what I was looking for in a car &..."

- sissylmp2

Larry listened to what I was looking for in a car & showed me the Mazda that ultimately fit my needs. I appreciate his patience & understanding throughout the process. He wasn’t pushy & understood that I wanted to wait to purchase a new vehicle closer to the end of my current lease. In my opinion, he was an excellent sales associate & I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle- new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : MIchael McMahon
November 06, 2019

"Great Experience"

- kgrant5

I've been shopping around looking at a variety of new vehicles for months. Two of the most annoying aspects of looking was the array of sales people who (a) didn't listen to me as a customer and (b) didn't know their product. Charlie was awesome. He took time to discuss what we were interested in and then took time to go over every aspect/feature/etc of the vehicle. The other folks at the dealership were friendly and helpful throughout the purchase process...a great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"The real deal!!!"

- markallenmoore

Brian and everyone at the sales staff at Wesley Chapel Mazda was truly professional and nonthreatening,truly there to help. I recommend this dealership to anyone In the market to buy an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,231 results