Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mazda of Manchester

4.8

579 Lifetime Reviews

80 Oakland St, Manchester, Connecticut 06042
Call (860) 645-4100

579 Reviews of Mazda of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Great first car buying experience!"

- Staceyg120

I purchased my first ever new car here and couldn’t have been happier! I was helped by Rich Sika who was extremely helpful. He was very knowledgeable telling me everything about the car and really went above and beyond regarding making sure I knew to contact him if I had any questions and calling to make sure everything was going well with the car. Even with them transitioning to new ownership at the time the transaction was smooth and I love my new car. Would definitely recommend seeing Rich if you’re looking for a new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"AWESOME!"

- Jen

Best dealership I've been to! They have an amazing staff, everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Rachel helped me find my perfect car. She's really is the BEST! Just so kind and patient but also very knowledgeable and professional. Very pleased with my experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Mazda CX-5"

- rp1519

Excellent experience purchasing my Mazda CX-5. Kris was very helpful during the test drive. He showed me all the different functionalities within the car. He also had a ton of knowledge about the CX-5 and other models that he shared with me which helped me make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 13, 2019

"Great service "

- VernK30

Always top notch service here at Mazda of Manchester. Rich, Lisa and Mark were professionals and helped tremendously each step of the way and made the buying process easy. This was my 2nd lease from this establishment and I most definitely will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2019

"Mazda CX-5"

- FISHERMAN

Excellent Experience buying our Mazda CX-5. Our daughter and niece both bought Mazda CX-5 last spring after our recommendation. We are all very satisfied with our purchases. Thank you to Ron Sloan and your co-workers. Mazda of Manchester has earned our families trust! Patrick and Pamela Archambault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 02, 2019

"2016 mazda mx-5"

- Joe P. 123

Found the staff I dealt with to be very professional. Rich, Brandon Mark and Lisa. None of them rushed me they took all the time and then some to answer any and all questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2019

"Amazing Experience! Excellent Customer Service & Great Cars "

- Jennifer

I recently purchased a 2012 Mazda Miata MX-5 Special Edition sports car from Mazda of Manchester. Every aspect of my purchase of this car went smoothly and easily. My sales person, Ron Sloan, was knowledgeable, very helpful and not at all pushy. The director of used cars sales, Brandon Hansen, with whom I bargained over the sales price, was very reasonable and accommodating. He even arranged, prior to my purchase of the 2012 Mazda Miata MX-5, for someone from the dealership to drive the car to my mechanic in Fall River, Massachusetts so that my mechanic could check it out and give me thumbs up on the car. This never happens with a dealership. I was so pleased with my experience with this dealership. I got amazing customer service and a fantastic deal on the car of my dreams. I could not be more impressed with Mazda of Manchester - I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Deb

I had the pleasure of dealing with Rich when I bought my Kia. He was very patient, helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"the best"

- janet9643

Mazda of Manchester amazes me. My family has leased 6 Mazda3s here. I always feel welcome and important. Our latest sales associate was Rachel Urso who was really patient, polite and professional. Since our last lease-June 5-Rachel has made herself available to answer our questions either by text, phone or in person. The service department is outstanding. Wait time is on spot and the waiting room is very comfortable. Since lease one we have also dealt with Brandon Hansen. Brandon is a big reason why we keep returning here. He is very personable and always greets us by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- Matkins1193

Had a great overall experience very helpful not pushy or overwhelming. Would definitely recommend.will be going back when I need a new car.thans to Manchester Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 579 results