Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paula Thompson.
Paula Thompson
Paula Thompson at Mazda of Roswell
Refer Me
5.0

Paula Thompson

Brand Ambassador

Mazda of Roswell

11185 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

My name is Paula Thompson and I am committed to delivering excellent customer service at Mazda of Roswell. I have lived in Roswell a number of years with my family. An avid dog lover, my Shih Poo, Snickers, is extremely spoiled. When I am not assisting customers, I enjoy teaching music to the children's choir I direct and relaxing at the beach.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Relations

Mazda Certification

112 Reviews of Paula Thompson

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed meeting with Paula Thompson and Chris. My first..."

- bakerbaby01

Enjoyed meeting with Paula Thompson and Chris. My first introduction to a Mazda product and they covered all the bases. They made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bourlakis

May 10, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Mazda of Roswell this awesome review, thank you! We'll share your five-star rating with Paula and Chris! See you next time!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relatively fast, friendly, positive and professional. I..."

- CHARLES6467 Verified Customer

Relatively fast, friendly, positive and professional. I came in because another dealer would not work the deal I asked for anDUV with the same features. I called Paula and submitted my request on a specific car and within an hour we had a deal. She was outstanding. I have told several of your associates that I would recommend your dealership to several of my friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

It was our pleasure to take care of you! Thank you for choosing Mazda of Roswell, we greatly appreciate your recommendations to friends and associates!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is good. They are definitely better than..."

- LEAHARWELL Verified Customer

This dealership is good. They are definitely better than most I visited. Be prepared with your research to negotiate. They are reasonable when you present your facts. Stand your ground and make a reasonable offer. They will do a little more than they lead you to believe. They are good at documentation and everything is in writing. I feel they can be trusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanthony Mitchell

Apr 29, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you can trust our team at Mazda of Roswell and we hope to work with you again in the future!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Everyone was very friendly and very..."

- mathompson032 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Everyone was very friendly and very thorough. Didn’t take too long at all either. I thought getting a new car would be a long, painful process, but they all made it very enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We're happy to hear our team could help you get a new car without spending a lot of unnecessary time in our dealership! Thank you for the great rating and for choosing Mazda of Roswell!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Angelique, Anthony and Paula were..."

- DPEREZ14 Verified Customer

Awesome experience. Angelique, Anthony and Paula were great. I strongly recommend Mazda of Roswell; Mazda is my favorite car brand! Keep up the great work Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and recommendation of Mazda of Roswell! We cant wait to pass along your kind comments to our team!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate everybody's help so I could purchase a..."

- DKDIXIE5658 Verified Customer

Appreciate everybody's help so I could purchase a vehicle that has options that I wanted. Especially Paula and Jan. Paula assured me I could be in and out within one hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Safdie, LaDaezjah Warrens , Jan

Apr 12, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Congrats on your new ride! We are thrilled Paula and Jan could take great care of you and we hope you love your new vehicle!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean courteous and accommodating. They..."

- Gp

Dealership was clean courteous and accommodating. They sincerely worked the best that they could to help me get into a car and did not push me toward a sale. They have a young team, and they have great potential

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Farber, Tyler Duffy

Apr 12, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Mazda of Roswell this awesome review, thank you!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DeAnthony was wonderful !! Always available when I needed..."

- CANDYMSW Verified Customer

DeAnthony was wonderful !! Always available when I needed him. Showed me all about the card he is very personable and seems to enjoy his job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for these kind comments! We will pass them along to DeAnthony. Take care! - The Mazda of Roswell Tem

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my car there a little over two years ago and..."

- LovemyMazda3! Verified Customer

I purchased my car there a little over two years ago and have had my car serviced there since. The customer experience from day one has been fantastic. It was a low-pressure sale and throughout the servicing they have always treated me like a very highly-valued customer. I would highly recommend hem to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are are so happy that we have been delivering great service to you for over two years! Thank you for choosing Mazda of Roswell and for leaving us this great review!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great deal on a beautiful car! All the people I..."

- CAROLTEFFT Verified Customer

Got a great deal on a beautiful car! All the people I worked with were great and I really loved how easy the finance piece was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience! We hope you love your new ride, thanks for choosing Mazda of Roswell!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,746
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,349
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,149
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,020
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,164
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $36,394
2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD