About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda South

4.9

47 Lifetime Reviews

4506 S Interstate 35 Frontage Rd, Austin, Texas 78745 Directions
Sales: (512) 462-3131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Mazda South

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Fast service"

- Gigi

Took my car in for 40,000 mile maintenance and was in and out of there in under an hour. Fast service is always appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah
Sep 18, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

So glad to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :) From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

September 17, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Richard666

I just wanna Thank Devvon and James and anyone else that I may have forgotten during my purchase. I didn't feel pressured and everything was upfront. I love my new Mazda 6 and am definitely recomending that anyone stop by when needing a car. Thanks Rodger Beasley Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devvon, James...sorry if I forgot anyone else
Sep 17, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

Congrats on your new Mazda6! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review, I will be sure to pass along your praise to Devon, James, and the rest of the team. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

September 14, 2018

"Apple CarPlay Free Upgrade for my Mazda 6"

- My2009accura

After receiving an email from Mazda South regarding my Free Upgrade of the entertainment system to Apple CarPlay, I made an appointment for this upgrade. Mazda South completed the upgrade in about 2 hours. A service person explained how the new upgrade worked. Mazda South did a great job and I'm quite pleased with the upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and the Service Department
Sep 17, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

I am so glad to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

September 09, 2018

"Best customer service ever!!!"

- Darcys Dog Dayz

Quick, easy, and stress free! Steve Bourke was an awesome no pressure salesman who took fantastic care of me. Customer service has also been fast and efficient. I’m SO happy with this dealership, we will be buying our next car for our daughter here in the Spring! Zoom-Zoom??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bourke
Sep 10, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! I will be sure to pass along your praise to Steve. We look forward to helping you with your daughter's car in the Spring! From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

September 08, 2018

"Quick & Easy"

- JaneS

Made an appointment and they used my phone number to get all my info. Got an appointment quickly for a Saturday. They were ready for me and got me in and out quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Sep 10, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

I am glad to hear that, Jane! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

September 06, 2018

"2017 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring"

- jbfatx

Great place. My GF bought her Mazda 3 and Miata here and the service and customer service is excellent.! I bought a used 2013 CX-5 under warranty and had it serviced here too.! The salesman Alfredo Hernandez did a great job of getting all the details with the purchase and trade-in taken care of. Highly recommend! Actually came in to have work done on 2013 CX-5 and fell in love with the red 2017!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Hernandez
Sep 06, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

I am so glad to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

September 05, 2018

"Great service department"

- GGAustin

The service department makes it really easy to bring the vehicle in for service. You can sign up for your appointment online. My vehicle has always been serviced on time (usually early). The service representatives are very friendly and explain everything in detail. My husband (who has always driven Hondas) paid me an extreme compliment when he used my vehicle and told me how well it drove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Hayes
Sep 05, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

I am so glad to hear you've had such a good experience with our service department! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate the feedback. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

September 02, 2018

"Smooth Operations"

- GH

Very pleasant purchasing experience, nice, helpful and knowlegeable team. Alfredo was most helpful, highly recommended dealership if you are in the market for a Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo and Lauren.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

I am glad to hear that! I will be sure to pass along your praise to Alfredo and Lauren. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

September 01, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Leno

I have never had the attention and helpfulness from an Auto dealer before. I Was very impressed with the quality of service. I would do business again with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Carter
Sep 04, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

That is great to hear! I am so glad you had such a good experience at our dealership :) From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

September 01, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Quili19

Jayson is always so easy to work with and very accommodating of my time. Appreciate how he keeps me informed of what is going on with my vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Hatcher
Sep 04, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! I will be sure to pass along your praise to Jasyon as well. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results