Back

Mazda of Jackson

Jackson, MS

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

5397 Interstate 55 North Frontage Rd

Jackson, MS

39206

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

June 20, 2022

They are awesome and ready to work with you no pressure on buying a car More

by Crab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul prestage was great, Kyle Cockrell
July 26, 2020

My concern was immediately addressed and I was completely satisfied with the result. I felt they made every effort to be fair and accomodating. I do not think that many of the dealers would have tried so har More

by kayakcarl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owners
December 13, 2017

Seamless purchase of a new CX-5 My wife and I purchased a 2017 CX-5 from this dealership less than a week ago. Our salesperson, Chip Thompson, was friendly AND competent. I have al More

by cbuzz90
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Thompson is also 5 star., Sarah Thornton
June 30, 2017

Effortless Thank you to everyone at Mazda of Ridgeland that helped with our new car purchase. From Lawrence to Chris & finally Sarah. Sarah is a whiz when it com More

by terripenne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Thornton, Kyle Cockrell, Lawrence Thompson, Chris Carr, Tarosia Stokes
May 26, 2017

Completely Satisfied Our Salesperson, Sarah, as well as the rest of the staff were awesome. It was raining h they toughed it out to see us drive away in our new car! More

by Crogers615
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Thornton, Kyle Cockrell
December 22, 2016

Lawrence was awesome!!! Great car buying experience. Lawrence was great! No pressure!! Sara was so nice and helpful explaining and setting up the car options and system setti More

by NewtoMazda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Thornton, Lawrence Thompson
August 22, 2016

They were very nice to us first time buyers Me and my mom were just about to leave until they came back out and tried to reason a way to lower the price and they did! 😊 More

by Michaela Pilate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cockrell, Jacob Harris
August 22, 2016

LOVE!! I absolutely loved my experience with Mazda of Ridgeland. Sarah was so wonderful, polite, professional, and helpful. We need an extra car with a low p More

by Gracefulcd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Thornton
August 20, 2016

Great service The service was great. Lawrence help me find a great car. He was friendly. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car. More

by Sharonscott74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Thompson
July 03, 2016

Very Helpful! Everyone at Mazda of Rigeland was very helpful and friendly. Lawrence was outstanding! I am only 18 years old and he was still very patient and helpfu More

by Addison Walsh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Thornton, Lawrence Thompson
1
1 - 10 of 26 results