Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mazda of Roswell

Roswell, GA

4.8
2,445 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are committed to the safety and support of our clients. Offering buy and service at home options is just the beginning. We have on site Custodians that keep the facility clean throughout the day. We have treated our pre owned and Certified inventory with Oneighty Solutions surface and air decontamination process. We are working by appointments and have arranged the facility to adhere to strict 6 feet social distancing parameters. Mazda of Roswell serving Roswell, Atlanta, Sandy Springs, Marietta, and Alpharetta is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Mazda of Roswell has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering one of the widest selections of new 2019 Mazda vehicles while maintaining a friendly and courteous staff to assist you with any question you may have. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Mazda like the Mazda MX-5 Miata or the Mazda Tribute, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Mazda of Roswell will get you into the automobile of your choice. Mazda of Roswell's professionally managed Parts and Service Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and we offer competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (470)264-8869 if you have any questions.

11185 Alpharetta Hwy

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,448 reviews

September 09, 2020

"J Wilson at Mazda was a big. She Had a lot of patience,..."

- Liyah2200

J Wilson at Mazda was a big. She Had a lot of patience, she had all the answers for the questions we had, and was very straight forward on what we would and wouldn’t be able to get or do. I greatly advise asking for her if you go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2020

"Had appt for 2 cars upon arrival was told they didn’t..."

- bbuchwald1948

Had appt for 2 cars upon arrival was told they didn’t have parts for 2nd car (recall). Had to make new appointment. Otherwise prompt and thorough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2020

"Very professional and customer focused and friendly. The..."

- Hausrg

Very professional and customer focused and friendly. The service was conducted quickly and cost was reasonable and competitive with general service shops. I will continue to use Mazda Roswell for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2020

"Sales person gets really mixed up on her numbers...."

- Not a happy camper

Sales person gets really mixed up on her numbers. Quoting prices above what is advertised on the website. When making a deal, the salesperson needs to be able to calculate at a minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2020 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

I am sorry for your recent pricing issues. Normally her job is just to confirm availability and schedule your appointment. If you have additional pricing concerns we normally request they forward you to a manager to assist. Do you mind if I engage now to try and help with that information?

September 09, 2020

"We had visited several dealerships and we both agree that..."

- BluLady04

We had visited several dealerships and we both agree that Shannon was the most knowledgeable salesman we've encountered. If the price points were agreed upon we would have definitely purchased a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2020

"This was an Incredible Service Experience from beginning..."

- don

This was an Incredible Service Experience from beginning to end. I decided on the Mazda CX5 from my research at home. Then Anthony & Doug guided me through the process of selecting the trim level, to processing the paperwork, to walking me to the vehicle at the end. The friendliness, professionalism and pride in taking care of the customer came through with everyone I encountered at the dealership even with everyone wearing masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2020

"Easy car buying experience. I appreciate the extra mile..."

- T.Lane

Easy car buying experience. I appreciate the extra mile that Brett was willing to go to get my new vehicle to me. He was very knowledgeable about the Mazda vehicles. It was wonderful to have the car delivered right to my house

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2020

"Nick is always very personable and helpful. His..."

- wiliamclan

Nick is always very personable and helpful. His personality lends itself to fit in perfectly with the service industry and department. He makes suggestions and recommendations based on feedback from the customer, which means he’s listening to and taking cues from his customer. He’s an absolute asset to your business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2020

"Mark Krohn was my salesman and he was fantastic. Mark..."

- VTHOKIE89

Mark Krohn was my salesman and he was fantastic. Mark took time to help me understand my vehicle's features, and made sure that I was comfortable driving the vehicle. Mark knows his products. My finance manger was great as well. I'm not seeing him in the ratings section. I would give him 5 stars. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and professional. I never felt pressured. I would buy another vehicle from Mazda of Roswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2020

"Great experience! Thank you for making our transaction..."

- ETT617

Great experience! Thank you for making our transaction smooth and successful! Will buy again when we are in the market for another vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
41 - 50 of 2,448 results