About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda South

4.9

83 Lifetime Reviews

4506 S Interstate 35 Frontage Rd, Austin, Texas 78745 Directions
Sales: (512) 462-3131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Mazda South

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Great service"

- EB

I have been using Mazda South since I bought my Miata back in 1992. I have bought a Mazda 3 and was very happy with it. Unfortunately, I needed something bigger so I bought the CX5. I use Mazda South for all the maintenance required on the cars. They have been professional, courteous, and attentive. Whenever the service requires additional time, I am provided with a rental car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Nov 16, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

Thank you for being such a long time customer of Mazda and Roger Beasley, we really appreciate it! I will be sure to pass along your praise to the team. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Chelsea B. Roger Beasley Imports Customer Experience Manager Chelsea B. Roger Beasley Imports Customer Experience Manager

November 10, 2018

"Fantastic buying experience! "

- senate01

Carlos at Roger Beasley Mazda South was by far the best car salesman I’ve ever had. There was zero pressure, he was imformative, knowledgeable and he worked hard to get me to where I needed to be on payments. He did not waste my time and was very upfront about every aspect of the process which was greatly appreciated. Carlos and Henry even managed to get me an incredible interest rate that was by far better than my usual go to, USAA. I can’t recommend Carlos and the Roger Beasley team enough. Great folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos and Henry were awesome! Kendall was great too
Nov 16, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

I am so glad to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. I will be sure to pass along your praise to Carlos and Henry! From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Chelsea B. Roger Beasley Imports Customer Experience Manager

November 04, 2018

"Excellent service"

- CP

I went in to get my back brakes replaced and expected to not have my car back until the end of the day. I received a text just two hours later that my car was ready to be picked up. I always have the best service with Mazda! Chelsea was very nice and helpful! I also like that they are personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea
Nov 06, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review! It makes our day to hear such positive feedback! I will be sure to pass along your praise to Chelsea in service. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

November 04, 2018

"Great Service!"

- MM

Very fast efficient dealership only took a couple of hours from start to finish and sales wasn't pushy. They explained everything to me thoroughly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Bernal
Nov 06, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

Congrats on your new Mazda! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I will be sure to pass along your praise to Juan! From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

November 03, 2018

"Eddie is great!"

- ilovemazda

This is our fifth Mazda, but first time at Mazda South. Mazda #3 was 2015 Mazda 3S Grand Touring. Broke my heart when I was hit from behind by uninsured driver and pushed into the Volvo in front of me. My 2015 kept me safe, I was unhurt, but it gave it's life for me- was a total loss. Eddie was able to put us in a 2017 Mazda 3 Grand Touring (the sedan this time). He made it easy, did his best to give us their best deal and was so attentive to detail when we picked it up. Have to say, it's been my most sad experience because of the 2015, but my best ever experience buying a car. Love the Beasley service- we have had a few Mazda's now. These cars are great- fun to drive, stylish lines, run forever, keep you safe and Eddie is awesome. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Carter, Kendall Blythe
Nov 06, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

Wow, 5th Mazda, thank you for being such a loyal part of the Mazda and Roger Beasley family! I am so sorry to hear about your 2015 Mazda, but am glad to hear it kept you safe in the accident. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a nice review. I will be sure to pass along your praise to Eddie! From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

November 01, 2018

"Just Bought Another Car at Mazda South"

- SpaceGuyBiff

I have never been a fan of the car buying experience. I bought a CX-9 from Mazda South in 2009 and just traded it in for a 2018 CX-5 at Mazda South. Mazda South is a great dealership. Vince Rifici did a great job as my "Product Specialist" during the car shopping process. Lauren Walker was excellent to work with during the other less than enjoyable car buying process: The Financing part. I am glad that I went back to Mazda South for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VInce Rifici, Lauren Walker, Matt Czarnocki
Nov 02, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

Congrats on your new CX-5! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

November 01, 2018

"Matt Cernocki in service is the best"

- Sharon

Matt Cernocki always makes sure that my car gets great service. I know I'm in good hands with Matt. I'm totally happy with all the repairs/maintenance that has been done on my car over many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cernocki
Nov 02, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review, Sharon! I will be sure to pass along your praise to Matt. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

November 01, 2018

"Awesome service. Devon went along with surprising me."

- Adair2

Devon was so helpful and knowlegable. He went along with surprising me with a brand new car. Quick service and had water and popcorn while we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon
Nov 02, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate the positive feedback! I will be sure to pass along your praise to Devon. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

October 30, 2018

"LeeAnne was amazing!"

- Greeves18

As for most people, buying a car for me is usually a pain. I would have to give big xxxxxxto both Mazda South and to LeeAnne for their amazing service and attention to detail. It was a pleasure working with them on buying my Mazda 6. Go see LeeAnne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LeeAnne
Oct 31, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

That is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! I will be sure to pass along your praise to LeeAnne From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

October 29, 2018

"Dream Car Purchase!"

- HayJayATX

I've wanted a Miata since I learned to drive! 30 years later I was able to make good on my teenage dream, and purchased one from Roger Beasley Mazda South a couple of days ago. My salesperson, LeeAnne, was friendly, organized, and helped me sort through the different models and choices I needed to make to find the right car for me. After test driving 3 different cars, we had a winner. The model I chose (a specific color I was looking for) was at another RB dealership. They went and got it for me and brought it to the South dealership within a couple of hours. Thanks to LeeAnne, Sean and Lauren for your help in the process. I LOVE my new Miata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LeeAnne, Sean, Lauren
Oct 31, 2018 -

Mazda South responded

Congrats on your new Miata!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family! Respectfully, Chelsea B. Customer Experience Manager Roger Beasley Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results