Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mazda of Gladstone

4.9

1,163 Lifetime Reviews

19405 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, Oregon 97027
Call (503) 652-9101

1163 Reviews of Mazda of Gladstone

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Loyalty until the grave"

- Ty-man

I have been coming to this dealership for quite a while now and I have never been let down. Bob is one of the most wonderful salesman I have had the pleasure of working with. He genuinely cares about what YOU want and won't sell you what you don't need. In fact, the whole sales team is great and they don't pressure you into anything. I will continue to come back for all my Mazda needs and encourage anyone else looking for the best dealership to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"Great experience! "

- johnston.ethan7

Our experience was amazing! Everyone we talked to was super friendly and knowledgeable. Austin was patient and answered every question without hesitation. We got a great deal, and are looking forward to working with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David, Vince
September 20, 2019

"In and out"

- jordandyann89

I always bring my Mazda3 in for servicing. The team is professional, kind and amazingly efficient with getting you out the door. Working 60+ hour weeks my time is very limited, and I appreciate that they are able to get me out quickly. I never feel pressured to make additional purchases either which is big for me! This last service they informed me that there was a recall on my vehicle and that they would take care of it while I was there for my oil change. Very convenient! I have been a customer of this dealership since 2013 and have never once had a bad experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"CPO Mazda 3 purchase "

- BBatman

Overall a good car purchase experience. Sales rep Erin was genuine and patient, easy going, not high pressure. Very satisfied with the car, I’m already looking at Mazda accessories to make it unique. One gripe, dealer failed to voluntarily disclose the accident damage that was mentioned in the Carfax, I would prefer to be informed of that early in the test drive. Repair work was flawless, without Carfax I would not know it happened. Finance manager did a great job walking me through the process, very easy, due to his years of experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Like Family"

- Driving Safe

Gabe, the representative I worked with, presented with integrity and seemed to genuinely care about my experience and that my needs were going to be met. He was interested in what I wanted, needed, and could afford. He talked highly of his team and seemed to appreciate going to work each day with people who shared his values of wanting to support people and improve the quality of their lives by listening and responding to their specific automobile needs as opposed to pushing a sales agenda. After learning what I did for a living, he even made it a point of thanking me for what I do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Monteiro, Jeff Karlend, David Mendenhall
September 19, 2019

"Quick and painless experience "

- adamswint

Austin and Jeff went to bat to make sure I was fully taken care of, even getting me a loaner and scheduling a tow for my recently deceased Mazda. Austin was friendly and explained everything I needed to know. Jeff went to bat to make a deal happen that worked for me without being pushy or predatory, and David in finance made everything quick and easy so I could enjoy my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Nikki took care of everything "

- Mazda123

Nikki was easy to work with.. she had an impressive knowledge of the car that we were interested in and communicated in a very relatable way She was honest, direct and professional and helped to make our car buying experience a pleasant one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Albertson
September 18, 2019

"Oil change"

- M

Good service and loved being supplied with a loaner for the day . My visit extended because I unexpectedly needed brakes. grateful to be safe. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo lent ?
September 17, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Alia

I had the pleasure of working with Erin recently. She helped me through a smooth and easy transaction as I ventured from an CX-5 to a CX-9. Test drives, paperwork and follow-up was all seamless and it added up to a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Great online purchase experience"

- Jgentes

Found this dealership through TrueCar and they provided a quick offer and found the car I wanted at a price that was better than competitors. Raeanne and Sou made the whole process easy and painless.. would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,163 results