About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCarthy Hyundai Blue Springs

4.8

257 Lifetime Reviews

3000 NW South Outer Rd, Blue Springs, Missouri 64015 Directions
Sales: (816) 929-6080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

257 Reviews of McCarthy Hyundai Blue Springs

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2018

"Awesome!"

- jeepgirl2018

I had the car buying experience ever. Caleb and Ryan are awesome to work with! They had everything ready to go when I walked through the door. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Zimmermann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Foster
Feb 14, 2018 -

McCarthy Hyundai Blue Springs responded

Thanks for the great review! We are thrilled to hear about your experience working with Caleb and Ryan. Please let us know if there is anything you may need in the future.

February 07, 2018

"Mislead and unkept promises"

- lisamax

Salesmen traded for wrong vehicle and was misled on price. Twice was promised returned phone calls which never happened. Very unprofessional and bad business practice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keenon Giles
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caleb Zimmermann
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danny Black,
February 01, 2018

"Awesome"

- Wolfie05

Rodney was very good and knowledgeable. I would recommend dealing with him for future new cars. He showed me how to work the new car and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Sutherlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2018 -

McCarthy Hyundai Blue Springs responded

Thanks for the great review! We're thrilled to hear you had such a great experience working with Rodney. We will be sure to pass this along to him. Let us know if there is anything you may need in the future.

December 29, 2017

"A Happy New Year in my new Elantra!!"

- Jimbo

Rodney helped me with my second New Elantra. I was helped during the process by Kevin and James. They all did a great job and answered all my questions. Along with Keenan they were all very professional and made the purchase a pleasurable experience. Thanks McCarthy Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Heuerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodney Sutherlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caleb Zimmermann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keenon Giles
Jan 02, 2018 -

McCarthy Hyundai Blue Springs responded

Thanks for the great review! We are thrilled to hear about your great experience at our dealership. Enjoy the Elantra.

December 23, 2017

"Another purchase from McCarthy Hyundai"

- car buyer guy

Rene did a great job of follow up until the time was right to trade. She found me exactly what we wanted. We are happy with the trade and the service we have received from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Crowder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

McCarthy Hyundai Blue Springs responded

Thanks, we appreciate you. Thanks for continuing to give us an opportunity to keep you happy. Please let us know if you need anything else.

December 20, 2017

"Solid experience"

- rkokoruda

Professional, non-pressured approach; no surprises; our salesperson was friendly, informative, and willing to help us in whatever manner; I usually don't enjoy car-buying, but this was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Sutherlin
Kevin Heuerman
Dec 22, 2017 -

McCarthy Hyundai Blue Springs responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience at our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything you need in the future.

December 19, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Michaels

I had a great experience working with Danny Black at Blue Springs Hyundai. He was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He took the time to find a car and financing that works for me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Black
Dec 22, 2017 -

McCarthy Hyundai Blue Springs responded

Thanks for the great review, Michael! We appreciate your business and will pass along your kind words to Danny.

December 15, 2017

"Good service"

- allenfixman

A very knowledgeable and very nice person. She looked around for the car I wanted and we looked at it, test drove it. We looked at another car and it turns out that the first car we looked at was the perfect one. There was no pressure and she knew a lot about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Crowder
Dec 18, 2017 -

McCarthy Hyundai Blue Springs responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so glad to hear about your great experience working with Rene. We will pass along the kind words to her.

December 14, 2017

"Our Second Purchase!"

- leiningerdeb

We purchased our first car from McCarthy a few months back and were very pleased. This is now our second purchase (this one for my husband) and again, the transaction from start to finish went so smoothly. "DJ" our sales associate is 'one of a kind' when it comes to going the extra mile for the customer. There are Hyundai dealers closer to our home, but we went to McCarthy because of their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"DJ" Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2017 -

McCarthy Hyundai Blue Springs responded

Thank you for your loyalty and for a wonderful review. We appreciate your business!

December 10, 2017

"Professionalism"

- jerry.bohnart

Very professional group of people! Went above and beyond to make our decision easy...would definitely recommend the dealership and sales people to other people. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Sutherlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : There were other people involved. General manager, finance personal, and Bluetooth personal , just don’t remember the names right off hand.
Dec 11, 2017 -

McCarthy Hyundai Blue Springs responded

Thanks for the great review, Jerry! We are so happy to hear about your experience at our dealership. Please reach out if there is anything else you need,

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results