About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda of Fort Walton Beach

4.9

48 Lifetime Reviews

940 Beal Pkwy NW, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32547 Directions
Sales: (850) 863-2167

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Mazda of Fort Walton Beach

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2016

"Great service"

- MarkoPolo

Quick and professional service. Staff are sensitive to client's needs and preferences. They are knowledgeable and helpful. Although they are required to push "extras," you still get the best rate regardless if you opt in for the extras or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 25, 2016

"Amazing customer service "

- Dquicks

Great customer service. Very quick service. All employees were very friendly and respectful and helped with any questions that I had asked. Great first experience at Mazda as far as getting service done on my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 30, 2016

"easy no pressure sales man....... "

- lou1024

easy to do business with. better than fair trade on old vehicle. invited to lunch during session. mike smith great to deal with, very good personality. will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike smith
June 03, 2016

"Quality, Technically proficient and friendly service"

- Rover

The service department is staffed by highly competent and proficient staff and the service desk and at the technician level. Great people and friendly. Willing to take the time and look at the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
October 26, 2014

"Exceptional service and courtesy. "

- panhandle14

From start to finish our first service apt. at Quality Mazda was excellent! We will recommend to our friends. Your service was quick and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember but every single person at the desk and from service were exceptional.
October 09, 2014

"makes you feel like family"

- todd35fwb

As soon as you walk in the door they make you feel like family. Great atmosphere and friendly service. They are professional and priced well. Nathan explains all work that was performed and is very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan wing
October 07, 2014

"Tire pressure check"

- Tencinas

Nathan did an outstanding job, as usual, in getting me in & out quickly for a tire pressure light. All done in less than an hour on an extremely busy Monday morning. We've bought 5 cars from Quality Imports over the years and definitely recommend them to buy from or have your vehicle serviced at this excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
September 21, 2014

"Black rx8"

- hitman22

Everything seem to be fine but a few hours after getting my car the engine light came on again.they.said.the.problem.was fixed when I pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Scott
September 20, 2014

"Quality Imports"

- dianep98

I went car shopping for my grandson's first car and was really dreading it as I'm not a lover of car salesmen we went to Quality Imports first to look at a car I saw on line we spoke to Rick who never pushed just ask if we had questions left there went to someone else and felt as if we were being pushed to make a decision so we left there and went back to see Rick at Quality Imports and couldn't make up our minds on two different cars there Rick and Scott never pushed us and made us feel at home we had special financing and they were so helpful with that never made us feel anything but family I would recommend them to anyone and if I was to ever buy a car again I would only go there .Kudos to Quality Imports you have my vote. Satisfied Customer Diane & Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Scott
September 12, 2014

"great job by true professionals"

- michael bass

Everything went as promised, couldn't ask for more friendly & professional place to do buisness. Many dealships in the past have performed an alighnment when one was not necessary or tried to sell me services that were not needed, not at Quality. Thanks again, Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
everybody was great
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results