Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McCarthy Hyundai Blue Springs

Blue Springs, MO

4.4
291 Reviews

3000 NW South Outer Rd

Blue Springs, MO

64015

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 291 reviews

January 04, 2022

Andrew was amazing! My 2022 Tucson took almost 6 months before it could be delivered. He kept me updated almost weekly. He, Keenon and Ryan were wonderful. I love my car! I've had a relationship wit More

by Chaska
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keenon Giles
5.0
December 15, 2021

I took my Hyundai to the dealer where I bought it for covered repairs. Because they are a Kia dealer, they sent it over to McCarthy Hyundai in Blue Springs. I rented a car in the meantime. My car sat for More

by m.jaxon.75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Huskey
1.0
December 13, 2021

We bought a car here 2 years ago and returned yesterday to purchase another one. Both times Rodney Sutherlin was our salesman. Rodney is quite helpful and a no pressure person. If your in the market for a More

by dcschuman56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keenon Giles
5.0
Rodney Sutherlin
5.0
October 24, 2021

For those who know me I am not usually one to put a review or an opinion on facebook or any social media but this time I felt compelled to express my experience and disdain for how things were handled. More

by Outraged 1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keenon Giles
1.0
Rodney Sutherlin
1.0
September 28, 2021

I was so pleased with the service I received from salesman Skylar Overlander. He was knowledgeable, courteous and even fun. I’ll be back V Herbert More

by redneckwoman22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar Overlander
September 07, 2021

I brought my car in without an appointment, due to a flat tire and needing a fender liner replacement. They worked me in on a very busy day. Put a new tire on and ordered a new fender liner. I hears awful th More

by dixieniblock
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
August 19, 2021

Appreciate all of the employees, and have purchased several vehicles over decades. Favorite salesman is Rodney👍👍 More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Sutherlin
1.0
Dan Dooley
5.0
Will Givens
5.0
Mike Huskey
5.0
Adam Long
5.0
Bill Lorenz
5.0
Tim Ross
5.0
August 14, 2021

This is the second time I have bought a new car from Rodney Sutherland here. He always goes out of his way to provide the very best experience for me! He is the reason I keep coming back! Everyone there More

by DREAMCATCHER0900
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Sutherlin
5.0
July 07, 2021

I was EXTREMELY happy when McCarthy informed me that they received my car part for my seat. Finally, I could see the light at the end of the tunnel. My big toe could be free from all the strain it went throu More

by Kalie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler George
5.0
June 25, 2021

We bought a Tucson from McCarthy on 6/22/21. Rodney Sutherland handled our sale and was very professional and exceptionally helpful. He literally showed us all the functions of the vehicle. Above and b More

by joeh4648
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keenon Giles
5.0
Rodney Sutherlin
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results