Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda of Jackson

Jackson, MS

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

5397 Interstate 55 North Frontage Rd

Jackson, MS

39206

Directions

25 Reviews of Mazda of Jackson

Sort by
June 21, 2016

"Great experience "

- ABrown

If you're looking for the right car see Lawrence. Lawrence is a great salesman, positive energy, and will get you the best deal. My experience was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Thompson
June 17, 2016

"Positive Atmosphere "

- David S

Salesperson/LT was very respectful during the process. My wife chose her vehicle in one hour and within 2 hours the papers were signed. Manager took care of all paper work. Management replaced the battery and offered a free oil change. I will certainly return in the future to buy a vehicle from Mazda of Ridgeland. My wife really really likes her new red car. Most important the offer was much better than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carr
5.0
Lawrence Thompson
5.0
May 26, 2016

"Great experience!"

- AMP2016

I traded in an SUV for a sedan and was a little upside down on the SUV. These folks worked their tails off to get me out of that expensive SUV and into an affordable, almost new and very safe car. I had been told "No" by other dealers (probably too much work) but these guys said "Yes". I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cockrell
5.0
Lawrence Thompson
5.0
Lawrence Thompson
5.0
May 26, 2016

"Best one yet"

- Jdf2120

When it comes to car buying experiences I must say that this one has been my best so far. From my first encounter until my last paper signed, Sarah acted with professionalism as well as well educated dealer. she acted just as a friend and ensured me that she was looking for me the best deal possible. she was able to answer all my questions, no matter how random. I was very enthused when I received the call about my truck and she made the paper work easy. I was out of there in one day and drove the new truck home. I would recommend her to my best of friends. The one take away from my visit would have to be here service. The dealership is one of the best and im glad I decided to go there for my next vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Thornton
5.0
May 06, 2016

"Excellent service good sales "

- Beta1432

Excellent service Great sales Sam did a wonderful job. Answered all my questions. Was very thorough Larry. Answered all my questions and as very helpfulol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Griffith
April 22, 2016

"Best decision ever!"

- Christi Reynolds

After my last car died on me, I was in need of a much more reliable vehicle for work and to prepare for after the baby is born. My fiancé's family had purchased a great vehicle from Mazda and said a lot of great things about the dealership, so I didn't hesitate to jump in the truck with them when they offered to take me and my fiancé to look at cars. Upon our arival, Mr. Lawrence opted in to helping us look despite the dealership closing up, and was quick to ask what we were looking for car wise and price wise. After telling him, he led us to some options and helped us with all of our questions regarding each vehicle. Upon finding what we wanted, Mr. Lawrence took it upon his self to jump start the application process by allowing us to fill it out before our departure. Upon leaving, we expected to have a call within two days, but with his customer service, we were called in less than 24 hours with the great news that we had been approved. Going on to the following day when we could pick up the car from the lot, we were greeted with the best customer service that made me feel much less nervous despite this being my first car purchase. The dealership worked with us on a down payment and got us a great finance rate and monthly payment rate! When checking out and getting the last of our psperwork, the kind lady who took care of us was a good conversationalist, which made the experience even better. Without a doubt, I would do business here again and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mazda of Ridgeland to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Thompson
Other Employees : Monica Thomas
March 27, 2016

"Outstanding "

- Morgan8293

I was very picky. However, they helped me find the perfect car for me! Not knowing at all what I wanted they let me test drive multiple vehicles and stayed within my monthly pay range I selected!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Koopman
5.0
Other Employees : Sam Griffith
March 26, 2016

"The way car buying should be!!"

- JT Orand

I was led to mazda of ridgeland by my brother who purchased a 2015 platinum f-150 just three days before and he was so pleased with brittany he called me to say that I needed to stop by and talk with her, I stopped by and had a brief conversation in person and by the time I got off work she had the exact truck I was looking for and also treated me very fairly on my trade in!! The whole staff are great people, even if what your looking for isn't on the lot they go above and beyond to find the vehicle of your choosing... Stopping by can never hurt and you might be surprised at how you will be treated as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Koopman
5.0
March 26, 2016

"Very good"

- reeves123

Bought a new Mazda 3. Great car. Brittany was salesperson. She was great! Friendly nice attitude and helpful. We are really enjoying our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Koopman
5.0
March 25, 2016

"wonderful customer service!!! "

- Kristen Gilmer

Everyone was super nice and understanding considering our difficult situation. We could not have picked a better place to purchase our vehicle! Lawrence and Sarah were great! We love our new vehicle and are looking forward to making more purchases in the near future with Mazda of ridgeland! I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Mazda of ridgeland for treating us like family and helping us with getting in a vehicle that was perfect for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Thornton
5.0
Lawrence Thompson
5.0
11 - 20 of 25 results