Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McDonald Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clare, MI

N/A
101 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

624 W 5th Street

Clare, MI

48617

Directions

101 Reviews of McDonald Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2019

"Amazing service with 0 pressure."

- Janko32

I would highly recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to go see Nick Laberge at Mcdonald Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Clare. Nick went above and beyond the call of duty to find me the exact truck I was looking for in a very short period of time. Couldn’t be happier with the service I have received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Laberge
February 27, 2017

"GREAT"

- Larooo

This is the second time I purchased a vehicle from Nick LaBerge. He has gone out of his way to find exactly what I want for the price I want. I would recommend driving the extra distance to Clare for the excellent service he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas LaBerge
January 10, 2017

"Best experience Ever!"

- The Bunnell"s

My husband and I fell into a difficult hardship and struggled to find a dealership that would work with us.We applied on line for a loan and within 24 hrs Nick LaBerge - Assistant Sales Manager called us and within hours he had us approved and into a vehicle with a payment that we could afford comfortably.We are in our late 40"s, and I can honestly say we have never been treated so wonderful from a Salesman In Our Lifetime .His customer service exceeded our expectations .I would definitely refer any friend or family member ,and even a total stranger to this dealership. From experience we know they would be happy with their experience as well.We were so impressed and satisfied that we actually ended up buying two vehicles. The one thing that we truly appreciated with Nick was his desire to sell us a vehicle that would fit our budget and our needs for our family.Thanks McDonald's for such a great experience we will be back. The Bunnell"s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick LaBerge
January 02, 2017

"Don't understand needing an inspection"

- Spraguekristyen

I have a jeep compass and a great mechanic that keeps it ridding like new. I got a leak from the seal on tranny being a dealership only fix ( which the tool and fluid is available online very cheap ) the mechanic told me he could get the job done if wanted. Seeing the warning sticker I decided to take it to dealership to set up an appointment. Told the service guy the problem and what needed to be changed asking how much it would be. He didn't really seem to care about the problem. And began telling me I need an inspection that would take 45mins. I responded I don't need an inspection you can see it's the seal that's All I wanted. He responded that's how his guys get paid. I left immediately no drama just very disappointed. The time early this year they wanted 80$ just in labor to put on front mud flaps. Btw all bays empty dead at 11am

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arron in service ( not sure if named spelled right I had to call for name
July 21, 2015

"Great Dealership!"

- klp23

I came in looking for a specific car with a set budget. They were able to put me into a car that I fell in love with and worked with the amount of money I wanted to spend! They care about the customer. Nick was really helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick LaBerge
November 14, 2014

"Excellent dealership to work with. "

- eener44

I would highly recommend McDonald Chrysler to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Nick went above and beyond, finding me the exact vehicle I wanted. He answered all my questions and went out of his way to make sure I had the best expierence in purchasing my new car. I have dealt with many dealerships and McDonald Chrysler by far surpasses them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Laberge
September 21, 2014

"SALES WITH A SMILE AND GREAT ATTITUDE"

- brown1sg

NICK HAS AN EXCELLENT WAY WITH DEALING WITH PEOPLE, TRANSACTION WAS QUICK AND PAINLESS. HE ANSWERS QUESTIONS WITHOUT HESITATION, AND HE TOOK AT LEAST 45 MINUTES SHOWING ME THE GADGETS AND HOW TO'S OF THE NEW JEEP I BOUGHT FROM HIM. I WOULKD BUY ANOTHER VEHICLE FROM NICK LABERGE. THANKS AGAIN NICK, SINCERELY, STEVE BROWN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK LABERGE
July 26, 2014

"Bad experience. "

- Tessakaren

We are very disappointed, we dropped James' truck off around June 12th telling them that the transmission went out while driving on the highway, fully willing to buy a new transmission from the dealership. They checked the truck out and insisted it wasn't the transmission. They have now had his truck for close to 2 months, after even sending it to another dealership because they did not have time or staff to get to it. It finally returned to the Clare dealership after hearing next to nothing, just to find out that it IS indeed the transmission. They said it would take about a week to get a new one in and a few days to put it in. Well, that was 3 weeks ago! Still no transmission. The only way we get updates is if we call there to ask if it is done. We have been MORE than patient with this whole process, I think it is time people know how their customer service really is. This is NOT the first time we have has issues here and we will not return once this process is finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 21, 2014

"Nick Laberge was awesome :)"

- Daisyblu3

Nick was a very good/helpful sales person that did everything to help me. He was very friendly & like family to me. I would absolutely recommend Nick to a friend or family member for a vehicle sale because of his guest service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick LaBerge
May 07, 2014

"Another great lease!"

- alarjoja

This is the fourth vehicle I have leased through this dealership all with Nick LaBerge. They have all been easy and carefree. Never any pressure just great information and service. They even delivered the new vehicle to my home. Do yourself a favor and get your next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick LaBerge
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results