Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda of Roswell

Roswell, GA

4.7
3,136 Reviews
We are committed to the safety and support of our clients. Offering buy and service at home options is just the beginning. We have on site Custodians that keep the facility clean throughout the day. We have treated our pre owned and Certified inventory with Oneighty Solutions surface and air decontamination process. We are working by appointments and have arranged the facility to adhere to strict 6 feet social distancing parameters. Mazda of Roswell serving Roswell, Atlanta, Sandy Springs, Marietta, and Alpharetta is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Mazda of Roswell has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering one of the widest selections of new 2019 Mazda vehicles while maintaining a friendly and courteous staff to assist you with any question you may have. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Mazda like the Mazda MX-5 Miata or the Mazda Tribute, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Mazda of Roswell will get you into the automobile of your choice. Mazda of Roswell's professionally managed Parts and Service Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and we offer competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (470)264-8869 if you have any questions.

11185 Alpharetta Hwy

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,136 reviews

October 31, 2021

"First class dealership! From the moment you walk in the..."

- foxms1

First class dealership! From the moment you walk in the door, the experience feels like that of a luxury brand, but without the luxury prices. Jackson was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, personable, and fair. Anthony and Basil provided great support to finish the deal efficiently. And the CX-5 is perfect for us! It is not often I would rate a car-buying experience as 5-stars, but Mazda of Roswell hit it out of the park - thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 02, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

We're so happy Jackson, Anthony, and Basil helped you into a CX-5 that fits your family's needs the best! Thank you for taking the time to leave Mazda of Roswell your awesome feedback and five-star rating!

October 07, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, I am very happy..."

- carlamtheo

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, I am very happy with the car and would purchase from Mazda of Roswell again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks for the rave review! We're so happy the Mazda of Roswell team provided a five-star purchase experience for you! We are glad to have you as our customer!

October 04, 2021

"Very happy experience. No pressure no games. This is the..."

- Thelo1971

Very happy experience. No pressure no games. This is the second car I have purchased from Mazda of Roswell. The last car was great and so I came back again! Thanks Trevor for making it fun and not grueling.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trevor Fortier
Oct 05, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for your loyal business! We're delighted to hear that Trevor made your most recent visit a great one and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Take care and thanks again, from all of us here at Mazda of Roswell!

Oct 05, 2021 -

Thelo1971 responded

I hope so too!😊 You are most welcome. R Lori Carluccio

Oct 13, 2021 -

Thelo1971 responded

Well just discovered one of the windows will not roll down and because I did not test it before I bought the car 10 days ago... It's tough. Well darn. So not so happy now.😳

September 20, 2021

"Tyler, as well as the finance manager we’re very easy to..."

- mgriffith7045

Tyler, as well as the finance manager we’re very easy to work with. I am a happy customer and would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new purchase. Very satisfied with their honesty, as well as the way I was treated. Five stars from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

We'll be sure to tell Tyler they made a five-star impression on you! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Mazda of Roswell your awesome review! We hope to see you again!

September 16, 2021

"Deanthony's positive energy and patience made my car..."

- Sofia

Deanthony's positive energy and patience made my car purchase very easy. A very knowledgeable sales person with great manners and a good attitude. Thank you Deanthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

It's so great to hear Deanthony made your visit a five-star experience, Sofia! Thank you so much for your kind words and rating! We hope to see you again Mazda of Roswell!

September 16, 2021

"I walked into the showroom sporting my college team..."

- roger mcgee

I walked into the showroom sporting my college team shirt. Bahar acknowledged that by giving my school battle cry and I asked her if she was in sales and she brought Trevor over. Then when I said I was interested in the MX5 he just seemed to light up(he has one) and then we both knew I was not leaving without that car! Then here comes Aaron and Louis, who both have MX5s. I am toast at this point....and basking in the warmth. It was an enjoyable experience obtaining a car from these folks. Trevor even followed me home to leave my truck and bring me back to the store(in his MX5) so I could drive my new MX5 home.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trevor Fortier
Sep 17, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for this awesome feedback, Roger! We're so glad you had a great visit with our team here at Mazda of Roswell and we hope you're enjoying your new MX-5 so far. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

September 06, 2021

"The overall car buying experience at Mazda of Roswell was..."

- J. Gilchrist

The overall car buying experience at Mazda of Roswell was great! From the set up of my appointment to the purchase of my CX-5, the process was extremely professional. Tyler and Bahar were great to work with. Bahar was very responsive and scheduled my appointment in such a short notice! Tyler was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and he consistently kept me informed during the purchasing process!I highly recommend Mazda of Roswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time working with our team at Mazda of Roswell! We are so glad!

September 04, 2021

"Deanthony did a great job in matching me to the right..."

- dlsuess

Deanthony did a great job in matching me to the right vehicle for my needs and driving comfort. We came to a fair negotiated price and delivery was prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are so glad to hear that you had such a great time working with our team at Mazda of Roswell! Deanthony appreciates you!

August 26, 2021

"Shy was great to work with. Very responsive and..."

- Cliffjoyner69

Shy was great to work with. Very responsive and delivered on her end on everything we discussed. Highly recommend Shy and Mazda of Roswell. Great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

Cliff, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great time at Mazda of Roswell! Thank you for your kind words!

August 22, 2021

"Charlie siempre facilita las cosas con el idioma, es..."

- doloresnicola

Charlie siempre facilita las cosas con el idioma, es amable y aclara todas mis dudas. solo encontré sucio el auto cuando me lo dieron y me hubiera gustado que este como le entregue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

¡Gracias por tu reseña! ¡Estamos muy contentos de que Charlie te haya brindado una excelente visita! ¡Esperamos brindarte una experiencia de 5 estrellas la próxima vez!

11 - 20 of 3,136 results