Back

McConnell Buick GMC

Mobile, AL

4.3
9 Reviews

3150 Dauphin St

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions
Sort by

9 Reviews of McConnell Buick GMC

June 28, 2022

A had a pleasant experience with McConnell service department very nice and very knowledgeable of their. I left wrong service coupon, he call to let me know. I laughed at myself. He still give me 5 d More

by Jacqueline Eager
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
He left his name but I don't remember it. Sorry
May 23, 2022

As always, professional, helpful, courteous, timely, trustworthy, all of the above for 20+years. We only have our cars served at McConnel in Mobile and drive 50 miles round trip. More

by wurtzelputz19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Coleman
May 23, 2022 -

wurtzelputz19 responded

Serviced I meant.

March 10, 2021

Brent Waldron and the McConnell team provide first class service and were competitive across the region in price. 5 Stars++! Call Brent at 251-802-3987 and he will take care of you! More

by Ben.marchman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Waldron
March 08, 2021

We live in Lucedale, Ms went in this time last year to purchase a truck. We found just the truck we were looking for! SOOOO EXCITED!!!! Had a great salesman Sachin Patel, he was really nice. We were very More

by TT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DANNY, SACHIN
January 16, 2021

Sachin Patel is the BEST! He was very respectful and accommodating during these crazy Covid times. Sachin also took the time to explain all of the cars features that were new to me, and even set up what More

by Kat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sachin Patel
March 13, 2017

Just as quoted! No tricks! We live in Louisiana and just had an incredible truck buying experience at McConnell Buick GMC in Mobile, AL. Skeptical about buying out-of-market, bu More

by The Spies
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Brown, New Car Sales
September 28, 2016

Great service department This dealer helps in any way possible and has followed through on everything that they say they are going to do. They are very thorough with their dia More

by Cstock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
April 25, 2016

Great Auto Buying Experience My husband and I bought a used car at McConnell. Peggy Obrien was our salesperson. She was awesome to work with. After I called and inquired about the More

by Sheilabum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy Obrien, John Binkley, Baker McConnell
March 30, 2012

I was researching a used truck that had orinially been sold by McConnell Buick GMC, they had also serviced it and completed body work for the original owner. The dealership that I was purchasing the truck More

by BikinCO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Dykes and Gary Turner
1
1 - 9 of 9 results