Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda of Mesquite

4.7

95 Lifetime Reviews

15900 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Mesquite, Texas 75150 Directions
Call (972) 686-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of Mazda of Mesquite

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2019

"Good Deal"

- JTommie

The dealership work with us to try and stay within our budget.They gave us a loyalty discount because we came back to them.Quite the automobile sold itself. I was sold on the automobile even I had not made the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerrone Newsome
5.0
July 06, 2019

"Emily is the best customer service provider!"

- Mom2Two

From first phone touch phone call to follow up service appointments, Emily was and is polite, personable and genuinely cares about the reputation of the dealership, herself and the brand even after the sale. If I have to have another car buying experience, I hope Emily is there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Tedesco
5.0
May 11, 2019

"In and out quick"

- No

Service was Fast and friendly. My Car was ready earlier than promised and quality service. The service area was very clean. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
May 19, 2019 -

Mazda of Mesquite responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave us praise regarding your recent service.. We appreciate your 5-stars. See you next time! Thanks again.

March 24, 2019

"Best service in Dallas"

- Julio

Every time I bring my car to Mazda of mesquite, I’m assured of an honest assessment of my car’s needs. I don’t worry of unnecessary work, as some other dealers do to pad up their costs. My service agent Angela Gomes has been my preferred agent for a few years now. She’s a top professional who strives to Kee customer satisfaction at the top of her goal. I highly recommend Mazda of Mesquite for all your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Gomes
Mar 25, 2019 -

Mazda of Mesquite responded

Julio, thank you for choosing Mazda of Mesquite for your automotive needs. We appreciate your note and mention of Angela. We thank you for your business and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you! Thanks again and have a great week!

March 04, 2019

"Such a pleasure meeting Nicole "

- Lisa Marie

Nicole was awesome! As soon as I walked in she helped me with what I was looking for and she was so patient with me and she didn’t seem frustrated with my brother who was doing the most. She even checked on me a few days after I got my 2017 Mazda 6 to see if I was enjoying the car. If you’re looking for a new car I would most definitely recommend her, she’s amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Crawford
5.0
Mar 05, 2019 -

Mazda of Mesquite responded

Lisa Marie, thank you for mentioning your experience with Nicole! We're so pleased to hear that she was able to provide you an excellent sales experience. Congrats on the new Mazda6 and let let us know when we may have the pleasure of serving you additionally. Thanks again!

February 28, 2019

"No hassle."

- Jack

Outstanding service. Knowledgeable staff. Gabby communicated well and kept me informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend this dealership and it's staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby Duran
5.0
Mar 01, 2019 -

Mazda of Mesquite responded

Jack, thank you for the kind note and mention of outstanding service with Gabby! We greatly appreciate your note and feedback and look forward to serving you additionally next time. Thanks again and have a lovely weekend!

February 07, 2019

"Best car buying experience EVER!!!"

- Izzyr74

From start to finish my experience was amazing Donald who started the sale to Alex and Taylor in finance who closed the deal for me was so awesome. These guys know there stuff and got the sale done in a timely manner. I would buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Goldman
Feb 08, 2019 -

Mazda of Mesquite responded

Izzyr74, thank you for sharing a note and mention of your experience with Donald! We greatly appreciate your note and mention of Alex and Taylor as well! Thank you for shopping with us and let us know when we may assist you next! Thanks again.

January 21, 2019

"My experience."

- Mlatham

My experience started with a phone call to the dealership. From the beginning the sales lady Emily was very helpful and willing to help me out with all of the questions that I had. Once at the dealership the kindness and helpfulness continued. I recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Tedesco
5.0
Other Employees : Taylor geyer
Jan 21, 2019 -

Mazda of Mesquite responded

Mlatham, thank you for the kind note! We are pleased to hear that Emily was able to assist you and provide a positive experience. Please let us know when we may assist you next. Thanks again!

January 12, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Tpurdy

I had a 8am appointment. I was on time and Angela met me in the bay. I went across the street for breakfast and my car was ready soon after I got back. Total wait time was less than 40 minutes. I give today's service 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Gomes
Jan 12, 2019 -

Mazda of Mesquite responded

Tpurdy, thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us and mention Angela. We appreciate your 5-stars. Have a lovely weekend! Thanks again.

January 02, 2019

"Customer respect and satisfaction is not their goal"

- Haler

I’ve been a Mazda customer for many years and traded at the Mesquite lacation on all my purchases iver the last 30 years. My current Mazda deal was on a 2017 cx3. This is my 5th Mazda purchase at this location. My experience this time around has not been a pleasant one. I’ve been treated very disrespectful not once but every time I’ve had to turn the car in to be serviced. I’ve been met with attitudes, disrespect and unappreciated as a customer. The customer service ladies are on some kind of power trip. They act as if they would rather you not bring your car in for service, and enjoy having a bully attitude. They are not friendly or approachable and want to argue instead if listen. I’ve given them chance on top of chance to treat me right. I’ve had it with them and I will not be doing business with this dealership in the future. I deserve better treatment. I’ve tried calling the owner but he don’t return his phone calls. So it’s to no wonder the service is poor at this dealership. I have many other issues and bad experiences for the last two years with this dealership but it’s too many to mention. My complaints are never address, so it’s not worth the time listing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The service person this time was Nicole Roeseler. The two sales persons no longer work at this location
Jan 12, 2019 -

Mazda of Mesquite responded

Haler, we apologize that you've had a less than pleasant experience with us in service. We greatly appreciate your insight and can ensure you your review is being passed to our senior management for review so that we may learn and grow from the experience. We rely on customers for transparent feedback to improve and appreciate you for taking the time to share.

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results