Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McDaniels Volkswagen

Columbia, SC

4.2
51 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

440 Killian Road

Columbia, SC

29223

Directions

51 Reviews of McDaniels Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2020

"After $2000. in repairs still came up w/ multiple reasons..."

- MrScott843

After $2000. in repairs still came up w/ multiple reasons that they could not repair the car. No apologies or excuses given. Just lies on how its not their fault. I cant attest for the other dealership, but please save your time and money. Go Elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott (Service Manager)
December 30, 2019

"Very nice dealership. Nice showroom. Brandon was my..."

- Tammysherfield

Very nice dealership. Nice showroom. Brandon was my salesman and he was great to work with. No hassles, no annoying push from him like alot of salesman give you. I bought a Jetta, super nice, clean, and VW certified. Great deal and Brandon was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
October 24, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Shyanne Taylor

I have never dealt with a dealership and team this amazing! The most helpful group of salesmen, super great to work with. Ray was the best! Super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Larry
September 25, 2019

"Easy car buying experience"

- Jimbo

I just bought an almost new car from McDaniels VW dealing with Tiffany Tucker. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was professional and helpful. The entire process from test driving, trade in and financing only took about two hours. If you are prepared it is as painless an experience you can have with a dealership. Got a great deal too ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Tucker
May 30, 2019

"The easiest car buying experience ever"

- Liz0219

Anyone that know me knows that I always take all day to purchase a car. Ray really broke down the process and made it effortless. Any questions or concerns were addressed and explained thoroughly from financing to how to operate the vehicle. I love my Jetta and thanks to Ray I got just what I ask for without the pressure to buy. If your looking for a car definitely go and see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Larry
May 25, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- xxTHExxGERMANxx

I purchased my 2018 Mazda RX5 from Raynard Larry. Mr Larry will push the envelope on your behalf as much as it takes for you to get your new car off the lot with the price that your willing to pay. Thanks again Raynard for being an excellent sales agent. If you go to buy a car go see Mr Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raynard Larry
May 01, 2019

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- SBlack

I purchased a used vehicle from Tirria Goode about 3 weeks ago. I felt no pressure to buy but felt like I was in good hands with Tirria. She even made sure she got me in for a detail that I didn't receive at time of purchase because the service department was closed. I am still very please with my purchase and my visit to McDaniel VW was wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tirria Goode
April 10, 2019

"Nice purchase"

- Jblack

I bought a preowned vehicle from McDaniels VW. Tirria Goode was the salesperson that helped me, she was quite nice, pleasant and professional. I was in and out of in very short time. No hassle. Tirria also called me days after my buy to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Grate customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tirria Goode
March 31, 2019

"Great experience!"

- JMancin6

Leroy made cars shopping a pleasure. Relaxing environment and upbeat staff. Looking forward to many adventures in my 2019 Sportwagen. Would recommend this dealership! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy M.
March 26, 2019

"Car purchase "

- Mj

Leroy Mccaskill is my salesman and he's very professional with lots of patients. He was able to get car I was looking for with all the features I ask for in a timely manner. "BRAVO ZULU " Leroy a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Mccaskill
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results