Back

McDonough Nissan

McDonough, GA

4.3
1,379 Reviews
McDonough Nissan is the premier Nissan dealer of McDonough GA. We have a brand new family waiting room and top notch facilities where we offer our shoppers a comfortable environment to check out our inventory. Our Atlanta area dealership is full of Nissan experts who are committed to satisfying our customers' inquiries and automotive needs... But enough about us! Browse our online inventory, apply for financing, or schedule service!
Contact Dealership

1775 Avalon Pkwy

McDonough, GA

30253

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,379 reviews

February 01, 2023

Josh provided excellent customer service. He is personable, knowledgeable, and professionals He made my experience with McDonough Nissan top tier! More

by RDavis
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Starks
January 29, 2023

George was very helpful, friendly and informative. My brothers and I had a very good experience at the dealership. Thank you. More

by WHIMSYONTHELAKE1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Mazzant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at McDonough Nissan. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

January 29, 2023

Mick Palmer was excellent salesman! Very knowledgeable, courteous, and well rounded guy. It’s was a pleasure working with him on my car. More

by Jonathan
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mick Palmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi Jonathan, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at McDonough Nissan. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

January 28, 2023

Very friendly ,nice,weclome, and make you feel Good for the car purhase you make. More

by crystalllee02@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thurston
Jan 31, 2023 -

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at McDonough Nissan! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 24, 2023

Dexter Golden was absolutely amazing from beginning to end! He made the entire process very smooth and I will definitely come back again! More

by AKELLY8
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Golden
Jan 26, 2023 -

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at McDonough Nissan. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

January 24, 2023

The guy that sold us our car was absolutely amazing. Coolest guy ever! Will recommend others to shop here. More

by Jessy Raye
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thurston
Jan 26, 2023 -

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi Jessy, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at McDonough Nissan to have earned it.

January 22, 2023

The dealership is customer friendly and it’s always a joy to work with Ryan Shinholster because he always deliver awesome customer service. More

by GINASTUCKER
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shinholster
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at McDonough Nissan and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

January 21, 2023

It was a great experience , he made sure we went home with a car .h More

by Chasity slater34
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Jan 23, 2023 -

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 20, 2023

They do their best to put you in a car that you can afford...Highly recommend this dealership. More

by gyoung389
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Godson Sowah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 23, 2023 -

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, we are glad we could help! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 20, 2023

My wife and I weren’t planning on buying a car yesterday, but the service and deal that we received made the decision to buy an easy one. More

by nakytalewis
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thurston Madison
Jan 23, 2023 -

McDonough Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about McDonough Nissan! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

1
...