Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda of Jackson

Jackson, MS

5.0
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5397 Interstate 55 North Frontage Rd

Jackson, MS

39206

Directions

25 Reviews of Mazda of Jackson

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2020

"My concern was immediately addressed and I was completely..."

- kayakcarl

My concern was immediately addressed and I was completely satisfied with the result. I felt they made every effort to be fair and accomodating. I do not think that many of the dealers would have tried so hard to satisfy my concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owners
December 13, 2017

"Seamless purchase of a new CX-5"

- cbuzz90

My wife and I purchased a 2017 CX-5 from this dealership less than a week ago. Our salesperson, Chip Thompson, was friendly AND competent. I have already recommended him to a couple of my friends in the market for new vehicles. We also spoke to Sarah Thornton. Even though our conversation with her was not business, she demonstrated that this dealership values people over sales. We spoke to her for quite a while and learned that my family and hers had quite a bit in common. She proved to us that Mazda of Ridgeland values it's customers. We will not hesitate to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Thornton
5.0
Other Employees : Chip Thompson is also 5 star.
June 30, 2017

"Effortless "

- terripenne

Thank you to everyone at Mazda of Ridgeland that helped with our new car purchase. From Lawrence to Chris & finally Sarah. Sarah is a whiz when it comes to showing & teaching all the "spaceship" technology our new car possesses. I actually learned enough to share with my husband, Ron. Truly a wonderful experience dealing with this great dealership! Ron & I truly appreciate your product knowledge, professionalism, honesty and just plain niceness. We'd recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to contact Lawrence & Sarah with Mazda of Ridgeland. T Powell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carr
5.0
Kyle Cockrell
5.0
Lawrence Thompson
5.0
Sarah Thornton
5.0
Tarosia Stokes
5.0
May 26, 2017

"Completely Satisfied"

- Crogers615

Our Salesperson, Sarah, as well as the rest of the staff were awesome. It was raining h they toughed it out to see us drive away in our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cockrell
5.0
Sarah Thornton
5.0
December 22, 2016

"Lawrence was awesome!!! "

- NewtoMazda

Great car buying experience. Lawrence was great! No pressure!! Sara was so nice and helpful explaining and setting up the car options and system settings. I plan to purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Thornton
5.0
Lawrence Thompson
5.0
August 22, 2016

"LOVE!!"

- Gracefulcd

I absolutely loved my experience with Mazda of Ridgeland. Sarah was so wonderful, polite, professional, and helpful. We need an extra car with a low price and that's exactly what we got. We love our new "posh mobile". They made us feel like family. I would recommend them 1000x over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Thornton
5.0
August 22, 2016

"They were very nice to us first time buyers "

- Michaela Pilate

Me and my mom were just about to leave until they came back out and tried to reason a way to lower the price and they did! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cockrell
5.0
Jacob Harris
5.0
August 20, 2016

"Great service"

- Sharonscott74

The service was great. Lawrence help me find a great car. He was friendly. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Thompson
5.0
July 03, 2016

"Very Helpful!"

- Addison Walsh

Everyone at Mazda of Rigeland was very helpful and friendly. Lawrence was outstanding! I am only 18 years old and he was still very patient and helpful. my dad who came back a week later and bought me a car also thought Lawrence was very helpful. we both highly recommend him! Sarah helped me with all the technology in the car after we purchased it and helped me set everything up she was also very helpful! I highly recommend Mazda of Rigeland not only for thier vehicles but also the outstanding service of thier employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Thornton
5.0
Lawrence Thompson
5.0
June 21, 2016

"Excellent service!"

- ShannonWheat

This was the best experience buying a car I've ever had. Everybody there was very helpful I'm so glad I went with mazda of ridgeland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carr
5.0
Sarah Thornton
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 25 results